srijeda, 04.01.2006.

zizi pop

aha. znate ja vam u biti imam 11 godina i živim u ludbregu. ludbreg je tamo negdje. neznam točno. al ja sam tu. ja vam kažem...ja još nemam mengu. ali meni je mama rekla da ću je uskoro dobit. kad ona meni provjerava pišu, ona je meni primjetila žuti iscjedak i rekla mi da ću ja uskoro postat žena. ja bi to jako htjela. i teta doktorica iz OK!-a mi je rekla da je mastrubacija ok. baš kao časopis. i malo su mi sise počele rast. to me jako veseli jel će mene moj dečko Almir može primit za sisku.

ja volim kad me ljudi grickaju. ali kad mi grickaju jagodice... ali ne one na prstima(hihihi:) ja to zovem jagodice. neznam kak vi. meni je moja frendica rekla kak se to zove al sam zaboravila pa ja to zovem jagodice :) još to nisam učila u školi..


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
ALMIR

| 20:48 | tetka ena sluša (19) | buhtla! | srebrno..?

<< Arhiva >>

Copyright © ugasite. jebeno. svijetlo. - Design touch by: Tri mudraca


ponekad On/Off

< siječanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


nešto o meni...the little mishpuchy>
PAS MATER BLOG MI SE ZBLOKIRO PA NEMREM OBJAVLJIVATI POSTOVE...MAMICU MU... ERRR... DA.





Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com


hm.. ako imate neš jako glupo za reč. da. bok.
----->moj MSN: enamishpucha@msn.com
----->moj icq: 277-975-545

moj blog nije zapravo blog...


this is an ilusion...
u haven't seen this...

drek..poop...je zakon..
kad se poseresh...onda nakon...
imash olakshanje...
al za malo manje...
od pola dana ...
morash opet olakshat dušu!!
dok vjetrovi na sjeveru pušu...
tvoja duša izlazi kroz tvoj analni otvor..
tada dolazi prodor
izljev emocija...
andy garcia..




moj ful kul fetus!


Image hosted by Photobucket.com





Free Web Site Counter
people got here before u did :)) hehe





BURP!


Image hosted by Photobucket.com






System of a down
Question!


Sweet berries ready for two ghosts are no different than you.
Ghosts are now waiting for you.
Are you...
Sweet berries ready for two ghosts are no different than you.
Ghosts are now waiting for you.
Are you...
Dreaming! Dreaming the night! Dreaming all right!

Do we! Do we know, when we FLY?
When we, when we go
Do we die?

Sweet berries ready for two ghosts are no different than you.
Ghosts are now waiting for you.
Are you...
Sweet berries ready for two ghosts are no different than you.
Ghosts are now waiting for you.
Are you...
Dreaming! Dreaming the night! Dreaming all right!

Do we! Do we know, when we FLY?
When we, when we go
Do we die

LALALALALALLALAALALA
LALALAALALALALA

Do we, do we know
When we fly
When we, when we go
Do we die




Go With The Flow

She said I'll throw myself away
They're just photos after all
I can't make you hang around
I can't wash you off my skin
Outside the frame, is what we're leaving out
You won't remember anyway

I can go with the flow
But don't say it doesn't matter anymore
I can go with the flow
You believe it in your head?

It's so safe to play along
Little soldiers in a row
Falling in and out of love
Something sweet to throw away
But I want something good to die for
To make it beautiful to live
I want a new mistake, lose is more than hesitate.
Do you believe it in your head?

I can go with the flow
But don't say it doesn't matter anymore
I can go with the flow



First It Giveth

I'm in you
You're in me
I can't tell

You're so cruel
More than me
It is true
That's right

Loyal to
Only you
Up your sleeve

I want some (come on, take it)
of all of you (it's yours)
Trickin me

First it giveth
Then it taketh away

I would beg
I would plead
I would shake

On a hook
Dangling
Wide awake

I'm so young
And beautiful
(That's right)
(Go on slick)
I'm no fool

Time goes by
Tables turn
Now all I know

First it giveth
Then it taketh away



Dead bull with the life from the low
Iąll be massive conquistador
Give me soul and show me the door
Metal heavy, soft at the core
Gimme toro, gimme some more

Pressurize, neutralize
Deep fried, gimme some more

Space flunky, four on the floor
Fortified with the liqour store
This one's down, gimme some more
Gimme toro, gimme some more

Shrunken head I love to adore
B-movie, gimme some gore
Gimme toro, gimme some more
B-movie, gimme some gore

Gimme toro, gimme some more




THE BLOOD IS LOVE

I saw you, in a way
Beyond figure out
These lines of life have been drawn & canąt be removed
Our eyes is all it took to know

Open up your eyes
Deep blue, glassy lake
& swim Rtil water & sky
Now are one, out of two
Oh, my bloodshot eyes

Open up your mouth
Touch your lips to mine
That we may make a kiss that can pierce through Death & survive
Your words have branded my mind

Still I hold your hand
Wrapped as if a ring
We of flesh & blood are only carrying
Itąs so hard to

Well, you know

The seed waits for the reaper to sew

Every breath an art
The dignity to it can strain & break your heart
Take all your pieces home
You ask when youąre alone, łWhat is Love˛
The Blood is Love.
ovo je nešto.je.bok>
Highway star-jako produhovljeni postovi...čitajte do kraja.da.

pušenjak!-hm...nisam ziher dal je presto pisat al odite pogledat.a kad napiše post to je urnebesno:)

MiMi-to je lil'o mimi...ima đozle...

HiRiNcHe-irina...cura iz razreda...nikak da se riješi cigareta!!! to je mukotrpna borba..

my sweet lil' wich!!.barbara...hm...ona je poseban slučaj...kad narastem proučavat ću njenu vrstu i nači ću ljek...znam da hoču..nada umire zadnja!:(šmrc

undergroundkrekeri-sheva iliti shevadelic

m und m und s-have absolutelly nothing 2 say

oftza-hm...on je upiso pravo...WTF?!?

rope-budući fotograf...ambiciozan..da.radi odlične fotografije

ines..ili?-bolesno...psihodelično...da:=)

ček dis aut!!!!dark blog

dia_blo?-vrag koji sluša cajke?! why o why?

CuRsUlA-sara,hm...pa da.svi smo mi rođeni da budemo wajld


I am 32% loser. What about you? Click here to find out!





What is your weird quotient? Click to find out!




Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


nesto o meni...the little mishpuchy
music is my life

za sve one koji neznaju sto znaci mishpucha...to znachi obitelj na HEBREJSKOM... nemojte pitat od kud mi to..

a sto se tice mene.. i'm a little ini.mini sychopath... i come out of my dark room afther tere's no daylight... i visit u at night and you don't even know..
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

buahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahh

buahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahh

exspect me tomorrow...
heh

Image hosted by Photobucket.com



I adopted a cute lil' santa fetus
from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!


Image hosted by Photobucket.com




Image hosted by Photobucket.com
within..

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
tru.
www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




Image hosted by Photobucket.com
jeah man...


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
hehehe


Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
aha.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
nikad dosta.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
my private rocker! yeah.
ah...
Image hosted by Photobucket.com


..šta da vam kazhemm...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

if you wanna b a hippy stick a flower in your pippy...

MAKE LOVE NOT WAR!!

znate...ja jasm jedan vlo bolesni sickminded psychodelich hippie!!
zivim za rock'n'roll!!
slusham sljedeche ljude:

red hot chilly peppers...
system of a down...
hladno pivo..
queens of the stone age...
azru...
led zeppelin..
ramones...
doors...
pink floyd...
jimi hendix...
foo fighters..
black sabbath..
AC/DC...
deep purple...
janis joplin...

and so fucking onn..
volim...: jesti, spavati, svog psa, MUZIKU, jim morrisona, pivu...hladnu, bolesne ljude.., ljude koji puno pricaju, tessu, tihanu... sve svoje frendove i volim..volim putovati

ne volim...: sterilizirane ljude.., obrezane decke, umisljene ljude, ljude bez ikakvog smisla za humor, golube (leteči štakori), mačke (kao životinje)

ja sam ena, 15...idem u chlassichnu gimnaziju..križaničevu... jel vidite šta ta shkola radi ljudima...pa prolupala sam!! i hippie sam






krepat chu sa 65



I adopted a cute lil' poison fetus
from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!





adopted a cute lil' emo fetus
from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!




I adopted a cute lil' cow fetus
from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!






I adopted a cute lil' death fetus
from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!




I am 64% Hippie.
I am so Hippie, Man!
I am not a child of the 60’s but my heart is true to the cause, man. I realize that being a hippie is not just bell bottoms and tie-dye. It is also about the drugs and smelling bad, too!




I am 32% Asshole/Bitch.
Part Time Asshole/Bitch.
I may think I am an asshole or a bitch, but the truth is I am a good person at heart. Yeah sure, I can have a mean streak in me, but most of the people I meet like me.









I am 73% Evil Genius.
Deceitful & Crazy!
Evil courses through my blood. Lies and deceit motivate my evil deeds. Crushing the weaklings and idiots that do nothing but interfere in my doings.





jebene slikiceee...




Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com