Moj mali Ozzy

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Još jedna slika "mops/praseta"cool

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I još... smijeh

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ja i frend za novu

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ja aka. pirat s karibarolleyes

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Krznašicoolcool

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Pijana budala

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Skela + vino rolleyes

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Kljucanje

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Solo izbrijavanje

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I got 5 on it!

21.12.2006., četvrtak

s k

Kakva sam ja dilea ljudi, umjesto da odem leć spavat ja tu zujim okolo po netu i pišem post... istina je da pišem inzistiranjem nekih ljudi, al ae... i upravo mislim dal da nastavim sa pisanjem posta ili da prekinem, al mislim da je pobjedilo ovo prvo... sksksksksksksksksk.... a trasu odgovaram fuckin hrv... ma nema veze, nego da se ja malo prebacim na subotnji izlazak. Išli van ja, Tva, Lima, Nano i Nike. Prvo smo krenuli u Kokolo da ovi požderunjami pizzu, a dolje jebeno dobro... vidjeli neku trebu bine i to, a i neke skice od ljudi, a o tome otom potom... svi jeli osim mene i Siketa, ja valjda nisam imao neki apetit, a Sike ko Sike morao kao obavit neki posao i kad je došao nije bio od volje... a to on sere, kakav posao?! sto posto je išao snimat novu scenu 'Taxija 4'!?lud ko će ga znat... hmhm... pitam se?!... pojeli ovi to, i krenuli mi put Opatije, stigli dolje i ošli u Lord Byron na cugu, pa onda nazad u Rijeku u Budha bar jer je dolje bio neki rođendan, a mi smo kao bili pozvani. Na kraju nismo ušli puknucu valjda organizator Sike nije bio od volje... onaj Lima, dečko poludio... samo se smije, ja ga samo gledam?! Nike se skockao ala maneken: šulja, lacoste tene... jebiga, on može smijeh i di ćemo mi... neznamo, pričamo gluposti... i krenemo u El Rio, i kad sam vidio rulju samo sam rekao: "ć-u"! ništa, okrenuli se mi, kad netko se dere, a to legenda Sele, i tako nas 5 i on krenuli u Hamingway(neznam kako se piše a nije ni bitno), a dolje špica. ljudi taman, ni više ni manje, svaka druga 'bine' i to. zika odlična, a vidjeli smo i neke trebe, i mačke počele brijat, i žvale se one dvije, ne jebu nikog 5:9bang jedna lijepa cura, a druga izgleda kao Ronaldihno. svi im se smiju, svi ih slikaju, i naravno nemorate pogađati tko je uzeo naš fotkač i slikao ih... Bili dolje do nekih 2 sata i onda je nastao opći kaos, izašli van i nezamo di ćemo... neki bi tamo, neki tamo, neki nigdje, spika i pol... eekburninmad i nakon nekih 20ak minuta kad smo se mrzli krenemo prema autu, a Kesi hoće na rulet, i onako odmah skočio jedva izliječeni kockar Lima i nekako ga odvuče od toga... potrpali se mi u auto i lijepo doma, prvi je otišao Nike, pa ja i Lima... a dalje... dalje neću komentirat, mislim da nema smisla... bilo bi previše da napišem još neke stvari, pa cu ih ovaj put izostavitinaughty to je bilo od subote, a u nedjelju spavao do 12 sati, kasnije sam se išao nać sa frendom iz osnovne, Ado, pa oko 3 i pol s njim na kavu i to je to. evo ispod slike od subote + tekst jedne strava pjesme.pozdrav do idući put.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nike... "I'm walking away"...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nike i Lima

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ja, nisam se htjeo slikat blabla

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

tu smo bili...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Sike

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ovo je naš poznanik od prije dvije subote, isto 'kine tva' =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

No comment! (sini la i to...)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nike, Sele i Nano


AKON ft. EMINEM - Smack that

[Akon:]

Shady
Konvict
Upfront
Akon
Slim Shady

I see the one, because she be that lady! Hey!
I feel you creeping on, I can see from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like tabo
and posibbly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus (2X)]

Smack that all on the floor
Smack that give me some more
Smack that 'till you get sore
Smack that oh-oooh!

Upfront style ready to attack now
pull in the parking lot slow with the lac down
Konvicts got the whole thing packed now
Step in the club now and wardobe intact now!
I feel it down and cracked now (ooh)
I see it dull and backed now
I'm gonna call her, than I pull the mack down
Money no problem, pocket full of that now!

I feel you creeping on, I can see from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like tabo
and posibbly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus (2x)]

[Eminem:]

Ooh...Looks like another club banger
They better hang on when they throw this thing on
Get a lil drink on
They gonna flip for this Akon shit
You can bank on it!
Pedicure medicure kitty-cat claws
The way she climbs up and down them poles
Looking like one of them putty-cat dolls
Trying to hold my woodie back thru my chores
Steps upstage and think I saw
Creeps up behind me, shes like "yoo"
I'm like ya I know lets cut to the chase
No time to waste back to my place
Starts from the club to the crib it's like a mile away
I'm more like a pal of shall I say
Plus I got pal of gal? his game
In fact he is the one singing the song that's playing
"Akon!"

[Akon:]

I feel you creeping on, I can see from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like tabo
and posibbly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus]

Eminem is rollin', d and em rollin' bo
And all marvelous them rolling
Women just holding big booty rollin'
Soon I'll be on Eminem throwin "D!"
Hittin on less than "Three!"
Block wheel style like "Whee!"
Girl I can tell you want me because lately

I feel you creeping on, I can see from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like tabo
and posibbly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus]

- 00:36 - Komentari (15) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Nelly Furtado - Sa...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

burninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmad
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
NESHTO MENI:
burninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmadburninmad

Ja sam Mirko, živim u Rijeci(država Turnićsmijeh), 18 god.... volim sve, a pogotovo Angelinu Jolie mmmmmmmmmcerekcerekcerekcerek ma volim ja jos puno toga, da krenem najbrajat nebi stalo na monitor smokin msn: chammad3@net.hr


















TIMBALAND - THE WAY I ARE

I ain't got no money
I ain't got no car to take you on a date
I can't even buy you flowers
But together we could be the perfect soulmates
Talk to me girl

Oh… Baby, it's alright now, you ain't gotta flaunt for me
If we go and touch, you can still touch my love, it's free
We can work without the perks just you and me
Work it out 'till we get it right

Baby if you strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like you just the way you are
I'm about to strip and I want it quick
Can you handle me the way I'm are?
I don't need the G's or the car keys
Boy I like you just the way you are
Let me see ya strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like, I like, I like...

I ain't got no Visa
I ain't got no Red American Express
We can't go nowhere exotic
It don't matter 'cause I'm the one that loves you best
Talk to me girl

Oh, baby, it's alright now, you ain't gotta flaunt for me
If we go and touch, you can still touch my love, it's free
We can work without the perks just you and me
Work it out 'till we get it right

Baby if you strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like you just the way you are
I'm about to strip and I want it quick
Can you handle me the way I'm are?
I don't need the G's or the car keys
Boy I like you just the way you are
Let me see ya strip, you can get a tip
'Cause I like you just the way you are

Baby girl, I don't got a huge old house I rent a room in a house
Listen baby girl, I ain't got a motorboat but I can float ya boat
So listen baby girl, once you get a dose of DOE. you goin' want some more
So listen baby girl, when I'm naked I want you there, want you there, yeah.


P.DIDDY feat. MARIO WINANS - I DON'T WANNA KNOW

Hold up, let me answer my phone
Some bitch callin me about
some bullshit probably
I'ma call you right back
I'm doin this mixtape right here
Now back
to what I was sayin

[Verse 1 - Mario Winans]
Somebody said they saw you
The person you were
kissing wasn't me
And I would never ask you
I just kept it to myself

[Chorus - Mario Winans]
I
don't wanna know
If your playin me, keep it on the low
Cause my heart can't take it anymore
And
if your creepin, please don't let it show
Oh baby, I don't wanna know

[Verse 2 - Mario Winans]
Oh
baby
I think about it when I hold you
When lookin in your eyes, I can't believe
I don't mean to
know the truth
Baby keep it to yourself

[Chorus - Mario Winans]
I don't wanna know
If your
playin me, keep it on the low
Cause my heart can't take it anymore
And if your creepin, please
don't let it show
Oh baby, I don't wanna know

[Break - Mario Winans]
Baby taught you better
then me (taught you better then me)
Then why you fall asleep (why you fall asleep)
Shove 'em off
and stay, what you used to do to me (do to me baby)
If your better off that way (better off that way)
Baby
what I like to say (all that I can say)
Go on and do your thing and don't come back to me
(Stay away
from me baby)