Music cerek









Malo linkova...cool
DotA
Lyrics
LOTR
Swan Princess
SP trailer

layout for myspace



Dragi blogeri cerek
Sienna
Teuta
Niniane
arwy
wildspiritlady
moja stvarnost
Ivona
Život je duga cesta...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


MySpace Layouts

Far Longer Than Forever
(Swan Princess)

Odette:
If I could break this spell
I'd run to him today
And somehow I know
he's on his way to me
Derek, you and I were meant to be

Far longer than forever
I'll hold you in my heart
It's almost like you're here with me
Although we're far apart

Derek:
Far longer than forever
As constant as a star
I close my eyes
And I am where you are

Odette:
Sure as the dawn brings the sunrise
We've an unshakeable bond

Derek:
Destined to last for a lifetime
And beyond

Far longer than forever
I swear that I'll be true
I've made an everlasting vow
To find a way to you

Both:
Far longer than forever
Like no love ever known
And with your love
I'll never be alone

Odette:
Far longer than forever

Derek:
Much stronger than forever

Odette:
And with your love
I'll never be alone


-------Midnight Swan------

ponedjeljak, 20.11.2006.

No comment zbog bloga rolleyes

Kao što ste mogli primjetiti na svojim blogovima, svi komentari od 11. mjeseca su nestali!
Predlažem da stavite onaj link sa arhivom na blog, jer očito nema načina da ih drugačije vratite.
Neki blogovi se ne mogu komentirati... Čini mi se da je to zato što nisu osvježeni tj. još nisu izgubili svoje postove smijeh

Pozdrav svima... Slobodno ovdje izrazite svoje negodovanje, ako nemate gdje drugdje, hehe. cerek

- 12:43 - Komentari (16) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Razne misli nabacane po blogu :)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


This is how the story goes...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us