Sunday, why do I hate you? - Mia i Split - Blog.hr
Split

< siječanj, 2014  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Siječanj 2014 (7)
Prosinac 2013 (1)

Comments On/Off

About this blog!

Hello!
How fun that you found this blog Welcome!
My name is Maria Gracanin and I'm a Medical student at the Medical University Of Split School Of Medicine.
Where I started October 2013.
In this blog I will write about my journey as a medical student so I in 6 years can look back and read of all the fun/boring/hard stuff I went through!

Enjoy!

.






Sunday, why do I hate you?

12.01.2014., 22:10

There was always something that I hated about Sundays. I still hate them.
They are so boring, everything is closed and there is always something you have to do to prepare for Monday.

Well, nevermind. Today I didn't do very much, I played with my guinea pigs and studied a little bit.
And now I will read a little bit more and actually watch a movie and load with new energy for tomorrow.
I feel like I study less lately, but I think it's just a slump/depression period. I think I need to go home to Sweden to hug that piece that I feel is missing. My family.

That's it for today! Now I will go and read the last chapter!

/ Mia. <3

Comments (0)Print#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.