Back on track! - Mia i Split - Blog.hr
Split

< siječanj, 2014  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Siječanj 2014 (7)
Prosinac 2013 (1)

Comments On/Off

About this blog!

Hello!
How fun that you found this blog Welcome!
My name is Maria Gracanin and I'm a Medical student at the Medical University Of Split School Of Medicine.
Where I started October 2013.
In this blog I will write about my journey as a medical student so I in 6 years can look back and read of all the fun/boring/hard stuff I went through!

Enjoy!

.






Back on track!

08.01.2014., 18:23

So last exam I didn't pass.. Eh whatever I will next time!

Yesterday we started a course in Biophysics. I must say it is really hard, but actually quite interesting! I think it is amazing how Physics, Chemistry and Biology can interact with each other and form what we today call "life". Us!
Today we had a exercise at the Nuclear Department at the hospital with, I must say, one of the best professors I've ever met. We studied radiation (not as much fun since we only tested amount of radiation per minutes which got boring after 14 tests ).
After the exercise the professor showed us around the department. It was so coooooool!!!! OMG, every time I visit a hospital a realize how much I love medicine. We human created so much with our own minds, it's fascinating. And we can today heal the most ill ones.

The day went, and when I came home Kiki and I made tacos. And he wanted to try to make a protein cake, that... Hmm, well it speaks for itself! haha :) (I'm kidding, Kiki, it was delicious)

And my guinea pigs are enjoying in their paradise. They love their new house Kiki's dad made for them! Wonderful!


Now I will study and on Friday we have seminar and oral exam!
Ciao!!

/Mia <3

Comments (0)Print#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.