design by: exceptional.blog.hr

Metall Heads........Welcome!!!


Fuck You Very Much Yep/Nope

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis jebenog Bloga!

Koga boli kurac kakav je blog,kome se sviđa će ga čitat,kome ne neće!!


ime...Moreno,a zovu me...
*mjesto...Šilo,selendra na krku
*rođen...17.03.19..
*ljubaw?..slobodan ko i uvjek
*furam metal stil
*moya inspiracija...slušanje COB-a
*chesto neshvachen..ubiti ljudi me ne kuže
*volim:..pivu,cigarete(ronhil bjeli)
*ne volim:..pun kurac stvari
*slusham:..Metal
*frendowi.....previše ih je,punkeri,metalci,obični ljudi...
*omilyena uzrechica:ko te jebe,
*i na krayu...slušajte COB






Anja-Legendarna cura,posjetite ju malo,svidjet će vam se
Anchy-Stvarno jako dobra cura,i naj prija,prošećite do nje
FIX-A Fix,legenda,punker!
DInoDino
Brutalke-Super cure,stvarno morate posjetiti.
Crna-Children Of Bodom Hate Crew!

Slike,pjesme....

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Ja
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


HAMMERFALL
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


SlipKnoT
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Children Of Bodom
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Gamma Ray
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



CHILDREN OF BODOM

1Lake Bodom

Get me some divison,
I called the dead by night to the god!
Allay the chaos!
Chains to my last victim!

Set up the lights on the way to the skies
Raising my sword to the lord!
Calling your death in a black obsession,
The only way WOW!
RIGHT!

So wait for salvation
Coming to me!
Life to the saint,
Life for me!

Your lord,
Who smashed this bloody god on earth,
Is tonight by my side,
Take me to the place to die for you,
And give me life in flames!

It's black after light,
An Odysee of the end,
A lord of chaos to be,
Searching my dreams of the lifes in my vision
It's a night of war, YEAH!

The son of the night was,
Left to destroy
I wait now to destroy...

[Solo]

Say,
Why this bloody god on earth,
Is always by my side,
Take me to the place where I die for you.

YAAAAAWWWW!!!.
The last song of hate
Is a song of my heart
Tonight's gonna be,- yeah!
Something wild!

2.Children Of Bodom

In the silence of darkness, among the shadows of the dead we hear
And a wolf howling hungry to wake up children of the graves
(Unripe vengeance!) The cult that serves as revenge
Has put forward its fangs to declare a fucking war (war)
Only calmless spirits of corpses are passing by
The altars of Bodom where everything but death is a lie (death is a lie)
To spill your blood to become our wine
We'll reborn reality where only the wild will survive (wild survived)

(Kill!)

The clash of wickedness veils lake Bodom blood red
We have gathered our souls to praise the triumph of death

Children Of Bodom, angry are rising
Running amok slaying with a sense of desire
From the twilight of the past, (among) the victims who died
Something wild has survived

Only calmless spirits (of corpses) are passing by
The altars of Bodom where everything but death is a lie
To spill your blood to become our wine
(We'll reborn reality where only the) wild will survive

(This is something dark, I find your fears
We have gathered our dark souls to embrace the righteous pull of death
You'll obey the dark
You'll become one of us
Taitors)

Children Of Bodom, angry are rising
Running amok slaying with a sense of desire
From the twilight of the past, (among) the victims who died
Something wild has survived

3.Bed Of Razors

I see the candle light burning in your
eyes, flareing up my eyes in flames
On this pitch-black summer night...
of passion and pain

The razor caressed my flesh
and my arms turned red, I feel a vast desire
Years of pain are flowing down my arms.
Sweet, red, warm stream you drink, make me released
Give me your hand, let me make you feel the ease,
in the bed of razors we bleed together...

I feel the fire burning in my heart,
I see it sparkling in your eyes
The blaze you're feeding more and more

The razor caressed your flesh and your arms turned red.
I feel your vast desire
Tearing pain is flowing down your arms.
Sweet, red, warm stream I drink to make you released
Holding your arms, cherish this composure,
in the bed of razors we sleep together, forever...

4.Downfall

The night of timeless fire is drawing near
I flee... Throughout the years of throe
Watching through a mirror, as I fall apart
I see a wreck, I'm burning

I see angels burning, falling down in ruins
Looking down I see me, I'm my own enemy

Watching myself decaying, falling from high spirits
I flee... Throughout the ruins of me
Longing for finding my way out
Leaving myself, there's nothing left for me
The ruins are about to crumble down.

The flame is dying by shivery winds of jet black skies
It reflects hatred in my eyes

I see angels burning, falling down in ruins
Looking down I see my ashes scattered around my grave

Angels whispering fire, no longer I'm alive
Settled down I'm done with the trip to my kingdom come

Moje Gluposti...

Msn
bodom_reaper@msn.com




Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter




Malo muzike!!!

SlipKnoT-Spit it Out




DRAGONFORCE-Soldiers Of The WasteLand





Ewo kome se da 55 min gledat spotove nek užiwaju!!!!




Persuader-Sanity Soiled





COB-Fuckin Awesome



COB-Pictures

| 10:15 | 17.03.2007. | subota |

Danas mi je ROČKASSSSSSSSSS!!!

Oi ljudi,danas mi je ročkas(nije bitno koji,glavno da je),pa se danas duhovno spremam za večeras,vjerovatno ćemo ja i frend do krka,jer je tamo jako dobra ekypa,al me malo jebu miha i alen jer nemaju prijevoz pa možda neće doć,al ako ne dođu ćemo to nadoknadit drugi put,a ša da vam još kažem,to je to,ako uzmem fotić ću opalit par slikica,pa ću stavit na blog da vidite i patite,heheh,to ti bilo sve,vidimo se !!partypartypartythumbup

- 10:15 - Fuck You Very Much (22) - Nebudi lud - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.