metallac55

srijeda, 09.05.2007.

<666666>

09.05.2007. u 12:12 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Srpanj 2009 (1)
Rujan 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (4)
Svibanj 2007 (7)
Travanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

KEEP IT PAGAN ALL AROUND THE WORLD....AND FUCK YOU

Koga boli kurac kakav je blog,kome se sviđa će ga čitat,kome ne neće!!



NEŠTO O MENI
ja san ja
ti si ti
živin u gradusviram gitaru
pizdim s prijateljima
i curom i
slušan

metal
:BLACK
DEATH
GOTHIC
SPEED
HEAVY
TRASH
EPIC
MELODYC






BANDS WHO LIVES FOREVER

-Shades Of Torture
-Wicked prayer
-Cannibal corpse
-Devildriver
-As i lay dying
-Bloodbath
-Time treachery
-Asylum
-Deaf Audithorium
-Nekrist
-Burzum
-Death Angel
-Nevermore
-Ektomorf
-Stimulans
-Marylin Manson
-Satyricon
-Evile
-Amorphis
-Kamelot
-Graveworm
-Behemoth
-Deep purple
-Hypocrisy
-Metallica
-Iron Maiden
-Slayer
-Iced Earth
-King Diamond
-Marduk
-Immortal
-Wintersun
-Yngwie malmsteen
-Death
-Crimson glorey
-Deicide
-Dimmu borgir(stari)
-Diaimond head
-Apocaliptica
-Venom
-Arch enemy
-Virgin steel
-Hammerfall
-Immolation
-Nocturnous
-Megadeth
-Runing willd
-Sanctury
-Royal hunt
-Rising force
-Whiplash
-Black label
-Whitesnake
-Armored saint
-w.a.s.p
-Pantera
-Helloween
-Blind Guardian
-Judas Priest
-Mercyful Fate
-Overkill
-Megadeth
-Sepultura
-Testament
-Joe Satriani
-Amon Amarth
-Manowar
-Anthrax
-Cradle of filth
-Dio
-Children of bodom
-Evergrey
-Morbid angel
-The kovenant
-Nightwish
-Rammstein



Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

LEGIJE...

JAMES HETFIELD-A ŠTA ČE MALI PRGAVI AMERIKNAC
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

CHUCK SCHULLDINER-MOJ UZORR OBOŽAVAM GA...R.I.P.
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

JOHAN BURGG-TEŠKA LGENDA
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com


I CLIFF BURTON-TAKAV BASIST I MUZIČAR JE NEPONOVLJIV NARAVNO NIJE NI CHUCK PONOVLJIV..
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com


DANI FILTH-HM NEZNAM ŠTO REĆI ZA NJEGA JEDNOSTAVNO JE POSEBAN
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

DAVID COVERDALE-A WHITE SNAKE NISU LOŠI AJ A ON IM JE PIJEVAĆ PA...
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com


SHARGATH-ON JE ISTO LEGENDA...
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com


MALOOO PISAMA(PUNO)

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com


8. Nothing Else Matters

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
SLAYER THE ANTICHRIST
Screams and nightmares
Of a life I want
Can't see living this lie no
A world I haunt
.
You've lost all control of my
Heart and soul
Satan holds my future
Watch it unfold
.
I am the Antichrist
It's what I was meant to be
Your God left me behind
And set my soul to be free
.
Watching disciples
Of the satanic rule
Pentagram of blood
Holds the jackal's truth
.
Searching for the answer
Christ hasn't come
Awaiting the final moment
The birth of Satan's son
.
Screams,
From a life I live
Torment,
Is what I give
Torture,
Is what I love
The down fall,
Of the heavens above
.
I am the Antichrist
All love is lost
Insanity is what I am
Eternally my soul will rot [rot... rot]




Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
Fool for your loving
-----------------------------------------------------------------

(David Coverdale, Bernie Marsden & Micky Moody)

I was born under a bad sign,
Left out in the cold
I'm a lonely man who knows
Just what it means to lose control

But, I took all the heartache
And turned it to shame,
Now I'm moving, moving on,
And I ain't taking the blame

Don't come running to me,
I know I've done all I can
A hard loving woman like you
Just makes a hard loving man

So I can say it to you, babe
I'll be a fool for your loving no more,
A fool for your loving no more
I'm so tired of trying, I always end up crying,
Fool for your loving no more
I'll be a fool for your loving no more

I'm tired of hiding my feelings,
You left me lonely too long
I gave my heart, and you tore it apart,
Oh, baby, you done me wrong

Don't come running to me,
I know I've done all I can
A hard loving woman like you
Just makes a hard loving man

So I can say it to you, babe
I'll be a fool for your loving no more,
A fool for your loving no more
I'm so tired of trying, I always end up crying,
Fool for your loving no more
I'll be a fool for your loving no more

I'll be a fool for your loving no more, no more, no more

So I can say it to you, babe
I'll be a fool for your loving no more,
A fool for your loving no more
I'm so tired of trying, I always end up crying,
Fool for your loving no more
A fool for your loving no more

Fool for your loving no more...

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
Wasting Love

Maybe one day I'll be an honest man
Up till now I'm doing the best I can
Long roads.Long days, of sunrise, to sunset
Sunrise to sunset

Dream on brothers while you can
Dream on sisters I hope you will find the one
All of our lives, covered up quickly by the tides of time

Spend your days full of emptiness
Spend your years full of loneliness
Wasting love, in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of night

Dream on brothers while you can
Dream on sisters I hope you will find the one
All of our lives, covered up quickly by the tides of time

Sands are flowing and the lines are in your hand
In your eyes I see the hunger, and the desperate cry that tears the night

Spend your days full of emptiness
Spend your years full of loneliness
Wasting love, in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of night.




Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
AMON AMARTH-DEATH IN FIRE

The wait is soon at end
Always charge never bend
Morning is here, make your stand
Live for honor, glory, death in fire!

Total war is here
Face it without fear
Age of sword, age of spear
Fight for honor, glory, death in fire!

See the fire rise
Flames are raging high
Soon all will burn and die
Burn for honor, glory, death in fire!

Storm of lethal flames
Only death remains
Ragnarok is closing in
Die for honor, glory, death in fire!

Forces of chaos is on the move
Everyone, choose your side
And know the end is coming soon
The day for all to die

The day is here when Bifrost breaks
Nor sun or moon will rise
When the dead rise from their graves
and Surtur spreads his fire

All you know will wither away
And sink into the sea
A new world will be born one day
Where everyone is free

[Lead Sćderberg]

Total war is here, face it without fear
Age of sword, age of spear
Fight for honor, glory, death in fire!

Storm of lethal flames
Only death remains - Ragnar?k is our fate
Die for honor, die for glory
Die, death in fire!






Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

Don't he remember us?
Can't he believe me?
We seemed like bothers
Talked for hours last month
About what we wanna be
I sit now with his hand in mine
But I know he can't feel...

No one knows
What's done is done
It's as if he were dead

I'm close with his mother
And she cries endlessly
Lord how we miss him
At least what's remembered
It's so important to make best friends in life
But it's hard when my friend sits with blank expressions

No one knows
What's done is done
It's as if he were dead

He as hollow as I alone now
He as hollow as I alone
A shell of my friend
Just flesh and bone
There's no soul
He sees no love
I shake my fists at skies above
Mad at God

He as hollow as I converse
I wish he'd waken from this curse
Hear my words before it's through
I want to come in after you
My best friend

He as hollow as I alone


THE TWO BEST VOCALS ON THE WORLD

JAMES HETFIELD
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com

BRUCE DICKINSON
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com




Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com


ARISE


OBSCURED BY THE SUN
APOCALYPTIC CLASH
CITIES FALL IN RUIN
WHY MUST WE DIE?

OBLITERATION OF MANKIND
UNDER A PALE GREY SKY
WE SHALL ARISE...

I DID NOTHING, SAW NOTHING
TERRORIST CONFRONTATION
WAITING FOR THE END
WARTIME CONSPIRACY

I SEE THE WORLD - OLD
I SEE THE WORLD - DEAD

VICTIMS OF WAR, SEEKING SOME SALVATION
LAST WISH, FATALITY
I'VE NO LAND, I'M FROM NOWHERE
ASHES TO ASHES, DUST TO DUST

FACE THE ENEMY
MANIC THOUGHTS
RELIGIOUS INTERVENTION
PROBLEMS REMAIN


Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
Come, come to the Sabbath
Down by the ruined bridge
Witches and demons are coming
Just follow the magic call
Come, come to the Sabbath
Down by the ruined bridge
Later on the master will join us
Called from the heart of Hell
First we light up the fire
And then we hail our Lord
Two candles, a black and white
Are placed upon the altar
North, South, East and West
And so we clean the air
High priestess invoking the Devil
Infernal a names are spoken

Come to the Sabbath, Sabbath...
The ceremony's proceeding
It's time to grant your wishes
And evil curse on the priest
Who took the life of Melissa
Now we must close up the ritual
Lead the Enochian key
And so it will be done, Amen...now come
Come to the Sabbath, Sabbath...

[SOLO: H.SHERMANN]

If you say heaven I say a castle of lies
You say forgive him I say revenge
My sweet Satan you're the one

METAL GRUPE

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com INDIANS

We all see black and white
When it comes to someone else's fight
No one ever gets involved
Apathy can never solve

[BRIDGE:]
FORCED OUT - Brave and mighty
STOLEN LAND - They can't fight it
HOLD ON - To pride and tradition
Even though they know how much their lives are really missin'
WE'RE DISSIN' THEM ...

[PRE-CHORUS:]
On reservation
A hopeless situation

Respect is something that you earn
Our Indian brother's getting burned
Original American
Turned into, second class citizen

[REPEAT BRIDGE]
[REPEAT PRE-CHORUS]

[CHORUS:]
Cry for the Indians
Die for the Indians
Cry for the Indians
Cry, Cry, Cry for the Indians

Love the land and fellow man
Peace is what we strive to have
Some folks have none of this
Hatred and prejudice

[REPEAT BRIDGE]
[REPEAT PRE-CHORUS]
[REPEAT CHORUS]

[MOSH PART]
[WARDANCE]
TERRITORY, It's just the body of the nation
The people that inhabit it make its configuration
PREJUDICE, Something we all can do without
Cause a flag of many colors is what this land's all about

[LEAD BREAK]

[REPEAT FIRST VERSE]
[REPEAT BRIDGE]
[REPEAT PRE-CHORUS]
[REPEAT CHORUS] FOR WHOM THE BELL TOLLS Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com Make his fight on the hill in the early day
Constant chill deep inside
Shouting gun, on they run through the endless grey
On the fight, for they are right, yes, by who's to say?
For a hill men would kill, why? They do not know
Suffered wounds test there their pride
Men of five, still alive through the raging glow
Gone insane from the pain that they surely know
chorus:
For whom the bell tolls
Time marches on
For whom the bell tolls

Take a look to the sky just before you die
It is the last time you will
Blackened roar massive roar fills the crumbling sky
Shattered goal fills his soul with a ruthless cry
Stranger now, are his eyes, to this mystery
He hears the silence so loud
Crack of dawn, all is gone except the will to be
Now the will see what will be, blinded eyes to see
chorus

ALBUMI KOJI VALJAJU ZA PLATIT 140 KUNA ZA NJIH I KUPIT IH ORIGINAL..

Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
THE NUMBER OF THE BEAST
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
EDGUY
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
MASTER OF PUPPETS
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
KILL AM ALL
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
SLAYER-SOUTH OF HAVEN
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
manowar hail to england
Slika hostovana na Fotorola.com
evergrey monday morning apocalypse