< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Veljača 2008 (1)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (4)
Veljača 2007 (1)
Studeni 2006 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


nE dIrAj kAd tI kAzHeN

design by anja =)

Opis bloga

Za sve metalce darkere i ostale...
Free Site Counters
Free Site Counters



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us-ovo volim najviše na svijetu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Walter zauvijek!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr



www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws
  

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws

Scroll images by bigoo.ws



Cursors

Image hosting

Image hosting

Image hosting

Image hosting

MySpace images

MySpace images

MySpace images

MySpace images

MySpace images

MySpace images

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

Image hosting

Image hosting

Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo

Friendster images

Friendster images

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

image hosting file

image hosting file

image hosting file

image hosting file

Image hosting

Image hosting

image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace

Myspace

Myspace

Myspace

Myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

Blog images

Blog images

MySpace

MySpace

Friendster

Friendster

Friendster

Friendster

Bigoo

Bigoo

Bigoo

Bigoo

Myspace

Myspace

Myspace

Myspace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

Image hosting

Image hosting

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

image hosting file

image hosting file

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

Bigoo

Bigoo

Bigoo

Bigoo

Image hosting

Image hosting

Image hosting

Image hosting

image hosting file

image hosting file

myspace layout

myspace layout

myspace layout

myspace layout

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

ponedjeljak, 26.03.2007.

Umjetna inteligencija

U subotu sam gledala film Umjetna inteligencija...
to je tako tuzno...
a na kraju...nakon 2000 godina koliko je lik proveo bez onih koje poznaje su mu
rekli da ce mu vratiti jednu osobu iz njegovog vremena na 24 sata i da ga onda vise nikada nece vidjetino
to me navelo na razmišljanje...da sam je tako dugo usamljena...dali bi nekoga vratila ili...ne
jer poslje to jos jace boli zar ne...



| kOmEnTaRi (9) | PrInTaNjE | aJ cA |

utorak, 20.03.2007.

ANNABEL LEE.
It was many and many a year ago,
In a kingdom by the sea,
That a maiden there lived whom you may know
By the name of ANNABEL LEE;
And this maiden she lived with no other thought
Than to love and be loved by me.
I was a child and she was a child,
In this kingdom by the sea:
But we loved with a love that was more than love—
I and my ANNABEL LEE;
With a love that the winged seraphs of heaven
Coveted her and me.



And this was the reason that, long ago,
In this kingdom by the sea,
A wind blew out of a cloud, chilling
My beautiful ANNABEL LEE;
So that her highborn kinsmen came
And bore her away from me,
To shut her up in a sepulchre
In this kingdom by the sea.
The angels, not half so happy in heaven,
Went envying her and me—
Yes!—that was the reason (as all men know,
In this kingdom by the sea)
That the wind came out of the cloud by night,
Chilling and killing my ANNABEL LEE.
But our love it was stronger by far than the love
Of those who were older than we—
Of many far wiser than we—
And neither the angels in heaven above,
Nor the demons down under the sea,
Can ever dissever my soul from the soul
Of the beautiful ANNABEL LEE.
For the moon never beams without bringing me dreams
Of the beautiful ANNABEL LEE;
And the stars never rise but I see the bright eyes
Of the beautiful ANNABEL LEE;
And so, all the night-tide, I lie down by the side
Of my darling, my darling, my life and my bride,
In her sepulchre there by the sea—
In her tomb by the side of the sea.












Ovo je pjesma od Edgar Alan poea cije pjesme u zadnje vrijeme citam...
a kaj se prica tice najbolja mi je Pad kuce Usherovih
PROCITAJTE OBVEZNO.........................



| kOmEnTaRi (15) | PrInTaNjE | aJ cA |

ponedjeljak, 19.03.2007.

Jebote Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Vidite i sami da bas nisam najbolje volje...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
a to je kod mene JAKO rijetko...
ja sam tuzna i placem samo kada me netko jako povrijedi
a u ovom slucaju to si ti...Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Dobro znas da te volim...i to vec dugo...PREDUGO...
JEBOTE...pa kako mozes biti takav..
kako se mozes praviti da si mi frend..
a ja te stvarno volim...
pamtim svaku tvoju rijec koju si mi rekao Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Samo tako pa cu se ubit...nije da je to neki veliki gubitak za svijet...Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



| kOmEnTaRi (8) | PrInTaNjE | aJ cA |

ponedjeljak, 05.03.2007.

Guns n roses

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us
Don t cry


Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been here before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
there's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinking of you
And the times we had... baby

Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
there's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
there's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight

Patience

1,2,1,2,3,4
(whistle)
Shed a tear 'cause I'm missin' you
I'm still alright to smile
Girl, I think about you every day now
Was a time when I wasn't sure
But you set my mind at ease
There is no doubt
You're in my heart now

Said, woman, take it slow
It'll work itself out fine
All we need is just a little patience
Said, sugar, make it slow
And we come together fine
All we need is just a little patience
(patience)
Mm, yeah

I sit here on the stairs
'Cause I'd rather be alone
If I can't have you right now
I'll wait, dear
Sometimes I get so tense
But I can't speed up the time
But you know, love
There's one more thing to consider

Said, woman, take it slow
And things will be just fine
You and I'll just use a little patience
Said, sugar, take the time
'Cause the lights are shining bright
You and I've got what it takes
To make it, We won't fake it,
I'll never break it
'cause I can't take it

(whistle)
...little patience, mm yeah, mm yeah
need a little patience, yeah
just a little patience, yeah
some more patience, yeah
need some patience, yeah
could use some patience, yeah
gotta have some patience, yeah
all it takes is patience,
just a little patience
is all you need

I been walkin' the streets at night
Just tryin' to get it right
Hard to see with so many around
You know I don't like
Being stuck in the crowd
And the streets don't change
But baby the name
I ain't got time for the game
Cause I need you
Yeah, yeah, but I need you
Oo, I need you
Whoa, I need you
Oo, all this time
(ah)
Paradise city



Just a' urchin livin' under the street
I'm a hard case that's tough to beat
I'm your charity case
So buy me somethin' to eat
I'll pay you at another time
Take it to the end of the line

Ragz to richez or so they say
Ya gotta-keep pushin' for the fortune and fame
It's all a gamble
When it's just a game
Ya treat it like a capital crime
Evrybody's doin' their time

Chorus:
Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home

Strapped in the chair of the city's gas chamber
Why I'm here I can't quite remember
The surgeon general says it's hazardous to breathe
I'd have another cigarette but I can't see
Tell me who ya gonna believe

Chorus

So far away
So far away
So far away
So far away

Captain America's been torn apart
Now he's a court jester with a broken heart
He said -
Turn me around and take me back to the start
I must be losin' my mind - "Are you blind?"
I've seen it all a million times
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us



| kOmEnTaRi (11) | PrInTaNjE | aJ cA |

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.