I hate myself and I want to die

petak, 07.04.2006.

Vidim ja da je došlo vrijeme da napišem nešto drugo pošto su svi misle da sam neki mento mentalni!Da,da ja sam ta koja je napisala tu groznu priču o fetusu i ja sam ta koja je stavila tu groznu sliku;mrzi me,žali me,bla,bla...To je tako onako bezveze,glupa priča,a svi vi tu nešto serete bezveze.Serem ja vama zato šta pišete neke gluposti?NE! E prema tome.Pa hvala Bogu da kužim kako je ono gadno i užasno,pa tko bi normalan tako nešto išao radit?Iako postoje ljudi koji bi stvarno tako nešto napravili...kao šta je pisalo u novinama da je neka tipica uhvatile bebu za noge i lupila njime o stol.Ja obožavam djecu i nebi se nikad usudila da im ikako naudim zato što su tako nevina.Imaju osmjeh iza kojeg se niš ne skriva,za razliku od osmjeha odraslih osoba...I ja sam protiv abortusa,samo u nekim ekstremnim slučajevima ga odobravam i to u jako ekstremnim.Ako si bila dovoljno odrasla da se ideš ševit onda budi i dovoljno odrasla da se i pobrineš za to malo stvorenje koje je rezultat tvoje neodgovornosti,a biti odrasao zanči biti i odgovoran,bar tako govore "odrasli".I zato smirite živce i čuvajte ih za nešto drugo!

- 18:01 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Blog bez ikakvog cilja...


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



  • Milk It

    I am my own parasite
    I don't need a host to live
    We feed off of each other
    We can share our endorphins
    Doll steak, test meat

    I own my own pet virus
    I get to pet and name her
    Her milk is my shit
    My shit is her milk

    Doll steak, test meat

    Look on the bright side is suicide
    Lost eyesight I'm on your side
    Angel left wing, right wing, broken wing
    Lack of iron and/or sleeping
    Protector of the kennel
    Ecto-plasma
    Ecto-skeletal
    Obituary birthday
    Your scent is still here in my place of recovery


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

  • Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip

    It hurts when you have to press that dull little thing
    That you're only supposed to use once and then discard
    Where do you put it?
    In the garbage can, my honest friend
    My shyness, pet her flow
    She's only been five months late
    Even though we haven't had sex for a week

    A meal a day, a meal, I say
    And my heart's made my...

    Somebody else already used the word aurora borealis
    She was tied up in chains
    And Sam had helped her in the freezer

    She's only five weeks late
    And I haven't had a date forever
    Ever, ever, forever

    Wish I had more, more opportunity
    More chances to remember some things
    So I couldn't have so much pressure on my...
    On my...on my, um...ah, on my...um...um...head

    We'd have so much more diversity
    And so much more input, so much more creative flow
    If we had someone in school, a (GIT)...

    GIT...geeks...in...town
    Ha!...Come on, Dave, think of one...
    Girls In Trouble
    It should be GIC, geeks with Charvels
    No, GWC

    Fuck, man, this is a waste of time
    (laughs) One more solo? Yeahhhhh! Yeahhhh!

    You're personally responsible for
    The entire strip, to be washed away
    Cleansed
    As if gallons of, um, rubbing alcohol
    Flowed through the strip and were set on fire

    It didn't just singe the hair, it made it straight

    And then Perry Ellis came along with his broom,
    And his silk
    And he, he erected a beautiful city
    A city of stars


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

  • I will never bother you
    I will never promise to
    I will never follow you
    I will never bother you
    Never speak a word again
    I will crawl away for good
    I will move away from here
    You won't be afraid of fear
    No thought was put in this
    I always knew would come to this
    Things have never been so swell
    I have never failed to feel
    PAIN

    You know you're right

    I'm so warm and calm inside
    I no longer have to hide
    Let's talk about somenone else
    Steaming soup against her mouth
    Nothing really bothers her
    She just wants to love herself
    I will move away from here
    You won't be afraid of fear
    No thought was put in to this
    I always knew to come to this
    Things have never been so swell
    I have never failed to feel
    PAIN

    You know you're right

    PAIN

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Sappy

    And if you save yourself
    You will make him happy
    He'll keep you in a jar
    And you'll think you're happy
    He'll give you breather holes
    And you'll think you're happy
    He'll cover you with grass
    And you'll think you're happy
    Now
    You're in a laundry room
    You're in a laundry room
    You're in a laundry room
    Conclusion came to you

    And if you cut yourself
    You will make him happy
    He'll keep you in a jar
    And you'll think you're happy
    He'll give you breather holes
    And you will seem happy
    He'll cover you with grass
    And you'll think you're happy
    Now

    You're in a laundry room
    You're in a laundry room
    You're in a laundry room
    Conclusion came to you

    And if you fool yourself
    You will make him happy
    He'll keep you in a jar
    And you'll think you're happy
    He'll give you breather holes
    And you will seem happy
    You'll wallow in your shit
    And you'll think you're happy

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us