< listopad, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Čitajte - možda čete skužiti neke stvari...winkwink:wink
Ime:pravo ime nedam!!!
Nadimak:magy
volim:kralja mlađeg(necete dobit objasnjenje), romantiku,čokoladu,strane pjesme ali i domaće,starke,
izazove,Mućke
,plavecerek ali i crne dečkekiss,voće...
Ne volim: bahate i umišljene ljude,ulizice,macho muškarce,štikle,susjede,severinu,povrče,zimu,samu sebeheadbang...brata,sestru... mnogo toga...
god:14burninmad
Životni moto: Treba otimati radost danima što bježe... Na svijetu mrijeti je lako,živjeti je teže...
Najfrendica:ade smijeh
Boja: crna,smeđa,crvena...
Ja sam: luda dvolična brineta, visoka sam 165 centimetara teška 55 kg,čudna po naravi, romantična,sklona samoubojstvu...smijeh(šala)


Ovako, manjina me pita kak mogu slušat sve!!!! Odgovor je jednostavan! Meni se mnogo toga sviđa! smijehsmijehsmijehsmijeh
Blog images

Blog images



Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!
Images for your blog

Images for your blog


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Myspace

Myspace


Myspace

Myspace


Myspace

Myspace


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Friendster

Friendster


image hosting file

image hosting file


Blog images

Blog images


image hosting file

image hosting file


Image hosting

Image hosting


Check Out Blinkyou.com to make your own personal notes + much more!
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace images

MySpace images


Image hosting

Image hosting


Check Out Blinkyou.com for thousands of custom glitters and layouts
Customize your blog

Customize your blog


Check Out Blinkyou.com for thousands of custom glitters and layouts
Image hosting

Image hosting


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace images

MySpace images


blog layouts

blog layouts


Image hosting

Image hosting


free image hosting

free image hosting


t/gif/peoples/peoples_238.gif">

MySpace Layouts


Friendster

Friendster


blog layouts

blog layouts


Myspace

Myspace


Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo


blog layouts

blog layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Blog images

Blog images


myspace layout

myspace layout


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Friendster

Friendster


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace

myspace


myspace backgrounds

myspace backgrounds


image hosting file

image hosting file


Images for your blog

Images for your blog


Friendster

Friendster


Blog images

Blog images


blog layouts

blog layouts


Image hosting

Image hosting

Linkovi

O poznatima

Cura koja obožava us5

Ksenche

Wanted boys

Za moju najdražu ekipu

Blacken the angel

Pjesnička duša

Kiky

cool cura

Reed angel

Zakon blog

Bohogirl

Tanja



MORATE VIDJET OVOG US***** PE****


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Myspace

Myspace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Myspace

S. Valentine images



Kakve dečke više volite? (cure)
Plave!!!
Crne!!!
Sve!!!

"We Belong Together" (MIMI)

thumbupMyspace

Myspace


I didn't mean it
When I said I didn't love you so
I should have held on tight
I never should've let you go
I didn't know nothing
I was stupid
I was foolish
I was lying to myself
I couldn't have fathomed that I would ever
Be without your love
Never imagined I'd be
Sitting here beside myself

'Guess I didn't know you
'Guess I didn't know me
But I thought I knew everything
I never felt
The feeling that I'm feeling
Now that I don't
Hear your voice
Or have your touch and kiss your lips
'Cause I don't have a choice
Oh, what I wouldn't give
To have you lying by my side
Right here, 'cause baby

[Chorus:]
When you left
I lost a part of me
It's still so hard to believe
Come back baby please, 'cause
We belong together
Who else am I gonna lean on
When times get rough?
Who's gonna talk to me on the phone
Till the sun comes up?
Who's gonna take your place?
There ain't nobody better
Oh baby, baby
We belong together

I can't sleep at night
When you are on my mind
Bobby Womack's on the radio
Singing to me
'If you think you're lonely now'
Wait a minute
This is too deep, too deep
I gotta change the station
So I turn the dial
Trying to catch a break
And then I hear Babyface
I only think of you
And it's breaking my heart
I'm trying to keep it together
But I'm falling apart
I'm feeling all out of my element
I'm throwing things
Crying
Trying to figure out
Where the hell I went wrong
The pain reflected in this song
Ain't even half of what
I'm feeling inside
I need you
Need you back in my life (in my life, in my life), baby

[Chorus]

Baby!

[Repeat chorus]
When you left
I lost a part of me
It's still so hard to believe
Come back, baby, please, 'cause
We belong together
Who am I gonna lean on
When times get rough?
Who's gonna talk to me
Till the sun comes up?
Who's gonna take your place?
There ain't nobody better.
Oh baby, baby
We belong together


"Wings Of A Butterfly" (HIM)

Heaven ablaze in our eyes
We're standing still in time
The blood on our hands is the wine
We offer as sacrifice

[Chorus]
Come on, and show them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul

This endless mercy mile
We're crawling side by side
With hell freezing over in our eyes
Gods kneel before our crime

[Chorus]
Come on lets show, them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
Don’t let go
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
For your soul

[Chorus]
Come on, and show them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
Don’t let go
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly) [x2]

For your soul




nedjelja, 29.10.2006.

Mrzim... susjede!!!

Zašto su moji susjedi tako komplicirani???
Zbog njih više nesmijem slušat muziku...
Starci i klinci napuste moju predragu (moš si mislit) kuću a ja (normalno) pustim glazbu...
Pritom malo jače (čitaj užasno jako) pustim glazbu i (naravno) - na vratima se pojavi moj prvi susjed i kaže mi da stišam...
Ma mislim ono... KUPI SI ŽIVOT...

Jadna njihova djeca...



| komentari (2) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>