Bendovi i glazba
Guns'n'Roses
Bend koji najviše slušam ovih zadnjih godinu dana, Uz pepperse i Incubus. Jedna od najboljih turneja zajedno s metalicom što se vidi iz priloženog na slici!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Pošto su se gunsi raspali prije desetak godina na slici je stara postava. Slash(ovaj s najvećom čupom) glavni gitarist ex gunsa svira u rock bandu Velvet Revolver. Dečki imaju dobre stvari i svakako ih vrijedi preslušati ako ste ljubitelj rocka. Vrijedi spomenuti da su u ovom bendu još i dva člana bivših gunsa. Bubnjar Steven Adler i basist Duff McKagan zbog nesuglasnica s Axlom napustili su bend, i dogovorom je postignuto da Axl može zadržati sva prava na ime benda i sva prava na pjesme napisane u postojanju Gunsa. Tužna priča...
Evo jedne slike Velvet revolvera u glazbenom studiju
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


JACKO - oslobođen
Michael Jackson, najveći pop glazbenik svih vremena oslobođen je optužba za sexualno zlostavljanje. Mislim da ga nisu trebali osloboditi. Sudeći prema svemu mislim da je kriv. Ima sreću da je bogat, i da su poznate face svjedočile u njegovo ime. Nije prvi put jebal nekšu jadnu decu. Trebali su ga zaprti već pred deset let.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A da su ga zaprli ovak bi izgledal...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

za ekipu i šire...

17.03.2006., petak

beeeeeeeee

fala bogu opet je petak i neznam kaj je došlo profesoru da nas je pustil dva sata. Veli nam lik sad sam vas zapisa, a ko hoće more iti jer znam da imate pametnijeg posla, i triput nam veli da nas ne zapisal, pa smo se lepo stali i odišli. bar imam malo vremena da nešt novo napišem. čekam nekšeg lika, moram mu dati skriptu iz informtike jer u pon. pišemo. posle idem jesti, pa po nekši cd i doma. fala bogu petak je. a znam da bu pak brzo ponedeljak, al jebiga, ovaj bu mi vikend dobar. danas bum negde zalomil, a sutra idem bratiću na rođendan. lik slavi v jenoj krčmi, baš me zanima kakši bu ultra-turbo folk-dernek parti napravil. tak mi je sejedno. dok se napijem ko majka, a planiram, zaboli me za se....
Da, i vreme mi tak već na živce ide da bi najrađe vužgal se oko sebe da bi mi bilo toplo. nebrem zmisliti već jakne, kape, rukavice i zimu. pa sredina trećega meseca je jebemu! jen dan sam se smijal ko kreten s jednim koglegom s faksa. ljudima smo prodavali foru "na usnici ti sivi masper". i si odreda su se počeli brisati i gledati nas ko kreteni. jebeno! do. da, moram napisati da su prošlog petka varaždinci bili kod mene, i opet smo popili, al bilo je malo jadno pošto mi je stari došel doma, pa smo morali smanjiti glalamu... V subotu nikam nisam išel, al mi je bio zakon :))
Ja do dana današnjega neznam kam je moja ekipa išla prošlu subotu, jer se s nikim nisam videl od onda. ???? kaj ja delam se pitam. valjda bum danas saznal.
pozdrav svima do sljedećeg javljanja (za mesec dana............... bu manje nejte se plakati ;))

I malo da se nasmijete :

1. Chuck Norris' tears cure cancer. Too bad he has never cried.
2. Chuck Norris does not sleep. He waits.

3. Chuck Norris does not hunt because the word hunting infers the probability of failure. Chuck Norris goes killing.
4.If you can see Chuck Norris, he can see you. If you can't see Chuck Norris you may be only seconds away from death.
5. Chuck Norris sold his soul to the devil for his rugged good looks and unparalleled martial arts ability. Shortly after the transaction was finalized, Chuck roundhouse kicked the devil in the face and took his soul back. The devil, who appreciates irony, couldn't stay mad and admitted he should have seen it coming. They now play poker every second Wednesday of the month.
6.Chuck Norris is currently suing NBC, claiming Law and Order are trademarked names for his left and right legs.
7.The chief export of Chuck Norris is pain.
8.Chuck Norris ordered a Big Mac at Burger King, and got one.
9.To prove it isn't that big of a deal to beat cancer. Chuck Norris smoked 15 cartons of cigarettes a day for 2 years and aquired 7 different kinds of cancer only to rid them from his body by flexing for 30 minutes. Beat that, Lance Armstrong.
10. When the Boogeyman goes to sleep every night he checks his closet for Chuck Norris.
11. Chuck Norris counted to infinity - twice.

12. Chuck Norris built a time machine and went back in time to stop the JFK assassination. As Oswald shot, Chuck met all three bullets with his beard, deflecting them. JFK's head exploded out of sheer amazement.
13. A blind man once stepped on Chuck Norris' shoe. Chuck replied, "Don't you know who I am? I'm Chuck Norris!" The mere mention of his name cured this man blindness. Sadly the first, last, and only thing this man ever saw, was a fatal roundhouse delivered by Chuck Norris.
14.When Chuck Norris sends in his taxes, he sends blank forms and includes only a picture of himself, crouched and ready to attack. Chuck Norris has not had to pay taxes ever.
Chuck Norris once ate three 72 oz. steaks in one hour. He spent the first 45 minutes having sex with his waitress.
15. Chuck Norris doesn't read books. He stares them down until he gets the information he wants.
16. Chuck Norris can touch MC Hammer.
17. Chuck Norris always has sex on the first date. Always.
18. Chuck Norris sleeps with a night light. Not because Chuck Norris is afraid of the dark, but the dark is afraid of Chuck Norris.
19.Chuck Norris is not hung like a horse... horses are hung like Chuck Norris.
20. Chuck Norris likes to knit sweaters in his free time. And by "knit", I mean "kick", and by "sweaters", I mean "babies".
21. A Handicap parking sign does not signify that this spot is for handicapped people. It is actually in fact a warning, that the spot belongs to Chuck Norris and that you will be handicapped if you park there.
22. Someone once tried to tell Chuck Norris that roundhouse kicks aren't the best way to kick someone. This has been recorded by historians as the worst mistake anyone has ever made.
23. As a teen Chuck Norris impregnated every nun in a convent tucked away in the hills of Tuscany. Nine months later the nuns gave birth to the 1972 Miami Dolphins, the only undefeated and untied team in professional football history.
24. If Chuck Norris is late, time better slow the fuck down.
25. Chuck Norris lost his virginity before his dad did.
26. Chuck Norris does not teabag the ladies. He potato-sacks them.
27. Chuck Norris died ten years ago, but the Grim Reaper can't get up the courage to tell him.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

- 11:41 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< ožujak, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Muzika i slično
Incubus -jedan od najboljih ako ne i.. all time favourite bendova
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Summer Romance (Anti-Gravity Love Song)"

I'm home alone tonight.
Full moon illuminates my room,
and sends my mind aflight.
I think I was dreaming up some thoughts that were seemingly
possible...with you.

So I call you on the tin can phone.
We rendezvous at a quarter-two, and make sure we're alone.
I think I've found a way for you and I to finally fly free.

When we get there,
we're gonna go far away.
Making sure to laugh;
while we experience anti-gravity.

For years, I kept to myself.
Now potentialities are bound, and sleeping under my shelf.
Simply choose your destination from the diamond canopy,
and we'll be there.
So I call you on the tin can phone.
We rendezvous at a quarter-two, and make sure we're alone.
I think I've found the way for you and I to finally be free


RHCP
Mislim da bi bilo u redu da i njih stavim na blog
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Fortune Faded
They say in chess you've got to kill the queen and then you made it.
Oh I, do you
A funny thing, the king who gets himself assassinated.
Hey now, every time I lose
Altitude.

You took a town by storm the mess you made was nominated.
Oh I, do you
Now put away your welcome soon you'll find you've overstayed it.
Hey now, every time I lose
Altitude.

So divine
Hell of an Elevator
All the while my fortune faded
Never mind, the consequences of the crime this time my fortune faded.

The medicated state of mind
You'll find is overrated.
Oh I, do you
You saw it all come down and now its time to imitate it.
Hey now, every time I lose.
Altitude.

So divine
Hell of an Elevator
All the while my fortune faded
Never mind, the consequences of the crime this time my fortune faded.

Come on God do I seem bulletproof?

So divine
Hell of an Elevator
All the while my fortune faded
Never mind, the consequences of the crime this time my fortune faded.

So divine
Hell of an Elevator
All the while my fortune faded
Never mind, the consequences of the crime this time my fortune faded.

Živa legenda:
JACK BLACK
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Trenutno NAJJAČI BEND!!!
THE DARKNESS
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I jedna FEST njihova pjesma:
I believe in a thing called love
Can't explain all the feelings that you're making me feel
My heart's in overdrive and you're behind the steering wheel
Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me
I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!
I wanna kiss you every minute, every hour, every day
You got me in a spin but everythin' is A.OK!
Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me
I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!
Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me
I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!


THE REASON
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


I'm not a perfect person
There's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I'm sorry that I hurt you
It's something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
That's why I need you to hear

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

and the reason is you
and the reason is you
and the reason is you

I'm not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I've found a reason to show
A side of me you didn't know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you