Bendovi i glazba
Guns'n'Roses
Bend koji najviše slušam ovih zadnjih godinu dana, Uz pepperse i Incubus. Jedna od najboljih turneja zajedno s metalicom što se vidi iz priloženog na slici!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Pošto su se gunsi raspali prije desetak godina na slici je stara postava. Slash(ovaj s najvećom čupom) glavni gitarist ex gunsa svira u rock bandu Velvet Revolver. Dečki imaju dobre stvari i svakako ih vrijedi preslušati ako ste ljubitelj rocka. Vrijedi spomenuti da su u ovom bendu još i dva člana bivših gunsa. Bubnjar Steven Adler i basist Duff McKagan zbog nesuglasnica s Axlom napustili su bend, i dogovorom je postignuto da Axl može zadržati sva prava na ime benda i sva prava na pjesme napisane u postojanju Gunsa. Tužna priča...
Evo jedne slike Velvet revolvera u glazbenom studiju
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


JACKO - oslobođen
Michael Jackson, najveći pop glazbenik svih vremena oslobođen je optužba za sexualno zlostavljanje. Mislim da ga nisu trebali osloboditi. Sudeći prema svemu mislim da je kriv. Ima sreću da je bogat, i da su poznate face svjedočile u njegovo ime. Nije prvi put jebal nekšu jadnu decu. Trebali su ga zaprti već pred deset let.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A da su ga zaprli ovak bi izgledal...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

za ekipu i šire...

22.11.2005., utorak

Crvene vruće...

Slušam pepperse i pišem ovaj post. E baš svira fortune faded i meni je super. Dosta ih dugo nisam slušal , neznam zbog kojeg razloga. Završil sam prezentaciju za informatiku, i baš mi je dobro da se malo mogu posvetiti ovom blogu nakon par dana pauze. Da prokomentiram subotu, JADNO. Uđemo mi lepo u Hrast kad ono nakon pet minuta racija. A ja nemam kod sebe osobnu. Jebote osobna. Ja sam isto majstor, celo ju vreme nosim van, jedanput su ju ne uzmem i onda mi dojde racija. Sreća! Dobro da smo imali dobro raspoloženog gospodina stričeka murjaka pa nas nije puno gnjavil. Muzika je bila relativno loša, likovi su mogli pustiti bolesnog medveda da im pjeva, laje, kaj god, svejedno bi bilo isto.
Veselim se idućoj suboti, a za otprilike dva tjedna bumo zalomili jer je Editi i meni rođendan. Palo mi je napamet kak se jaaaaaako dugo nisam oderal onak do daske. Možda jednog lijepog dana opet... Pozdrav ekipi, svima...

- 22:29 - Komentari (16) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Muzika i slično
Incubus -jedan od najboljih ako ne i.. all time favourite bendova
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Summer Romance (Anti-Gravity Love Song)"

I'm home alone tonight.
Full moon illuminates my room,
and sends my mind aflight.
I think I was dreaming up some thoughts that were seemingly
possible...with you.

So I call you on the tin can phone.
We rendezvous at a quarter-two, and make sure we're alone.
I think I've found a way for you and I to finally fly free.

When we get there,
we're gonna go far away.
Making sure to laugh;
while we experience anti-gravity.

For years, I kept to myself.
Now potentialities are bound, and sleeping under my shelf.
Simply choose your destination from the diamond canopy,
and we'll be there.
So I call you on the tin can phone.
We rendezvous at a quarter-two, and make sure we're alone.
I think I've found the way for you and I to finally be free


RHCP
Mislim da bi bilo u redu da i njih stavim na blog
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Fortune Faded
They say in chess you've got to kill the queen and then you made it.
Oh I, do you
A funny thing, the king who gets himself assassinated.
Hey now, every time I lose
Altitude.

You took a town by storm the mess you made was nominated.
Oh I, do you
Now put away your welcome soon you'll find you've overstayed it.
Hey now, every time I lose
Altitude.

So divine
Hell of an Elevator
All the while my fortune faded
Never mind, the consequences of the crime this time my fortune faded.

The medicated state of mind
You'll find is overrated.
Oh I, do you
You saw it all come down and now its time to imitate it.
Hey now, every time I lose.
Altitude.

So divine
Hell of an Elevator
All the while my fortune faded
Never mind, the consequences of the crime this time my fortune faded.

Come on God do I seem bulletproof?

So divine
Hell of an Elevator
All the while my fortune faded
Never mind, the consequences of the crime this time my fortune faded.

So divine
Hell of an Elevator
All the while my fortune faded
Never mind, the consequences of the crime this time my fortune faded.

Živa legenda:
JACK BLACK
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Trenutno NAJJAČI BEND!!!
THE DARKNESS
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I jedna FEST njihova pjesma:
I believe in a thing called love
Can't explain all the feelings that you're making me feel
My heart's in overdrive and you're behind the steering wheel
Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me
I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!
I wanna kiss you every minute, every hour, every day
You got me in a spin but everythin' is A.OK!
Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me
I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!
Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me
I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!


THE REASON
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


I'm not a perfect person
There's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I'm sorry that I hurt you
It's something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
That's why I need you to hear

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

and the reason is you
and the reason is you
and the reason is you

I'm not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I've found a reason to show
A side of me you didn't know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you