ožujak, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis ovog mog bloga:

I JuSt TrY tO lIvE mY LiFeyes

Welcome to my World don't try to hurt me I can't feel paIN anymore

A da jos nesto,zamolicu sve koji posete blog
da me ne vredjaju itd(zar vas mama nije ucila kulturi),
i fenseriblabla PLEASE FUCK OFF HERE

Blog images

Blog images



MySpace

MySpace




myspace
Glitter Graphics



myspace
Glitter Words



Created by
Crazyprofile.com



Created by Crazyprofile.com

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

www.avrillavigne.com
www.tiesto.com
www.rihannasite.com
www.cassieworld.com

Tek da znate ovde vas je bilo:

Free Hit Counters
Get a Free Hit Counters

IIdeal
VVirile
AAwkward
NNice
AAmbitious

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


MMystical
AArty
RRelaxed
KKeen
OOld

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

A SaDa NeShTo O MeNiwink
IME:Iwanitza
PREZIME:...
Rodjena:Kazu 25.03.1988
Godine:Pa svako ce skontati koliko ih imamcerek
Zivim:U Srbiji
VOLIM:Njega,more,cokoladu,muziku,
leto,svoje drustvo,rolere,prirodu,
pisati pesme,svoju porodicu,moju macku,
jafu,smokiwink,snicker(mmm) setnje,
mrak(samo kad sam sa svojim deckom),
zvezde i more(obozavam.),
MRZM:Depresiju,kisu,suze,bol,tugu,
lazove,osobe koje su pune sebe,FENSERE,
narodnjake,nafurane devojke,osobe koje imaju
nizi ili visi kompleks vrednosti,znaci ZLATNA SREDINA JE
Extra wink.
NE MOGU BEZ:Svog mobitela,muzike,njegayes svoga kompa,
rolera,svojih prijatelja...
LJUBAV:Imam decka.
Samo sto je on u drugom gradunoAli volimo se bez obzira na sve
Jos nesto o meni:
Slusam:Rihannu,Pink,Nelly Furtado,Avril Lavigne,Fragmu,
Cassie,Brandy,2 Pac,Ice T,Nas,Bow Wow,Aaliyah,Pussycat Dolls,
,The Game...
Naj drugovi i drugarice:Damir,Jelena,Danka,
Maja,Ivanica.
Za mene kazu da sam:loooda nacisto,otkacena,slatka,
dobar prijateljmahponekad veoma impulsivno reagujem na neke
stvari,sve shvatim ozbiljno,
ne znam bas puno za salu(na moj racun),ne valja mi toheadbang
Uglavnom sam Uvek uz svoje drustvo i zelim svima pomoci.
Pisite. kiss




SVASTA I NESTO :)

Apsurdno je reći da svet ništa ne vredi,da ovaj život ništa ne vredi i kao dokaz uzeti zlo.
Jer ako život ništa ne vredi,što nam zlo oduzima?
Simone Weil

Slomljeno srce je onoliko slomljeno koliko ti to želiš i bol ide onoliko duboko dokle ti dozvoliš...

Bolje izgoreti nego izblediti" Kurt Cobain

«Moja me draga naučila kako da budem,moja me draga naučila kako da se borim,moja me draga naučila kako da umrem....» Alcohol, NIRVANA

«Ja sam najgori u onome to radim najbolje i zbog toga se dara smatram blagoslovlenim» Smels like teen spirit, NIRVANA


Dovoljan je jedan tren
da nekoga zavoliš,
a premalo čitav život
da ga zaboraviš!

Teško je biti ništa
onome ko je tebi sve,
ali život ide dalje
i ne pita boli li ili ne.

....ljubav je jedini ključ koji otvara vrata raja...

Zašto su umetinici ne shvaćeni u svetu???

Svet je jedno plastično smeće bez imalo duše i morala gde je istinski osećaj postao prava retkost...

My love for you will never end, because you always be my love...

The world keeps spinning in a silent scream and I keep waking in these dying dreams ...

Every mistake that I've made,
has been replayed too many times,
all I want is to watch the stars,
lay back down and feel like used to,
if I don't wake up next morning,
I'll be lost, gone and forgotten,
I'll fly to the moon and back,
and finally will I understand,
a view from above ...


Every way I go there is something I really need, everyone I know is something I want to be ...


I've been a dancer all my life,
but I can dance anymore,
cause I lost my way but,
I'll still show you your way,
I'll still think about leaving,

Love was all about that,
picking up and leaving,
about staying up all night,
and watching you sleep,
and I know I'll stay away,
just to hear you breathe,

Try to make a move,
but when you wake up,
I'll be gone away,
into the darkness,
of a better life ...

Tvoj pogled - magija, tvoj glas - melodija, tvoje telo - moja fantazija, moje misli - greh, tvoj poziv - iscekivanje, nas susret - ostvarenje sna!


GrAfItI(SmEsNo StVaRnO) :P


no slepp make children

Jebes ucenje uci da jebes

Cackanje nosa je za neke jedini nacin da udju u sebe

Diskrecija je umece podizanja obrve umesto glasa.



Vuče, pogrešio si u jednom slovu - trebalo je da me poje-d-eš! Trudna Crvenkapa


Ako primetite muškarca koji devojci otvara vrata od kola, to su mu ili nova kola ili nova ženska!

Ako vodite ljubav na plaštu sena budite oprezni: tu negde je igla!

Danas sam startovao ribu i definitivno je bilo hemije među nama... Upotrebila je suzavac u spreju...


Ne kradi! Vlast mrzi konkurenciju!

- Idealni grafiti za:


... VENECIJU
Ovo je posledica velike ljubavi izmedju dve vodolije!!!


... KOSARKASKU HALU
Ovde se nalaze najvise licnosti nase zemlje!!!

...SKOLU
Zona sumraka (<= definitivno :))

...OPERSKU SALU
Strogo zabranjen pristup osobama sa cvikerima ili staklenim okom!!!

...LEDJA PAJKANA
I ja tebi!

...FRIZERSKI SALON
Ljiljana je najbolja cepidlaka!!!

...CRVENI TRG U MOSKVI
Privatni aerodrom Matijasa Rusta!

...POZORISTE
Ne verujte Hamlet - sapucu mu!!!

...VRATA SUDNICE
Optuzeni je kriv! Iskrivili su ga u milicijskoj stanici!

...ZID LUDNICE
I vi i mi imamo iste ideje: samo smo ih mi i rekli!

...MATICARSKI URED
Reklamacije ne primamo!

-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-



myspace layout

myspace layout



Friendster images

Friendster images



myspace layout

myspace layout



myspace layout

myspace layout



Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



Swatki meda yes

Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



GiRlS HeHe yes

MySpace

MySpace



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts




SeXy AnD hOt GiRlS
thumbup

image hosting file

image hosting file



image hosting file

image hosting file



image hosting file

image hosting file



MySpace

MySpace



LOVEEE YOU AND MEEE BABY BOYcerek

MySpace images

MySpace images



MySpace images

MySpace images



MySpace images

MySpace images



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



NeDoStAjEs Mi LoVeno

Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



AnGElS :)yes

Blog images

Blog images



Blog images

Blog images



Blog images

Blog images



Blog images

Blog images



myspace layout

myspace layout



image hosting file

image hosting file



image hosting file

image hosting file



image hosting file

image hosting file



Friendster

Friendster



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace

MySpace



free image hosting

free image hosting



free image hosting

free image hosting



Friendster images

Friendster images



Friendster images

Friendster images



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace

MySpace



LjUbAv PokReCe SvEt A Ne nOvAc.

Customize your blog

Customize your blog



Customize your blog

Customize your blog



Customize your blog

Customize your blog



free image hosting

free image hosting



free image hosting

free image hosting



free image hosting

free image hosting



Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

SaD mAlO TeXtOvI mOjIh OmIlJeNih PeSaMa
EnJoY yes

Blog images

Blog images



DJ TIESTO-DO WHAT YOU WANT

When our eyes met
I just can't believe
You're with someone else

With, one kiss, you have me
I wanna look into your eyes
To feel a little special, place..

If you ever need me
I've been waitin' for so long
Startin' to kill me
What do I have to do?

It's like she's cast a spell
I wish I knew how to break it
So you'd take a little notice of me

When our eyes met
I just can't believe
You're with someone else

I'll be here for you
If you ever need me
I'll be here for you

I wanna take you away
We could forget about life for a while
Drift into a world of ecstasy
Where I can hold you

You look so happy with her
I wouldn't want to tear you apart
But whatever happens
I just want you to know

If you ever need me
I'll be here for you

I've been waitin' for so long
Startin' to kill me
What do I have to do?

It's like she's cast a spell
I wish I knew how to break it
So you'd take a little notice of me



SHA ILA-BEBO
Bebo
Bila si jedina koju sam voleo
i ako bebo to primetila nisi
i dalje te nisam preboleo

Al jedno dobro znam
da prebolela me ti si
sigurno mislis
da sam sada pored druge

Al veruj u mom srcu
i dalje zivis ti
ja zivim sasvim sam
u svetu prepunom tuge
s bolom setim se dana
kad smo bili srecni mi

Ti si bebo bila
ono sto ni jedna nije
u dusu si mi ulazila
menjala mi stvarnost

Devojka koja kad voli
to ne krije
cinila da snovi
meni postanu realnost

Sa tobom vise ne mogu
bez tebe mi jos teze
rekla si mi to i obuze me strah

Gotovo je sve
vise nista nas ne veze
dozvolila si da se ljubav
pretvori u prah

Ref.
Bebo jos uvjek sanjam isti san
o bebo ti i ja zajedno po ceo dan
al nebo tako je crno
i govori da moja mala beba
mene vise ne voli

Posle tolko godina
i dalje te zelim
voleo i volim te
ko nijednu pre

I da sam opet s tobom
da sve sa tobom delim
bila si i dalje si meni bebo sve

S mnogima sam bio
al sve je bila laz
trazio sam neku
sto ce iskreno da voli

Nijedna od tih veza
nije imala draz
znam da je ljubav samo
prevara sto boli

Moj zivot bez tebe
gubi smisao svoj
dok si bila tu bebo
imao sam sve

I dalje stalno
osecam miris tvoj
al svatam
vise nista nije ko pre

Sada se pitam
dal sam ispao idiot
jer samo jedno znam
da volecu te uvek

U ovom mom srcu
imam samo tebe i zivot
zivot za svaki dan
a tebe za uvek


JUICE-WITH ALL MY LOVEI prosla godina za mene
bila velika je sreca
uzbudjenja u zivotu su
mi postala mnogo veca

Jer ja nikad ne bih rekao
da cu naleteti na nju
a zelja je ispunjena
i evo sad smo tu

Cela moja proslost bila
je zivot jednog klinca
koji bi zeleo stariji da bude
bile su to zablude

U mojoj glavi sve do '96
kad sam skrenuo sa te
veoma neozbiljne ceste
jer na putu mi se nasla
osoba zenskog pola

Vise u mojoj dusi
nije bilo smrti i bola
ispunila me radoscu
i zeljom za njom

Ostatak zivota moram
provesti sa njom rekoh sebi
ali pun sam bio straha
kada god sam je video
bio sam sitniji od praha

Da bi joj prisao trebalo
mi je puno snage
probio sam led do
moje osobe drage

Ref.
Hvala Bogu sto mi najlepse
na svetu stvari daje
uz tebe moj zivot
ima vecno da traje

Preko ljubavi i topline
koja izvire iz nas
nadam se da ti je drago
dok slusas moj glas

Jer je ova pesma posvecena
tebi iz sveg srca
i dok ti postojis i
moje ce da kuca

Mozda nisam bas
najbolji decko za tebe
al' se nadam da cu te
imati uvek pored sebe


***SVE OKO MENE JE GREH,VREME JE
MORACU POC' KAO TITANIK NESTAJEM U NOC
JEDINI ZNAO SI TI ZA MENE
MOLITI...HVALA TI ...



AVRIL LAVIGNE-MY HAPPY ENDINGSo much for my happy ending
oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...

Let's talk this over
It's not like we're dead
Was it something i did?
Was it something you said?

Don't leave me hangin'
In a city so dead
held up so high
On such a breakable thread

You were all the things i thought knew
And i thought we could be

CHORUS
You were everything, everything that i wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be
But we lost it
All of our memories so close to me
Just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending
So much for my happy ending
oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...

You've got your dumb friends
I know what they say
They tell you I'm difficult
But so are they
But they don't know me
Do they even know you?
All the things you hide from me
All the shit that you do

You were all the things I thought of knew
And I thought we could be

CHORUS

It's nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you care
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done

CHORUS 2x

oh oh, oh oh, oh oh...


ALICIA KEYS-BUTTERFLIES
Lately when I look into your eyes
You"re the only one I need in my life
Baby I just don"t know how to describe
How lovely you make me feel inside

You give me butterflies
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can"t control the butterflies
You give me butterflies
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can"t control the butterflies

This seemed like the likely thing
From the start you told me I would be your queen
But never had I imagined such a feeling
joy is what you bring
I want to give you everything

You give me butterflies
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can"t control the butterflies
You give me butterflies
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can"t control these butterflies
You and I
Are destiny
I know now
You were made for me

Ohhh oooo
I can"t control it
It"s driving me
Taking over me and I want.

You give me butterflies
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can"t control the butterflies
You give me butterflies
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can"t control the butterflies

You give me butterflies
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can"t control, I can"t control it
You give me butterflies
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can"t control the butterflies

You give me something I just can"t deny
Something that is so real
I just can"t control the way I feel
Oh no oh no oh no oh no
You give me something that I just can"t deny
Something that is so real
I just can"t control the way I feel
Ohh I never felt like this

BLACK EYED PEAS-MY HUMPS
What you gonna do with all that junk?
All that junk inside your trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely little lumps. (check it out)

I drive these brothers crazy,
I do it on the daily,
They treat me really nicely,
They buy me all these ice-ys.
Dolce & gabbana,
Fendi and then donna
Karan, they be sharin'
All their money got me wearin'
Fly gearrr but i ain't askin,
They say they love my ass 'n,
Seven jeans, true religion,
I say no, but they keep givin'
So i keep on takin'
And no i ain't fakin'
We can keep on datin'
I keep on demonstrating.

My love, my love, my love, my love
You love my lady lumps,
My hump, my hump, my hump,
My humps they got u,

She's got me spending.
(oh) spendin' all your money on me and spending time on me.
She's got me spendin'.
(oh) spendin' all your money on me, on on me, on me

What you gonna do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
What u go do with all that ass?
All that ass inside that jeans?
I'm a make, make, make, make you scream
Make u scream, make you scream.
'cause of my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely lady lumps. (check it out)

I met a girl down at the disco.
She said hey, hey, hey yea let's go.
I could be your baby, you can be my honey
Lets spend time not money.
I mix your milk wit my cocoa puff,
Milky, milky cocoa,
Mix your milk with my cocoa puff, milky, milky riiiiiiight.

They say i'm really sexy,
The boys they wanna sex me.
They always standing next to me,
Always dancing next to me,
Tryin' a feel my hump, hump.
Lookin' at my lump, lump.
U can look but you can't touch it,
If u touch it i'ma start some drama,
You don't want no drama,
No, no drama, no, no, no, no drama
So don't pull on my hand boy,
You ain't my man, boy,
I'm just tryn'a dance boy,
And move my hump.

My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My lovely lady lumps x3
In the back and in the front.
My lovin' got you,

She's got me spendin'.
(oh) spendin' all your money on me and spending time on me.
She's got me spendin'.
(oh) spendin' all your money on me, on on me, on me .

What you gonna do with all that junk?
All that junk inside your trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump
What u go do with all that ass?
All that ass inside that jeans?
I'm a make, make, make, make you scream
Make u scream, make you scream.
What you go do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I'ma get, get, get, get you drunk,
Get you love drunk off this hump.
What you gonna do with all that breast?
All that breast inside that shirt?
I'ma make, make, make, make you work
Make you work, work, make you work.

She's got me spendin'.
(oh) spendin' all your money on me and spending time on me.
She's got me spendin'.
(oh) spendin' all your money on me, on on me, on me .
(oh) spendin' all your money on me and spending time on me.
She's got me spendin'.
(oh) spendin' all your money on me, on on me, on me


BLACK EYED PEAS-DON'T PHUNK WITH MY HEART

No, no, no, no, don't phunk with my heart
(Yeah)
No, no, no, no, don't phunk with my heart

I wonder if I take you home
Would you still be in love,baby,in love,baby!
I wonder if I take you home
Would you still be in love,baby,in love,baby!

Girl, you know you got me, got me
With your pistol shot me, shot me
And I'm here helplessly
In love and nothing can stop me
You can't stop me cause once I start it
Can't return me cause once you bought it
I'm coming baby, don't got it (don't make me wait)
So let's be about it

No, no, no, no, don't phunk with my heart

Baby, baby have some trustin', trustin'
When I come in lustin', lustin'
Cause I bring you that comfort
I ain't only here cause I want ya body
I want your mind too
Interestin's what I find you
And I'm interested in the long haul
Come on girl (yee-haw)

(come on)

I wonder if I take you home
Would you still be in love, baby, in love, baby!
I wonder if I take you home
Would you still be in love, baby, in love, baby!

No, no, no, no, don't phunk with my heart

Girl, you had me once you kissed me
My love for you is not iffy
I always want you with me
I'll play by and you'll play with me
If you smoke I'll smoke too
That's how much I'm in love with you
Crazy is what crazy do
Crazy in love, I'm a crazy fool

No, no, no, no, don't phunk with my heart

Why are you so insecure
When you got passion and love her
You always claimin' I'm a cheater
Think I'd up and go leave ya
For another seńorita
You forgot that I need ya
You must've caught amnesia
That's why you don't believe

(uh, yeah, check it out)

Don't you worry 'bout a thing, baby
Cause you know you got me by a string, baby
Don't you worry 'bout a thing, baby
Cause you know you got me by a string, baby

Baby girl, you make me feel
You know you make me feel so real
I love you more than sex appeal
(Cause you're)
That-tha, that tha, that-tha, that girl [5x]

[overlapping]
No, no, no, no, don't phunk with my heart [2x]
That-tha, that tha, that-tha, that girl [2x]

I wonder if I take you home
Would you still be in love,baby,in love,baby [4x]

Don't you worry 'bout a thing, baby
Cause you know you got me by a string, baby
Don't you worry 'bout a thing, baby
Cause you know you got me by a string, baby


RIHANNA-UNFAITHFUL
Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
cause it seems that wrong
really loves my company

His more than a man
and this is more than love
the reason that this sky is blue
the clouds are rolling in
because I'm gone again
and to him I just can't be true

and I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
and it kills him inside
to know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
a murderer

I feel it in the air
as I'm doing my hair
preparing for another day
A kiss up on my cheek
He's here reluctantly
as if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A liar didn't have to tell
Because we both know
where I'm about to go
and we know it very well

cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
and it kills him inside
to know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
a murderer

His trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore (anymore)

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
a murderer (a murderer)

No no no

Yeah yeah yeah

RIHANNA-S.O.S.
[Intro]
Lalala lalala la la lala la Ohhh
You know I never felt like this before
Lalala lalala la la lala la Ohhh
Feels like so real

[Verse 1]
I'm obsessive when just one thought of you comes up
I'm agressive just one thought of closing up
You got me stressing, incessantly pressing the issue
'Cause every moment gone you know I miss you
I'm the question and you're of course's the answer
Just hold me close, boy, cause I'm your tiny dancer
You make me shaken up, I'm never mistaken
But I can't control myself, got me calling out for help

[Chorus:]
S.O.S. please someone help me.
It's not healthy for me to feel this
Y.O.U. are making this hard,
I can't take it see, it don't feel right
S.O.S. please someone help me
It's not healthy for me to feel this
Y.O.U. are making this hard
You got me tossin' and turnin' and can't sleep at night

[Bridge]
This time please someone come and rescue me
Cause you on my mind, It's got me losing it
I'm lost you got me lookin' for the rest of me
Love is testing me but still I'm losing it
This time please someone come and rescue me 'cause you on my mind, It's got me losing it
I'm lost you got me looking for the rest of me, got the best of me, so now I'm losing it

[Verse 2]
Just your presence and I second guess my sanity
Yes it's a lesson, It's unfair, You stole my vanity
My tummy's up in knots so when I see you I get so hot
My Common sense is out the door, can't seem to find the lock
Take on me (uh huh) you know inside you feel it right
Take me on I put desire up in your arms tonight
I'm out with you, you got me head over heels
Boy, you got me hanging on the way you make me feel

[Chorus]
S.O.S. please someone help me
It's not healthy for me to feel this
Y.O.U. are making this hard
You got me tossin' and turnin' and can't sleep at night

[Bridge]

Boy, you know you got me feeling open
And boy, your love's enough with words unspoken
I said boy, I'm telling you, you got me open
I don't know what to do it's true
I'm going crazy over you, I'm begging

[Chorus]
S.O.S. please somebody (someone) help me
It's not healthy for me to feel this
Y.O.U. are making this hard
You got me tossin' and turnin' and can't sleep at night

[Bridge (2x)]

[Outro]
Lala lala lala lala Ohhh
Ohh ohh lala lala lala lala oh oh

RIHANNA-PON DE REPLAY
Hook x2:]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

[Verse:]
it goes 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
everybody on the floor let me show you how we do
lets go dip it low then you bring it up slow
wind it up 1 time wind it back once more

[Pre-Hook:]
Run, Run, Run, Run
Everybody move run
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the grooves done
Shake it til the moon becomes the sun (Sun)
Everybody in the club give me a run (Run)
If you ready to move say it (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your mind say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well i'm ready for ya
Come let me show ya
You want to groove im'a show you how to move
Come come

[Hook x2:]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

[B-Sec x2:]
Hey Mr.
Please Mr. DJ
Tell me if you hear me
Turn the music up

[Verse 2:]
It goes 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
Everybody in the club gon be rockin when i'm through
Let the bass from the speakers run through ya sneakers
Move both ya feet and run to the beat

[Pre-Hook:]
Run, Run, Run, Run
Everybody move run
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the grooves done
Shake it til the moon becomes the sun (Sun)
Everybody in the club give me a run (Run)
If you ready to move say it (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your mind say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well i'm ready for ya
Come let me show ya
You want to groove im'a show you how to move
Come come

[Hook x2:]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

[B-Sec x2:]
Hey Mr.
Please Mr. DJ
Tell me if you hear me
Turn the music up

[x4]
Okay everybody get down if you feel me
Put your hands up to the ceiling

[Hook x2:]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won't you turn the music up

NELLY FURTADO-SAY IT RIGHT

[Intro - Timbaland]
Freak, freak girl
Hey, hey
You don't mean nothing at all,

četvrtak, 01.03.2007.

AROUND THE WORLD

HEY BABY BOY YOU CAN GO THE THE MOON AND BACK BUT YOU STILL BE IN LOVE WITH ME.
YOU CAN RUN YOU CAN HIDE BUT YOU CAN ESCAPE MY LOVE.
I JUST WONNA HOLD YOU.




image hosting file

image hosting file




image hosting file

image hosting file




image hosting file

image hosting file



image hosting file

image hosting file




www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws
  

www.Bigoo.ws
  

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




| komentari (0) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.