border="0"





Cursors




Free Web Counter
Free Web Counter

Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



Friendster

Friendster



Image hosting

Image hosting



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace

MySpace



free image hosting

free image hosting



free image hosting

free image hosting



free image hosting

free image hosting

FrIkInjA-LOOK at ME ... I'M freak

petak, 20.07.2007.

Ljudi koji su suđeni uvijek nađu način da budu zajedno

The more you, put me through,
The more it makes me wanna come back to you,
You say you hate me, I just love you more,
You don't want me, I just want you more,
I buy you flowers, you throw 'em at me,
I know it's sad but it's makin' me happy,
The more that you slap me, the more that it turns me on,
Cuz you love me, and I love you more.

What you say, what you do,
I'ma hunt you down 'til I find you,
No matter where you run, I'll be right there,
Right behind you, in your nightmares,
All the flowers, and the candy,
All the times that you threw it back at me,
You say you hate me, you gon' hate me more,
When you find out, can't escape me whore.

-EMINEM-I love u more

EVO STAVILA SAM RIJECI OD JEDNE OD MOJIH NAJDRAZIH PJESAMA OD EM-A!!!! RESPECT!

- 01:03 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

WhAt ThE f...
Blog totalne frikinjelud...kojoj nema pomoći!!!!!nut

Ovako....zovem se Martina a.k.a. M@ri$ha...obožavam motore,mačke,crnce i imam 17 g.! Slušam rap...najviše Eminema..volim plesat...plešem u plesnoj skupini ''FLAME'' i super mi je!!!!

Stars Glitters

Stars Glitters



Image hosting codes

Image hosting





Pink & White Lightning Swirl Daisy Words

Pink & White Lightning Swirl Daisy Words

NEŠTO STRAVA....
Čisto nam se fućka, život je totalna mućka, iako ih još volimo mi ih brzo prebolimo jer takve smo mi krvi i sve oko nas vrvi, vatrene smo cure spremne za borbu i rat zato svi prestanite srat!!!!!!!roflmarisha4trisha PEACE


Sexy Blue Glitter Blond On Couch Glitters

Sexy Blue Glitter Blond On Couch Glitters




Free Music

Free Music



Free Music

Doll Glitters

Doll Glitters



Sexy Black Glitter Mah Boo Glitters

Sexy Black Glitter Mah Boo
Glitters




Myspace Glitters
Myspace Glitters