09

petak

lipanj

2006

E da ti si vlasnistvo zabava!!

So it's been awhile people...and I must say much has changed.

I finally got a job...oh yeah a J.O.B. !!!! It is awesome... I love my boss Jenny, she is so cool and very nice. So I like it! Mateo left in May for Canada...blah...I miss him so much...but he calls me like everyday and we talk for like hours...It is so nice...and when he can't call he sends me text messages to let me know he can't or when he will call again. He is being cuter than he has ever been, so I guess that it is a good sign from him...you know that things are going the right way and all that jazz...whatever...but it is sweet..he sends me cute little messages like, sorry I didn't call but I promise to call you 2mara.pusa...its so cute because he like never says cute litte things like that to me...maybe once in a great while....so he is definately making up for not calling over christmas break...most definately...blah.blah.blah...

Me and jessica still haven't talked...its kinda nice but it kinda sucks too...I mean I loved hanging out with her...but then I don't know if I can trust her anymore...I know I have my faults..I mean everyone lies at times...but i don't know what else to do than to just not talke to her...it is easier than dealing...sad...but true...blah.blah.blah...

I had a wicked infection in my glands a few weeks ago...but now I have some antibiotics for it and I feel so much better...I really thought I was going to die for a while there...lol I kid I kid....anyways my uncle had heart surgery yesterday and he is doing well...my mom said that he should be all better in like a month..so I am happy for that...I just found out that my cousin Greg, accidentally lit himself on fire and now he is in intensive care in the hospital. he is like only 16 years old. it is so scary..he is such a good kid, I hope he is going to be alright. damn I hate when shit like this happens. blah.blah.blah...

Okay so nothing else really exciting is happening...and I have written a shit load today....so I hope everyone's summer is going great and I hope to hear from you all really soon!!

Bok

P.S. I have no idea if the title is what I want it to say.
But it should say I hope you are having fun!
So please don't laugh and let me know if that's what it says...hvala prijatelj

<< Arhiva >>