Backgrounds FreeGlitters.Com mali_gremlin - Blog.hr

mali_gremlin

četvrtak, 27.04.2006.

evo još par fora koje sam nekom maznula

Bosanski hakeri

PodrŠka: Kakav kompjuter Vi imate?
Korisnik: Bijeli...
---------------------------------
Dobar dan, ja sam Marta, ne mogu da štampam. Svaki put kada pokušam pojavi se poruka "Ne mogu da nađem štampač". Čak sam podigla štampač i stavila ga ispred monitora, ali kompjuter još uvijek kaže da ne može da ga nađe...
-----------------------------------
Korisnik: Imam ogroman problem. Kolega je postavio skrinsejver na moj kompjuter, ali svaki put kada pomjerim miš, on nestane!
---------------------------------
Korisnik: Moja tastatura ne radi uopšte.
Podrška: Da li ste sigurni da je utaknuta u kompjuter?
Korisnik: Ne. Ne mogu da vidim zadnju stranu kompjutera.
Podrška: Podignite tastaturu i napravite 10 koraka unazad.
Korisnik: OK
Podrška: Da li je i tastatura posla sa Vama?
Korisnik: Da.
Podrška: To znači da tastatura nije priključena. Ima li tamo još
jedna tastatura?
Korisnik: Da, ovdje je još jedna tastatura. Aaaa...ova radi!
-----------------------------------
Korisnik ne može da se "nakači" na internet.
Podrška: Da li ste sigurni da koristite ispravnu lozinku?
Korisnik: Da siguran sam. Vidio sam da je i moj kolega unio istu.
Podrška: Možete li da mi kažete koja je vaša lozinka?
Korisnik: Pet zvjezdica.
----------------------------------
Podrška: Kliknite na ikonicu "My computer" na lijevoj strani ekrana.
Korisnik: Vaše lijevo ili moje lijevo?
---------------------------------
Podrška: Dobar dan. Kako Vam mogu pomoći?
Korisnik: Zdravo... Ne mogu da štampam.
Podrška: Hoćete li da klikćete onako kako ja budem i...
Korisnik: Slušaj drugar; nemoj da počinješ stručno sa mnom! Nisam ti ja Bil Gejts!
---------------------------------
Korisnik: Imam problem da štampam u crvenoj boji...
Podrška: Da li imate kolor štampač?
Korisnik: Ne.
---------------------------------
Podrška: Šta je sada na vašem monitoru gospođice?
Korisnik: Medo koga mi je moj dečko kupio u supermarketu.
---------------------------------
Podrška: A sada pritisnite F8.
Korisnik: Ne radi.
Podrška: Šta ste tačno uradili?
Korisnik: Pritisnuo sam F taster 8 puta, baš kao što ste mi rekli,
ali se ništa ne dešava...
---------------------------------
Podrška: Vaša lozinka je malo slovo j kao jabuka, i velik/o slovo V kao Viktor, i broj 7.
Korisnik: Da li je 7 velikim ili malim slovima?
-----------------------------------
Podrška: Koji antivirusni program koristite?
Korisnik: Netscape.
Podrška: To nije antivirusni program.
Korisnik: Jao, izvinite...Internet Explorer.
-----------------------------------
Podrška: Majkrosoftova tehnička podrška, mogu li Vam pomoći?
Korisnik: Dobar dan! Čekao sam više od 4 sata na vas. Možete li mi reći koliko dugo treba da čekam prije nego što budete mogli da mi pomognete?
Podrška: Uff..? Izvinite, ne razumijem Vaš problem?
Korisnik: Radio sam u Word-u i kliknuo na help dugme prije više od četiri sata. Možete li mi reći kada ćete konačno moći da mi
pomognete?
-----------------------------------
Podrška: Kako Vam mogu pomoći?
Korisnik: Pišem svoj prvi e-mail.
Podrška: U redu, i, kakve vrste je vaš problem?
Korisnik: Pa, napisao sam pismo, ali kako da ga ubacim u poštanski sandučić?

- 20:40 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLOGOVI KOJI POSJEĆUJEM*******

  • Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Ovo smo ja i moja sestra za moj treći rođendan (ja sam u crvenom)

  • Beep : Pussycat Dolls
    (feat. Will.I.Am)

    Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha
    Ha, ha-ha, ha
    Ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha
    Ha, ha-ha, ha
    [Will.I.Am]
    It's funny how a man only thinks about the...
    You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...
    You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...
    Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...
    [PCD]
    I don't give a...
    Keep looking at my...
    'Cause it don't mean a thang if you're looking at my...
    I'm a do my thing while your playing wit cha ...
    Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha

    Every boy's the same
    Since I been in seventh grade
    They been tryin' to get with me
    Trying to (Ha, ha-ha, ha, ha-ha)
    They always got a plan
    To be my one and only man
    Want to hold me with their hands
    Want to (Ha, ha-ha, ha, ha-ha)
    I keep turning them down
    But, they always come around
    Asking me to go around
    That's not the way it's going down

    'Cause they only want
    Only want my ha, ha-ha
    Ha, ha-ha
    Only want what they want
    But, na, ah-ah
    Na, ah-ah
    [Will.I.Am]
    It's funny how a man only thinks about the...
    You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...
    You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...
    Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...
    [PCD]
    I don't give a...
    Keep looking at my...
    'Cause it don't mean a thang if you're looking at my...
    I'm a do my thing while your playing wit cha ...
    Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha

    Do you know that no
    Don't mean yes, it means no
    So just hold up, wait a minute
    Let me put my two cents in it
    One, just be patient
    Don't be rushing
    Like you're anxious
    And two, your just too agressive
    trying to get your (Ahh)

    Do you know that I know?
    And I don't want to go there

    Only want
    Only want my ha, ha-ha
    Ha, ha-ha
    Only want what they want
    But, na, ah-ah
    Na, ah-ah
    [Will.I.Am]
    It's funny how a man only thinks about the...
    You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...
    You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...
    Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...
    [PCD]
    I don't give a...
    Keep looking at my...
    'Cause it don't mean a thang if you're looking at my...
    I'm a do my thing while your playing wit cha ...
    Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha
    Boomp-boomp, Omp-omp
    Boomp, boomp-boomp
    Boomp-boomp, Omp-omp
    Boomp, boomp-boomp
    [Repeated]
    [PCD]
    Ooh, you've got it bad I can tell
    You want it bad, but oh well
    Dude, what you got for me
    Is something I
    Something I don't need
    hey!
    [Will.I.Am]
    It's funny how a man only thinks about the...
    You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...
    You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...
    Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...
    [PCD]
    I don't give a...
    Keep looking at my...
    'Cause it don't mean a thang if you're looking at my...
    I'm a do my thing while your playing wit cha ...
    Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha
    [Will.I.Am]
    It's funny how a man only thinks about the...
    You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...
    You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...
    Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...
    [PCD]
    I don't give a...
    Keep looking at my...
    'Cause it don't mean a thang if you're looking at my...
    I'm a do my thing while your playing wit cha ...
    Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha


    SHAKIRA (f/ Wyclef Jean)
    Hips Don't Lie

    Ladies up in here tonight
    No fighting, no fighting
    We got the refugees up in here
    No fighting, no fighting
    Shakira, Shakira
    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man wants to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You make a woman go mad
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body

    And I'm on tonight
    You know my hips don't lie
    And I'm starting to feel it's right
    All the attraction, the tension
    Don't you see baby, this is perfection

    Hey Girl, I can see your body moving
    And it's driving me crazy
    And I didn't have the slightest idea
    Until I saw you dancing
    And when you walk up on the dance floor
    Nobody cannot ignore the way you move your body, girl
    And everything so unexpected - the way you right and left it
    So you can keep on taking it
    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man want to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You make a woman go mad
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body
    And I'm on tonight
    You know my hips don't lie
    And I am starting to feel you boy
    Come on lets go, real slow
    Don't you see baby asi es perfecto

    Oh I know I am on tonight my hips don't lie
    And I am starting to feel it's right
    All the attraction, the tension
    Don't you see baby, this is perfection
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh boy, I can see your body moving
    Half animal, half man
    I don't, don't really know what I'm doing
    But you seem to have a plan
    My will and self restraint
    Have come to fail now, fail now
    See, I am doing what I can, but I can't so you know
    That's a bit too hard to explain

    Baila en la calle de noche
    Baila en la calle de día
    I never really knew that she could dance like this
    She makes a man want to speak Spanish
    Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
    Shakira, Shakira

    Oh baby when you talk like that
    You know you got me hypnotized
    So be wise and keep on
    Reading the signs of my body
    Senorita, feel the conga, let me see you move like you come from Colombia
    Mira en Barranquilla se baila así, say it!
    Mira en Barranquilla se baila así

    Yeah She's so sexy every man's fantasy a refugee l
    ike me back with the Fugees from a 3rd world country
    I go back like when 'pac carried crates for Humpty Humpty
    I need a whole club dizzy
    Why the CIA wanna watch us?
    Colombians and Haitians
    I ain't guilty, it's a musical transaction
    No more do we snatch ropes
    Refugees run the seas 'cause we own our own boats

    I'm on tonight, my hips don't lie
    And I'm starting to feel you boy
    Come on let's go, real slow
    Baby, like this is perfecto
    Oh, you know I am on tonight and my hips don't lie
    And I am starting to feel it's right
    The attraction, the tension
    Baby, like this is perfection

    Check On It
    Beyoncé Knowles

    Slim Thug
    You need to stop playing round with all them clowns and the wangstas
    Good girls gotta get down with them gangstas
    Go head girl put some back and some neck up on it
    While I stand up in the background and check up on it

    Chorus
    Ohh Boy you looking like you like what you see
    Won't you come over check up on it, I'm gonna let you work up on it
    Ladies let em check up on it, watch it while he check up on it
    Dip it, pop it, twork it, stop it, check on me tonight

    If you got flaunt it, boy I know you want it
    While I turn around you watch me check up on it
    Oohhh you watchin me shake it, I see it in ya face
    Ya can't take it, it's blazin, you rock me it amaze me
    You can look at it, as long as you don't grab it
    If you don't go braggin, I'ma let you have it
    You think that I'm teasin, but I ain't got no reason
    I'm sure that I can please ya, but first I gotta read you
    Chorus (x2)

    I can tell you wanna taste it, but I'm gone make you chase it
    You got to be patient, I like my men patient
    More patience, you take my get you in more places
    You can't be abrasive, has to know to pace it
    If I let you get up on it, you gotta make a promise
    That you gone put it on me, like no ones put it on me
    Don't bore me, just show me, all men talk but don't please
    I can be a tease, but I really wanna please you
    Chorus (x2)

    I'm checking on you boo, do what chu do
    And while dance I'ma glance at this beautiful view
    I'm keep my hands in my pants, I need to glue em w/ glue
    I'm in a trance all eyes on you and your crew
    Me and my mans don't dance, but to feel ya'll bump and grind
    If won't hurt if you gone try one time
    They all hot, but let me see this ones mine
    Its slim thug and DC outta H town
    Chorus (x4)


    Because Of You
    by Kelly Clarkson,

    I will not make the same mistakes that you did
    I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery
    I will not break the way you did
    You fell so hard
    I've learned the hard way, to never let it get that far
    Because of you
    I never stray too far from the sidewalk
    Because of you
    I learned to play on the safe side
    So I don't get hurt
    Because of you
    I find it hard to trust
    Not only me, but everyone around me
    Because of you
    I am afraid
    I lose my way
    And it's not too long before you point it out
    I cannot cry
    Because I know that's weakness in your eyes
    I'm forced to fake a smile, a laugh
    Every day of my life
    My heart can't possibly break
    When it wasn't even whole to start with

    chorus

    I watched you die
    I heard you cry
    Every night in your sleep
    I was so young
    You should have known better than to lean on me
    You never thought of anyone else
    You just saw your pain
    And now I cry
    In the middle of the night
    For the same damn thing
    Because of you
    I never stray too far from the sidewalk
    Because of you
    I learned to play on the safe side
    So I don't get hurt
    Because of you
    I tried my hardest just to forget everything
    Because of you
    I don't know how to let anyone else in
    Because of you
    I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty
    Because of you
    I am afraid


    My Humps

    by Black Eyed Peas

    What you go do with all that junk?
    All that junk inside your trunk?
    I'ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
    Get you love drunk off my hump.
    My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
    My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely lady lumps. (Check it out)

    I drive these scrubbers crazy,
    I do it on the daily,
    They treat me really nicely,
    They buy me all these ice-ys.
    Dolce & Gabbana,
    Fendi and then Donna
    Karan, they be sharin'
    All their money got me wearin'
    Fly gearrr but I ain't askin,
    They say they love my ass 'n,
    Seven Jeans, True Religion,
    I say no, but they keep givin'
    So I keep on takin'
    And no I ain't fakin'
    We can keep on datin'
    I keep on demonstrating.

    My love, my love, my love, my love
    You love my lady lumps,
    My hump, my hump, my hump,
    My humps they got u,
    She's got me spending.
    (Oh) Spendin' all your money on me and spending time on me.

    She's got me spendin'.
    (Oh) Spendin' all your money on me, on on me, on me

    What you go do with all that junk?
    All that junk inside that trunk?
    I'ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
    Get you love drunk off my hump.
    What u go do with all that ass?
    All that ass inside that jeans?
    I'm a make, make, make, make you scream
    Make u scream, make you scream.
    'Cause of my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
    My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely lady lumps. (Check it out)

    I met a girl down at the disco.
    She said hey, hey, hey yea let's go.
    I could be your baby, you can be my honey
    Lets spend time not money.
    I mix your milk wit my cocoa puff,
    Milky, milky cocoa,
    Mix your milk with my cocoa puff, milky, milky riiiiiiight.

    They say I'm really sexy,
    The boys they wanna sex me.
    They always standing next to me,
    Always dancing next to me,
    Tryin' a feel my hump, hump.
    Lookin' at my lump, lump.
    U can look but you can't touch it,
    If u touch it I'ma start some drama,
    You don't want no drama,
    No, no drama, no, no, no, no drama
    So don't pull on my hand boy,
    You ain't my man, boy,
    I'm just tryn'a dance boy,
    And move my hump.

    My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
    My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
    My lovely lady lumps x3
    In the back and in the front.
    My lovin' got u,
    She's got me spendin'.
    (Oh) Spendin' all your money on me and spending time on me.
    She's got me spendin'.
    (Oh) Spendin' all your money on me, on on me, on me .

    What you go do with all that junk?
    All that junk inside your trunk?
    I'ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
    Get you love drunk off my hump
    What u go do with all that ass?
    All that ass inside that jeans?
    I'm a make, make, make, make you scream
    Make u scream, make you scream.
    What you go do with all that junk?
    All that junk inside that trunk?
    I'ma get, get, get, get you drunk,
    Get you love drunk off this hump.
    What you go do wit all that breast?
    All that breast inside that shirt?
    I'ma make, make, make, make you work
    Make you work, work, make you work.
    She's got me spendin'.
    (Oh) Spendin' all your money on me and spendin' time on me
    She's got me spendin'.
    (Oh) Spendin' all your money on me, on on me, on me.