..........
Život je prekratak da biste:
-se ustezali nekome koga volite reći da ga volite
-stalno razmišljali što će drugi reći o vama
-se mučili nepotrebnim osjećajem krivnje
-odustali da radite ono što stvarno volite
-propustili poželjeti nešto kada spazite zvijezdu kako pada
-živjeli sa pogrešnim ljudima nadajući se kako će se promijeniti

Image hosted by TinyPic.com
P.O.D. – alive

Everyday is a new day
I’m thankful for every breath I take
I won’t take it for granted
So I learn from my mistakes
It’s beyond my control, sometimes it’s best to let go
Whatever happens in this lifetime
So I trust in love
You have given me peace of mind

chorus:
I feel so alive for the very first time
I can’t deny you
I feel so alive
I feel so alive for the very first time
And I think I can fly

Sunshine upon my face
A new song for me to sing
Tell the world how I feel inside
Even though it might cost me everything
Now that I know this, so beyond, I can’t hold this
I can never turn my back away
Now that I’ve seen you
I can never look away

chorus

bridge:
Now that I know you (I could never turn my back away)
Now that I see you (I could never look away)
Now that I know you (I could never turn my back away)
Now that I see you (I believe no matter what they say)
Image hosted by TinyPic.com




Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic Image hosting by TinyPic

Ljubav je pobjeda snova nad stvarnošću.

nedjelja, 08.10.2006.

this is my mixed tape 4 her

you said: we ride,yeah we ride, we ride..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Bring me men
Bring me men who'll turn the page
Men with vision
Visions of a new age
Who will not engage
In foreign rage and distant war
Whose policies of peace
Legends and Legacies restore

This corner of the earth is like me in many ways
I can sit for hours here and watch the emerald feathers play
On the face of this I'm blessed
When the sunlight comes for free
I know this corner of the earth it smiles at me

Put on a little dylan
Sitting on a fence
I say that line is great
You ask me what I meant by
said I shot a man named gray
Took his wife to italy
She inherited a million bucks
And when she died it came to me
I cant help it if Im lucky
Only wanna be with you
Aint bobby so cool
Only wanna be with you

And in the naked light I saw
Ten thousand people, maybe more.
People talking without speaking,
People hearing without listening,
People writing songs that voices never share
And no one dare
Disturb the sound of silence.

I read bad poetry
Into your machine
I save your messages
Just to hear your voice
You always listen carefully
To awkwards rhymes
You always say your name
Like I wouldent know its you
At your most beautiful

Sometimes it's hard to know where I stand,
It's hard to know where I am,
Well maybe it's a puzzle I don't understand.
Sometimes I get the feeling that I'm
stranded in the wrong time
where love is just a lyric in a children's rhyme

When you wake up in the evening and the day is shot
Find yourself complaining about the things you ain't got
Never goes just the way you want it to
Cliché of the day, "c'est la vie", that's just life

Yes, no, maybe
I don't know
Can you repeat the question?
You're not the boss of me now, and you're not so big

tko pogodi sve pisme bez varanja dobija sladoled od limuna i cokolade ;)
nah..samo nesto sto me provuce kroz dan. a koji put i noc.
bolje i to nego da trosim slova na gluposti kojih bih mogla istresti cijelu vrecu, a ne da mi se nikom sad mazati oci. pa, ako se da iz ovoga ista skuziti o meni ovih dana, super. ako ne....super :) (ionako se ne događa nista :))

- 16:33 - Komentari (11) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
sve o životu sad već malo poblesavljene tinjedžerke;)



Cursors from Dolliecrave.com