...zivot ide dalje...

četvrtak, 25.05.2006.

zasto je sve gotovo???

Jedan mali plamen gori u daljini,
Vjetar zapuse,
Plamen zamalo da se ugasi.
Ne zna kako da izbjegne vjetar,
Jednostavno ne moze.
Kao sta ja tebe ne mogu izbisati
Iz lijepih uspomena.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Srce mi se raspada na samu pomisao
da ce sve to jednog dana zavrsiti,
Da se nas dvoje vise necemo drzati za ruke.
Falit ce mi pogled tvoj,da me prati.
Jos gore mi je kada pomislim da nam je bilo lijepo.
Hvala ti sto si lagao
Da pomislim da me volis.
Dala sam ti svoju iskrenost,i ne samo to,
A ti meni tako vracas…
Moje srce nece izdrati jos toliko povrijede,
A suze nece nestati samo od sebe,
Zasto??? Kad ti nisi vrijedan mojih suza.
Bolje je da se maknem sa strane,
Bolje sada nogo poslije,kad ce sve biti jos gore.
Ali moja tuga ti to nikad nece oprostiti!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ovo gore sam napisala jucer 24.5. oko podne kad sam bila dezurna i nisam imala sta raditi nego slusati mp3 i pisati pjesme. Bila sam tuzna da,odavdje mi inspiracija,mozda pjesmice nisu bogzna sta,ali opisuju sve ono sto osijecam. 24.5.je bio i kraj moje srece,koja neznam koliko ce joj trebati da se vrati. Razbio je moju srecu u komadice koji ce se tesko spojiti opet.
Nakon 6 mjeseci i 6 dana mi smo prekinuli jucer oko 18.30h.
Bilo je prelijepo da bi dugo trajalo. Zasto uvijek prije prekida imam taj neki osjecaj i uvijek znam unaprijed da ce sve biti gotovo,da ce me decko opet napustiti,i opet si dajem lazne nade samoj sebi da ce biti bolje,da mozda necemo prekinuti….
Bio je dobar,idealan decko,neznan tko ce me moci takvu srecu pruziti.u ovih 6 mj puno smo toga prosli,lijepih i nezaboravnih trenutaka. Ostat cemo frendovi to mi jedino pomaze,ali falit ce mi,da ga ljubim,da se druzimo za ruke….ma sve.
Rekao je da mu se neda biti vise u vezi,da ima tih obaveza,da bi on isao s frendovima van….ok pa sta,i imeni se ponekad nije dalo biti u vezi ia priznajem da mi je falila sloboda ali ja sam ga voljela i dalje ga volim! A znam da ce doci drugi i da ce to proci,i opet ce doci sreca…itd….to sve vec znam ali to mi je bila najduza veza pa je duplo teze sve to zaboraviti.
Vec se trudim sve to sto prije zaboraviti,moram raditi bilo sta samo da ne mislim na njega.
Znam da me voljeo i da me nije iskoristavao,ali ponekad mi dođe sumnja kao da je sve to bilo lazno.
sta tebi sve to nece faliti???....ljubavi zasto si otisao???
iako na ovaj blog vise ne pisem,nego samo na novi morala sam to i ovdje objaviti....ljudi uzivajte....voli vas slatka ko bomboncic!!!!!

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    NOBODY'S HOME
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    I couldn't tell you
    Why she felt that way
    She felt it everyday
    I couldn't help her
    I just watched her make
    The same mistakes again

    What's wrong, what's wrong now
    Too many, too many problems
    Don't know where she belongs
    Where she belongs

    (Chorus)
    She wants to go home but nobody's home
    That's where she lies broken inside
    No place to go, no place to go
    To dry her eyes broken inside

    Open your eyes (open your eyes)
    And look outside
    Find the reason why (why)
    You've been rejected (you've been rejected)
    And now you can't find
    What you left behind

    Be strong, be strong now
    Too many too many problems
    Don't know where she belongs, where she belongs

    (Repeat Chorus)

    Her feeling she hides
    Her dream she can't find
    She's losing her mind
    She's fallen behind
    She can't find her place
    She's losing her faith
    She's fallen from grace
    She's all over the place (yeah!)

    (Repeat Chorus)

    She's lost inside, lost inside (oh, oh uhh)
    She's lost inside, lost inside (oh, oh uhh) oooh


sk8er boy

  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    He was a boy,she was a girl
    Can I meke it anymour obvious?

    He was a punk,she did ballet
    What more can I say?

    He wanted her,she'd never tell
    Secretly she wanted him as well.

    But all of her friends stuck up there nose
    They had a problem with his baggy clothes.

    He was a skater boy,she said see ya later boy
    He wasn't good enought for her
    She had a pretty face,
    But her head was up in space
    She needed to back down to earth.

    Five years from now,she sits at home
    Feedin the baby
    She's all alone.

    She tourns on TV
    Guess who sees
    Skater boy rockin' on MTV.

    She calls up her friends,they already know
    And they've all got tickest to see his show.

    She tags alone and atand in the crowd
    Looks up at the man that she turned down.

    He was a skater boy,she said see ya later boy
    He wasn't good enought for her
    Now he's a super star
    Slamin' on his guitar
    Does your pretty face see what he's worth?

    Sorry girl but you missed out
    Well tuff luck that boy is mine now

    We are more than just good friends
    This is now the story ends

    Too bad that you couldn't see
    See that man that boy could be

    There is more that meets the eye
    I see the soul that is inside

    He's just a boy,and I'm just a girl
    Can I make it anymour obvious?

    We are in love,haven't you heard
    How we rock each others world

    I'm with a skater boy,I said see ya later boy
    I'll be back stage after the show
    I'll be at a studio
    Singing the song we wrote
    About the girl you used to know

    DON'T TELL ME
    You held my hand and walked me home I know
    While you gave me that kiss it was something like this it made me go ooh ohh
    You wiped my tears, got rid of all my fears, why did you have to go?
    Guess it wasn't enough to take up some of my love cause you're so hard to trust
    Did I not tell you that I'm not like that girl , the one who gives it all away? yea

    [Chorus:]
    Did you think that I was gonna give it up to you, this time?
    Did you think that It was somethin I was gonna do and cry?
    Don't try to tell me what to do,
    Dont try to tell me what to say,
    Your better off that way

    Don't think that your charm and the fact that your arm is now around my neck
    I got you in my pants I'll have to kick your ass and make you never forget
    I'm gonna ask you to stop, thought I liked you a lot, but I'm really upset
    Get out of my head get off of my bed yeah thats what I said
    Did I not tell you that I'm not like that girl the one who, throws it all away

    [Chorus]
    Did you think that I was gonna give it up to you, this time?
    Did you think that It was somethin I was gonna do and cry?
    Don't try to tell me what to do,
    Dont try to tell me what to say,
    Your better off that way

    This guilt trip that you put me on won't, mess me up I done no wrong.
    Any thoughts of you and me have gone away

    [Chorus]
    Did you think that I was gonna give it up to you, this time?
    Did you think that It was somethin I was gonna do and cry?
    Don't try to tell me what to do,
    Dont try to tell me what to say,
    Your better off that way

    Better off that way
    I'm better off alone anyway


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Slipknot-Wait and bleed

    I've felt the hate rise up in me
    Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
    I wander out where you can't see
    Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.
    Goodbye!
    I wipe it off on tile, the light is brighter this time
    Everything is 3D blasphemy
    My eyes are red and gold, the hair is standing straight up
    This is not the way I picture me
    I can't control my shakes, how the hell did I get here?
    Something about this, so very wrong...
    I have to laugh out loud, I wish I didn't like this
    Is it a dream or a memory?
    I've felt the hate rise up in me
    Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
    I wander out where you can't see
    Inside my shell, I wait and bleed
    Get outta my head cause I don't need this
    Why didn't I see this?
    I'm a victim Manchurian candidate
    I-have-sinned-by just
    Makin' my mind up and takin' your breath away!
    I've felt the hate rise up in me
    Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
    I wander out where you can't see
    Inside my shell, I wait and bleed
    Goodbye!
    You haven't learned a thing
    I haven't changed a thing
    The flesh was in my bones
    The pain was always free
    I've felt the hate rise up in me
    Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
    I wander out where you can't see
    Inside my shell I wait and bleed
    And it waits for you!

    S.O.A.D.-B.Y.O.B.
    -Bring Your Own Bomb-

    WHY DO THEY ALWAYS SEND THE POOR?!

    Barbarisms by Barbaras
    With pointed heels
    Victorious victories kneel
    For brand new spankin' deals
    Marching forward hypocrite and
    Hypnotic computers
    you depend on our protection
    Yet you feed us lies from the tablecloth

    lalalalalalala lala

    Everybody's going to the party have a real good time
    Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine

    Kneeling roses disappearing into
    Moses' dry mouth
    Breaking into Fort Knox stealing
    Our intentions
    Hangers sitting dripped in oil
    Crying freedom
    Handed to absolution
    Still you feed us lies from the tablecloth

    Everybody's going to the party have a real good time
    Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine
    {x2}

    Blast off
    It's party time
    And we don't live in a fascist nation
    Blast off
    It's part time
    And where the fuck are you?

    Where the fuck are you?
    Where the fuck are you?
    Why don't presidents fight the war?
    Why do they always send the poor?
    Why don't presidents fight the war?
    Why do they always send the poor? x4

    Kneeling roses disappearing into
    Moses' dry mouth
    Breaking into Fort Knox stealing
    Our Intentions
    Hangers sitting dripped in oil
    Crying freedom
    Handed to absolution
    Still you feed us lies from the tablecloth

    Everybody's going to the party
    have a real good time
    Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine
    Everybody's going to the party
    have a real good time
    Dancing in the desert blowing up the sun
    Where the fuck are you?
    Where the fuck are you?
    Why don't presidents fight the war?
    Why do they always send the poor?
    Why don't presidents fight the war?

    Why do they always send the poor? x6
    They always send the poor x2


TOXICITY

  • Conversion, software version 7.0
    Looking at life through the eyes of a tired hub
    Eating seeds as a pastime activity
    The toxicity of our city, of our city
    Now, what do you own the world?
    How do you own disorder, disorder
    Now somewhere between the sacred silence
    Sacred silence and sleep
    Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep
    Disorder, disorder, disorder
    More wood for the fires, loud neighbours
    Flishlight riveries caught in the headlights of a truck
    Now, what do you own the world?
    How do you own disorder, disorder
    Now somewhere between the sacred silence
    Sacred silence and sleep
    Somewhere between the sacred silence and sleep
    Disorder, disorder, disorder
    Now, what do you own the world?
    How do you own disorder, disorder
    Now somewhere between the sacred silence
    Sacred silence and sleep
    Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep
    Disorder, disorder, disorder
    When I became the sun
    I shone life into the man’s hearts
    When I became the sun
    I shone life into the man’s hearts

    chop suey
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Wake up,
    Grab a brush and put a little (makeup),
    Grab a brush and put a little,
    Hide the scars to fade away the (shakeup)
    Hide the scars to fade away the,
    Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
    Here you go create another fable

    You wanted to,
    Grab a brush and put a little makeup,
    You wanted to,
    Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup,
    You wanted to,
    Why'd you leave the keys upon the table,
    You wanted to,

    I don't think you trust,
    In, my, self righteous suicide,
    I, cry, when angels deserve to die, Die,

    Wake up,
    Grab a brush and put a little (makeup),
    Grab a brush and put a little,
    Hide the scars to fade away the (shakeup)
    Hide the scars to fade away the,
    Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
    Here you go create another fable

    You wanted to,
    Grab a brush and put a little makeup,
    You wanted to,
    Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup,
    You wanted to,
    Why'd you leave the keys upon the table,
    You wanted to,

    I don't think you trust,
    In, my, self righteous suicide,
    I, cry, when angels deserve to die
    In my, self righteous suicide,
    I, cry, when angels deserve to die

    Father, Father, Father, Father,
    Father/ Into your hands/I/commend my spirit,
    Father, into your hands,

    Why have you forsaken me,
    In your eyes forsaken me,
    In your thoughts forsaken me,
    In your heart forsaken, me oh,

    Trust in my self righteous suicide,
    I, cry, when angels deserve to die,
    In my self righteous suicide,
    I, cry, when angels deserve to die.

    "Behind These Hazel Eyes"

    Seems like just yesterday
    You were a part of me
    I used to stand so tall
    I used to be so strong
    Your arms around me tight
    Everything, it felt so right
    Unbreakable, like nothin' could go wrong
    Now I can't breathe
    No, I can't sleep
    I'm barely hanging on

    Here I am, once again
    I'm torn into pieces
    Can't deny it, can't pretend
    Just thought you were the one
    Broken up, deep inside
    But you won't get to see the tears I cry
    Behind these hazel eyes

    I told you everything
    Opened up and let you in
    You made me feel alright
    For once in my life
    Now all that's left of me
    Is what I pretend to be
    So together, but so broken up inside
    'Cause I can't breathe
    No, I can't sleep
    I'm barely hangin' on

    Here I am, once again
    I'm torn into pieces
    Can't deny it, can't pretend
    Just thought you were the one
    Broken up, deep inside
    But you won't get to see the tears I cry
    Behind these hazel eyes

    Swallow me then spit me out
    For hating you, I blame myself
    Seeing you it kills me now
    No, I don't cry on the outside
    Anymore...

    Here I am, once again
    I'm torn into pieces
    Can't deny it, can't pretend
    Just thought you were the one
    Broken up, deep inside
    But you won't get to see the tears I cry
    Behind these hazel eyes

    Here I am, once again
    I'm torn into pieces
    Can't deny it, can't pretend
    Just thought you were the one
    Broken up, deep inside
    But you won't get to see the tears I cry
    Behind these hazel eyes

    Why-Avril Lavigne



    Music by "Everything..."



    Avril-Why

    Why, do you always do this to me?
    Why, couldn't you just see through me?
    How come, you act like this
    Like you just don't care at all

    Do you expect me to believe I was the only one to fall?
    I can feel, I can feel you near me, even though you're far away
    I can feel, I can feel you baby, why

    It's not supposed to feel this way
    I need you, I need you
    More and more each day
    It's not supposed to hurt this way
    I need you, I need you, I need you
    Tell me, are you and me still together?
    Tell me, do you think we could last forever?
    Tell me, why

    Hey, listen to what we're not saying
    Let's play, a different game than what we're playing
    Try, to look at me and really see my heart

    Do you expect me to believe I'm gonna let us fall apart?
    I can feel, I can feel you near me, even when you're far away
    I can feel, I can feel you baby, why

    It's not supposed to feel this way
    I need you, I need you
    More and more each day
    It's not supposed to hurt this way
    I need you, I need you, I need you
    Tell me, are you and me still together?
    Tell me, you think we could last forever?
    Tell me, why

    So go and think about whatever you need to think about
    Go on and dream about whatever you need to dream about
    And come back to me when you know just how you feel, you feel
    I can feel, I can feel you near me, even though you're far away
    I can feel, I can feel you baby, why

    It's not supposed to hurt this way
    I need you, I need you
    More and more each day
    It's not supposed to hurt this way
    I need you, I need you, I need you
    Tell me

    It's not supposed to hurt this way
    I need you, I need you
    More and more each day
    It's not supposed to hurt this way
    I need you, I need you, I need you
    Tell me, are you and me still together?
    Tell me, do you think we could last forever?
    Tell me, why