MySpace Layouts @ HOTFreeLayouts.com love / music / movies / frazy
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
HotFreeLayouts
< rujan, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

layout for myspace

layout for myspace



More Images at CompleteMySpace.com

..

Imam 13 godina!!!!!!Živim u tuzli(sranje od grada)
Imam smeđu kosu i oči.
slobodna sam (nemam momka)za zasada.
Volim se zezat ,ustvari ja se uvjek zezam!!!
OBOŽAVAM 50 CENTA
kisskisskisskiss
kisskisskiss
kisskisskiss
A MRZIM US5
headbangheadbang
headbangheadbang
headbangheadbang
i ŠTA DA VAM KAŽEM
NAPRIMJER OSTAVLJAJTE KOMENTARE NEĆE VAM RUKE
OTPAST NADAM SE
HIHIHIH

More Images at CompleteMySpace.com

Ja stvarno ne shavatam neki ljudi prdnu i dobiju psa a ja kad bi žuvot ovisio o tom ne bi ga dobila!!
Evo neki blogovi koje čitam:
noname007(maja)
ludachica
jasmine d@ntes
bjesna kokosh
aleksandrica
girl

blog layouts

blog layouts


teško je bol rastanka kriti u duši plakati ,a nasmijan biti!

More Images at CompleteMySpace.com

Kad se na nebu raspu zvjezde i jedna proviri kroz prozor tvoj, zatvori svoje umorne
oci i lijepo spavaj andjele moj.


More Images at CompleteMySpace.com

One day you'll cry for me like I cried for you, one day you'll miss me like I missed
you, one day you'll pine for me like I pined for you. ONE DAY YOU'LL LOVE ME BUT I WON'T LOVE YOU!!


More Images at CompleteMySpace.com

Ako izgubim tebe nek sve izgubim, nemoram vise nikad da se zaljubim i sve oci sto se posle tebe jave, nece biti one prave...

Get your own glitter and more at BlingyBlob.com

Linkovi


Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
EVO NEKI BLOGOVI KOJE ČITAM
noname007(maja)







blog images

blog images



Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Create your own message at BlingyBlob.com

blog Layouts

blog Layouts











myspace layout

myspace layout



IZ NEIZVJESNOSTI SE RAĐA IZVJESNOST,A ZNAŠ LI ZAŠTO,JER JE TO PITANJE SAMO IZBORA,IZABERI ONO ŠTO TI NALAŽE TVOJA INTUICIJA!!!
blog

blog


ovo sam ja!

blog

blog


ovo je alex!

blog Layouts

blog Layouts


ovo sam opet jaroflrofl

blog Layouts

blog Layouts


ovo je medina

blog Layouts

blog Layouts


Šaljem ti tajne poruke na krilima vjetra
ali ne znam da li prolaze pokraj rajskih vrtova
da bi našle put do tebe ađele moj!!!! cerekcerek


More Images at CompleteMySpace.com

Sve ima svoje...
Kad mrzne i vri,
Kad menja boje,
Kad vene i zri,
Sve ima svoje...
Početak i kraj,
Tame postoje
da bi prizvale sjaj...

More Images at CompleteMySpace.com


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

image hosting

image hosting



www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws


beep-pjesma je odlična evo text

beep-Pussycatdolls-pjesma im je odlična:evo teksta
Ha, ha-ha, ha-haHa, ha-ha, haHa-ha, ha-ha, ha-haHa, ha-ha, haWill.I.AmIt's funny how a man only thinks about the...You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...Pussycat dolls:I don't give a...Keep looking at my...'Cause it don't mean a thing if you're looking at my...I'm a do my thing while you're playing with your...Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-haEvery boy's the sameSince I been in the seventh gradeThey been trying to get with meTrying to (Ha, ha-ha, ha, ha-ha)They always got a planTo be my one and only manWant to hold me with their handsWant to (Ha, ha-ha, ha, ha-ha)I keep turning them downBut, they always come aroundAsking me to go aroundThat's not the way it's going down'Cause they only wantOnly want my ha, ha-haHa, ha-haOnly want what they wantBut, na, ah-ahNa, ah-ahWill.I.AmIt's funny how a man only thinks about the...You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...Pussycatdolls:I don't give a...Keep looking at my...'Cause it don't mean a thing if you're looking at my...I'm a do my thing while you're playing with your...Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-haDo you know that noDon't mean yes, it means noSo just hold up, wait a minuteLet me put my two cents in itOne, just be patientDon't be rushingLike you're anxiousAnd two, you're just too aggressiveSo try to get your (Ahh)Do you know that I know?And I don't want to go thereOnly wantOnly want my ha, ha-haHa, ha-haOnly want what they wantBut, na, ah-ahNa, ah-ahWill.I.AmIt's funny how a man only thinks about the...You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...Pussycatdolls:I don't give a...Keep looking at my...'Cause it don't mean a thing if you're looking at my...I'm a do my thing while you're playing with your...Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-haWill.I.AmBoomp-boomp, Omp-ompBoomp, boomp-boompBoomp-boomp, Omp-ompBoomp, boomp-boomp[Ponoviti]Pussycatdolls:Ooh, you've got it bad I can tellYou want it bad, but oh wellDude, what you got for meIs something ISomething I don't needOh!Will.I.AmIt's funny how a man only thinks about the...You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...Pussycatdolls:I don't give a...Keep looking at my...'Cause it don't mean a thing if you're looking at my...I'm a do my thing while you're playing with your...Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-haWill.I.AmIt's funny how a man only thinks about the...You got a real big heart, but I'm looking at your...You got real big brains, but I'm looking at your...Girl, there ain't no pain in me looking at your...Pussycatdolls:I don't give a...Keep looking at my...'Cause it don't mean a thing if you're looking at my...I'm a do my thing while you're playing with your...Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha

blog Layouts

blog Layouts malo da pametujemoyes!!!!

Love to be loved by you
I can't believe I'm standing here
Been waiting for so many years and Marc
Today I found the queen to reign my heart.
You changed my life so patiently Terenzi
And turned it into something good and real
I feel just like I felt in all my dreams. Love
There are questions hard to answer, can't you see...

Baby, tell me how can I tell you To
That I love you more than life?
Show me how can I show you Be
That I'm blinded by your light.
When you touch me, I can touch you Loved
To find out the dream is true.
I love to be loved by you. By

You're looking kinda scared right now,
You're waiting for the wedding vows. You
But I don't know if my tongue's able to talk Songtexte
Your beauty is just blinding me,
Like sunbeams on a summer stream Songtext
And I gotta close my eyes to protect me.
Can you take my hand and lead me from here please? Lyrics

Yeah,yeah

Baby, tell me how can I tell you
That I love you more than life? Lyric
Show me how can I show you
That I'm blinded by your light. Liedertexte
When you touch me I can touch you
To find out the dream is true. Liedertext
I love to be loved-
I need to be loved -
I love to be loved by you. Alle

I know they're gonna say
Our love's not strong enough tO last forever. Marc
And I know they're gonna say that we'll give up Terenzi
Because of heavy weather.
But how can they understand
That our love is just heaven-sent, Love
We keep on going on and on
Cause this is where we both belong. To

Baby, tell me how can I tell you
That I love you more than life? Be
Show me how can I show you
That I'm blinded by your light. Loved
When you touch me I can touch you
To find out the dream is true By
I love to be loved -
I need, yes I need to be loved - You
I love to be loved by you.
Yes, I love to be loved by you. Songtexte


More Images at CompleteMySpace.com


Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



petak, 08.09.2006.

BERIN,ALEX I JAA

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
EVO na ovoj fotki su :Berin,alex(on je u sredini) i JAAAAA!!!
pa eto ljudi sad ste vidjeli ko je sve ovo pisao !!!
pa eto vi me komentirajte!!!!
volim vas ja sve(malo se sad ulizujem)
heheheh
pozmahwave

- 19:50 - Komentari (13) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.