Drugi mogući tekst prvog singla "Hung Up"

Now just listen
Let's lock that door
Let's dance
'Til we burn this dance floor

You got me hung up to your beat
I will never leave
You keep me tied up to your tricks
I will never leave
I'm hung up
I'm hung up
I will never leave
I'm hung up

I don't wanna be with you
I just wanna leave this room
But there's no scape
There's no scape from you

Now just listen
Let's lock that door
Let's dance
'Til we burn this dance floor

You got me hung up to your beat
I will never leave
You keep me tied up to your tricks
I will never leave
I'm hung up
I'm hung up
I will never leave
I'm hung up

I'm just hung up to you
There's no scape from you

You got me hung up to your beat
I will never leave
You keep me tied up to your tricks
I will never leave
I'm hung up
I'm hung up
I will never leave
I'm hung up

I will never leave
I will never leave
I will never leave

I will never leave
I will never leave
I will never leave

Kako vam se sviđa tekst? Koji vam je bolji tekst prvi ili ovaj?


*Odo vam ja na more (Podgora), fino da se odmorim od svega. Posjećujte i dalje moj blog jer sam im odredio datum i vrijeme kad će se objaviti (kako vidim na početnoj stranici bloga da se neće moći objaviti postovi u budućnosti, nadam se da će se to što prije riješiti). Hvala svima koji su ostavljali komentare, slali emailove itd. Hvala vam. Doći ću za 7-8 dana, veliki pozdrav svima!!! ;;))

Pošto me neće biti na blogu ovih dana, malo sam uranio ali - KRALJICE SRETAN TI 47. ROĐENDAN(16.08.)!

14.08.2005. · Ostavi komentar (6) · Isprintaj · #