Tekst pjesme "I Love New York"?!

I love New York
You love New York
We love New York
We are New York

I was 20 years old when I moved to New York
I was just a litlle girl in New York
Never alone
When I was in New York
The whole world is in New york

I started in New York
New York pushed me
New York is not for weak people
My ambition was born in New York

(chours)

I love New York
Everything there hapens for a reason

You love New York
When you are in New York
We love New York
Because we are New York

Never alone
When I was in New York
The whole world is in New York

(spoken)

Bronx
Queens
Brooklyn
Manhattan

All in one
Manhattan, Soho, Harlem, Uper Eastside, Upper Westside, Greenwich Village
Central park – lungs of town

I love New York
Everything there hapens for a reason
You love New York
When you are in New York
We love New York
Because we are New York

Never alone
When I was in New York
The whole world is in New York

(SPOKEN)
Gay, straight, blacks and jews, christians and muslims they all love New York

New york is the center of everything
I can see myself in New York
I always come back to my place
My place is in New York

I love New York
I love New York

I love New York
I love New York

I love New York
I love New York

I know that I will die
Someday I will die in New York
But not alone
Couse I'm in New York

I love New York
I am New York


Ovaj tekst sam našao na Madonninim fan stranicama.

06.07.2005. · Ostavi komentar (18) · Isprintaj · #