Design By:Krunks
Komentari Da/Ne

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

...Opis bloga...

evo...ponovo novi blog...sad cu vise pisat o LP, al i o sranjima koja se dogadaju oko mene i meni, hehe...a itoga ima dosta i previse...tolko za sad...



KoLkO vAs Je BiLo:

Free Web   Counter

...bLoGoVi...

krpca
Molee
antonela
nix i mole
krpca i ja
solaja
ines
siva
vale


...O meni...

ime...krešo
prezime...hm...zaboravio :)
godine...15
skola...tehnicka
frendovi...cipar, ax, krpa, daco, edi, sanda, sket, kozic, lovric...itd
frendice...antonela, petra, tina, ines, ivana, ana, iva, pa jos jedna iva, sanela, tena, martina...itd
naj grupa...ko sta vecina zna ...Linkin Park...
naj pjesma...Somewhere I Belong
volim...izlazit, grad, cure, jest(hehe), colu, alkohol(ne bas sve), linkin park...
NE volim...debile, umisljenu gamad, kad neko pametuje a ne zna ni sam o cemu govori...

ak mi se ko oce javit slobodno
msn...
diablo_bj@hotmail.com


...evo ovo sam ja...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


...Chat...







...o Lp i ostalo...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


...PjEsMe I RiJeCi...

...SoMwHeRe I bElOnG...

When this began
I had nothing to say
And I get lost in the nothingness inside of me
I was confused
And I let it all out to find
That I’m not the only person with these things in mind
Inside of me
But all the vacancy the words revealed
Is the only real thing that I’ve got left to feel
Nothing to lose
Just stuck hollow and alone
And the fault is my own, and the fault is my own

[Chorus]
I wanna heal, I wanna feel what I thought was never real
I wanna let go of the pain I’ve held so long
Erase all the pain till it’s gone
I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m close to something real
I wanna find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong

And I’ve got nothing to say
I can’t believe I didn’t fall right down on my face
I was confused
Looking everywhere only to find
That it’s not the way I had imagined it all in my mind
So what am I
What do I have but negativity
’Cause I can’t justify the way, everyone is looking at me
Nothing to lose
Nothing to gain/ hollow and alone
And the fault is my own, and the fault is my own

[Chorus]
I wanna heal, I wanna feel what I thought was never real
I wanna let go of the pain I’ve held so long
Erase all the pain till it’s gone
I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m close to something real
I wanna find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong

I will never know myself until I do this on my own
And I will never feel anything else, until my wounds are healed
I will never be anything till I break away from me
I will break away, I'll find myself today

[Chorus]
I wanna heal, I wanna feel what I thought was never real
I wanna let go of the pain I’ve held so long
Erase all the pain till it’s gone
I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m close to something real
I wanna find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong

I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m somewhere I belong
I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m somewhere I belong
Somewhere I belong




...In ThE eNd...

It starts with
One thing / I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind / I designed this rhyme
To explain in due time
All I know
time is a valuable thing
Watch it fly by as the pendulum swings
Watch it count down to the end of the day
The clock ticks life away
It’s so unreal
Didn’t look out below
Watch the time go right out the window
Trying to hold on / but didn’t even know
Wasted it all just to
Watch you go
I kept everything inside and even though I tried / it all fell apart
What it meant to me / will eventually / be a memory / of a time when I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
One thing / I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind / I designed this rhyme
To remind myself how
I tried so hard
In spite of the way you were mocking me
Acting like I was part of your property
Remembering all the times you fought with me
I’m surprised it got so (far)
Things aren’t the way they were before
You wouldn’t even recognize me anymore
Not that you knew me back then
But it all comes back to me
In the end
You kept everything inside and even though I tried / it all fell apart
What it meant to me / will eventually / be a memory / of a time when I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I've put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
For all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I've put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
For all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter


petak, 18.07.2008.

hmm..da

Pozdrav ljudi, nakon duuugo vremena haha...da, nije mi se dalo pisat, dosadio mi je blog i tak dalje pa sam ga malo zapustio, ups sretan..no dobro, kak je meni bilo u tih nekoliko mjeseci? sjebannooo, al ne općenita sranja, već šugava škola -.-"...al ipak je ok prošlo, donekle paaa jedna briga manje..a šta ja radim po cjele dan? hmm, spavam haha...paa probudim se, msn, dosađujem se, park, doma, spavanje hahaha...tak je otprilike moj svaki dan, još sam da idem malo ranije spavat bilo bi to zakon...a kakvih gluposti je bilo? hahaha e tu ima svega nut...idem onda od čega se sjećam...paaa neki dan u parku, vozimo se na bajkovima, i JEDNA cura trese glavom na bmx-u uvjerena da neće past i strga se u cvijeće kod paviljona, hahahahhaa..hmm, nije se osramotila.......jako belj...i onda ja na tom istom bmx-u idem probat manual, i sjebem se i stanem na pete i povuče me i ja na dupe...hahaha, možete mislit kak je glupo bilo kad sam se sam sebi smijo sretan...bazen, uuu svakakvih sranja bilo...i moniku sam upozno tamo, pozz monika wave i sara itd...sve te cure...al zakon je bilo, ja i cipriš preranjali bazen ko debili, haha pluća su mi se proširila...šta još da napišem hmm, da...jučer je u parku bilo bolesno haha, ko cigani smo se naredali po paviljonu tamo...a na posluživanju za jest, je bila ona kašica za djecu hahaa...zakon jelda? hm,hm,hm, šta još...da u zadnje vrijeme opet dosta crtam, sad sam se čak i poboljšo jeej...al ono bilo je i vrijeme haha..uglavnom, neću za ovaj post više pisat, čuvam za idući...da ovaj ne bude pre duačak...makar već je xD...al to pustite...ajde ljudovi pozzam vas sve...a ponajviše, cipra, petreca, krmpu, jejenuuuu =), petru, tinu, ivu, mariju, slivara i ekipu xD itd...do slušanja...



- Komentiraj (7) - # -

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.