...Hit me baby one more time... https://blog.dnevnik.hr/loveispower

četvrtak, 02.11.2006.

Tako vam je kod mene...

Evo mene opet mallo. Digla sam se danas u pol sedam. Poruka me probudilla... od Lepe. Onda kad sam vec billa budna pogledala sam film koj sam jučer posudilla u videoteci- Popust na količinu 2. To je ona film o čovjeku koj ima 12 djece. Film je super. Ak vec niste pogledalli preporučam da ga pogledate. Ima i jedan zgodan glumac- Taylor Lautner. Evo njegova slikica...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I tak... Popodne cu možda ic do grada s Lepom. Ne znam još. Ona je sad kod doktora, pa će mi se javit kad se vrati. Baš super kaj nema škole. Mallo ću se odmorit. Do petka ću po cijele dane ljenčarit, a u subotu i nedelju se moram primit knjige.

Mallo sam gledala po internetu za mačevanje. Došla sam na stranicu Svjetskog Prvenstva. Mallo sam gledala rezultate. Fanny Kreiss je bila prva na kadetskom, a Emily Cross na juniorskom, ali to sam znalla. Dok sam tako mallo gledalla rezultate naišla sam na poznato ime- Djinn Geurts. Cura se stvarno dobro mačuje, iz Nizozemske je, a prvi put sam za nju čulla na juniorskom Svjetskom kupu tu u Zagrebu. Ona je billa prva. I dobro, nak0on što sam našla njeno ime ukucam ga na Google tražilicu da vidim što ću naći o njoj. I našla sam njenu web stranicu. ima dosta njenih slika. Znate kak je cura lijepa? ma, uvjerite se sami. Evo slika...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I tako to... Ne znam kaj da još pišem. E, da, dobilla sam novi mobitel, Samsung SGH-X670. Super mi je mobitel. Ima Bluetooth i MP3, to je meni dovoljno. I baš je lijep mobitel. Evo i slike...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

A evo, to je sve od mene za danas... Kissam vas!

Bye, bye!

02.11.2006. u 08:39 • 8 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

Studeni 2006 (3)
Listopad 2006 (4)
Rujan 2006 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

O meni...

Ovo mi je već negdje deseti blog zaredom. Svi ovi prije su mi već bili dosadili. Idem u 7.b razred OŠ Remete i moglo bi se reći da volim ići u školu. Najdraži predmeti su mi Engleski i Fizika. Prije sam slušala uglavnom rock, a sad slušam narodnjake i nešto popa i r'n'b-a. Najdraže strane pjevačice su mi:

Selena...

Selena Tejano

Shakira...

Shakira

I J.Lo...

J.Lo

Najbolje pjesme su mi Pazi s kime spavaš, Lepi grome moj, Oči su ti izdajice, Sexy biznismen, Mile voli disko, Zemljotres od Mile Kitica, Metak, Duplo piće, Temperature i Vero nevero. Najdraži filmovi su mi Freaky Friday, Winning London, Our lips are sealed, Bilboard Dad, Piggama Party i Pink Panther. Najbolje glumice su mi:

Mary-Kate i Ashley Olsen...

Mary Kate and Ashlee

Lindsay Lohan...

Lindsay Lohan

Alyssa Milano...

Alyssa Milano

Eva Longoria...

Eva Longoria

I Sandra Bullock...

Sandra Bullock

A najdraža serija su mi Kućanice. Idem na mačevanje i opčenito volim sport. Najdraži sportovi su mi mačevanje, skijanje, nogomet i tenis. Najdraži tenisači i tenisačice su mi:

Rafael Nadal...

Rafael Nadal

Marija Šarapova...

Maria Sharapova

Venus Williams...

Venus Williams

I Amelie Mauresmo...

Amelie Mauresmo

Najbolji nogometaši su mi:

Cristiano Ronaldo...

Cristiano Ronaldo

Ronaldinho...

Ronaldinho

I Kaka...

Kaka

Naravno da navijam za Dinamo, a od klubova koji nisu iz Hrvatske najdraži su mi Juventus, Barcelona i Manchester. Volim čitat, a najdraže knjige su mi Harry Potter, Lice, Vatrena igra, Vrag nosi Pradu i Kobno ljeto. Best frendice su mi Lepa, Jakupecka, Crna, Dana, Tinchy, Timna, Ema, Iva, Vita i Lucija. Best frendovi su mi Vedran, Vid, Svedrec i Jakov. To bi uglavnom bilo sve o meni...

...

Linkovi...

Žabica...
Beba
Beba priča priču
Zillo
Lidya
Elberth
Isabelle Black
Lara Shinoda
Dunjchi
Jakupecka
Inspiracija
Benjo
Tenchy!
Windy
Irena
Mary Matthews
Blackdarkheart


Mjuza



Refrain:
Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone.
I hear you call my name and it feels like
Home.

Chorus:
When you call my name, it's like a little
Prayer. I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you
there. In the midnight hour, I can feel your
Power. Just like a prayer, you know I'll take you there

I hear your voice, it's like an angel sighing.
I have no choice, I hear your voice, feels like
Flying. I close my eyes, oh God, I think I'm
Falling, out of the sky. I close my eyes, Heaven
Help me.

Chorus:
When you call my name, it's like a little
Prayer. I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you
There. In the midnight hour, I can feel your
Power just like a prayer. You know I'll take
You there.

Like a child, you whisper softly to me. You're
In control just like a child, now I'm dancing.
It's like a dream, no end and no beginning.
You're here with me, it's like a dream. Let
The choir sing.

Chorus:
When you call my name, it's like a little
Prayer. I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you
There. In the midnight hour, I can feel your
Power just like a prayer. You know I'll take
You there.

Chorus:
When you call my name, it's like a little
Prayer. I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you
There. In the midnight hour, I can feel your
Power just like a prayer. You know I'll take
You there.

Refrain:
Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone.
I hear you call my name and it feels like
Home.

Bridge:
Just like a prayer, your voice can take me
There. Just like a muse to me , you are a
Mystery. Just like a dream, you are not what
You seem. Just like a prayer, no choice,
Your voice can take me there.

Intermediate:
Just like a prayer, I'll take you there. It's
Like a dream to me. Just like a prayer, I'll
Take you there. It's like a dream to me. Just
Like a prayer, I'll take you there. It's like
A dream to me. Just like a prayer, I'll take
You there. It's like a dream to me.

Bridge:
Just like a prayer, your voice can take me
There. Just like a muse to me, you are a
Mystery. Just like a dream, you are not what
You seem. Just like a prayer, no choice,
Your voice can take me there.

Intermediate:
Just like a prayer, I'll take you there. It's
Like a dream to me. Just like a prayer, I'll
Take you there. It's like a dream to me. Just
Like a prayer, I'll take you there. It's like
A dream to me. Just like a prayer, I'll take
You there. It's like a dream to me.




Oh baby baby, how was I supposed to know
that something wasn't right here
Oh baby baby, I shouldn't have let you go
and now you're out of sight, yeah
Show me how you want it to be
tell me baby cause I need to know now
oh because

CHORUS
My loneliness is killin' me (and I)
I must confess I still believe (still believe)
When I'm not with you I lose my mind
give me a sign,
hit me baby one more time

Oh baby, baby, the reason I breathe is you
Boy you've got me blinded
Oh pretty baby, there's nothin' that I wouldn't do
It's not the way I planned it
show me how you want it to be
tell me baby cause I need to know now
oh because

CHORUS

Oh baby baby, how was I supposed to know
Oh pretty baby, I shouldn't have let you go

I must confess that my loneliness
is killing me now
don't you know I still believe
that you will be here
and give me a sign
hit me baby one more time

CHORUS

I must confess (my loneliness)
that my loneliness (is killing me)
Is killing me now (I must confess)
Don't you know I still believe
that you will be here (im losin' my mind)
and give me a sign
hit me baby one more time!




[Intro:]
Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Because it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

[Verse 1:]
He's more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
The clouds are rollin' in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

[Bridge:]
And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dyin'

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...a murderer

[Verse 2:]
I feel it in the air
As I'm doin' my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss upon my cheek
As he reluctantly
Asks if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hangin' with the girls
A lie I did not have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well


[Bridge:]
'Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dyin'

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
And I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...a murderer

Our love ... his trust
I might as well take a gun
And put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this...anymore

Oooohhh...anymore

[Chorus:]
I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
And everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
And I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...a murderer

Oooohhh

...a murderer
No no no
Yeah yeah!




Making my way downtown
Walking fast
Faces passed
And I'm home bound

Staring blankly ahead
Just making my way
Making my way
Through the crowd

And I need you
And I miss you
And now I wonder....

If I could fall
Into the sky
Do you think time
Would pass me by
'Cause you know I'd walk
A thousand miles
If I could
Just see you
Tonight

It's always times like these
When I think of you
And I wonder
If you ever
Think of me

'Cause everything's so wrong
And I don't belong
Living in your
Precious memories

'Cause I need you
And I miss you
And now I wonder....

If I could fall
Into the sky
Do you think time
Would pass me by
'Cause you know I'd walk
A thousand miles
If I could
Just see you
Tonight

And I, I
Don't want to let you know
I, I
Drown in your memory
I, I
Don't want to let this go
I, I
Don't....

Making my way downtown
Walking fast
Faces passed
And I'm home bound

Staring blankly ahead
Just making my way
Making my way
Through the crowd

And I still need you
And I still miss you
And now I wonder....

If I could fall
Into the sky
Do you think time
Would pass us by
'Cause you know I'd walk
A thousand miles
If I could
Just see you...

If I could fall
Into the sky
Do you think time
Would pass me by
'Cause you know I'd walk
A thousand miles
If I could
Just see you
If I could
Just hold you
Tonight!




Ladies up in here tonight
No fighting, no fighting
We got the refugees up in here
No fighting, no fighting

Shakira, Shakira

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man wants to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You make a woman go mad
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

And I'm on tonight
You know my hips don't lie
And I'm starting to feel it's right
The attraction, the tension
Don't you see baby, this is perfection

Hey Girl, I can see your body moving
And it's driving me crazy
And I didn't have the slightest idea
Until I saw you dancing

And when you walk up on the dance floor
Nobody can let you go the way you move your body, girl
And everything so unexpected - the way you right and left it
So you can keep on shaking it

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man want to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You make a woman go mad
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

And I'm on tonight
You know my hips don't lie
And I am starting to feel you boy
Come on lets go, real slow
Don't you see baby asi es perfecto

Oh I know I am on tonight my hips don't lie
And I am starting to feel it's right
The attraction, the tension
Don't you see baby, this is perfection
Shakira, Shakira

Oh boy, I can see your body moving
Half animal, half man
I don't, don't really know what I'm doing
But you seem to have a plan
My will and self restraint
Have come to fail now, fail now
See, I am doing what I can, but I can't so you know
That's a bit too hard to explain

Baila en la calle de noche
Baila en la calle de día

Baila en la calle de noche
Baila en la calle de día

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man want to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You know you got me hypnotized
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

Senorita, feel the conga, let me see you move like you come from Colombia

Mira en Barranquilla se baila así, se!
Mira en Barranquilla se baila así

Yeah
She's so sexy every man's fantasy a refugee like me back with the Fugees from a 3rd world country
I go back like when 'pac carried crates for Humpty Humpty
I need a whole club dizzy
Why the CIA wanna watch us?
Colombians and Haitians
I ain't guilty, it's a musical transaction
No more do we snatch ropes
Refugees run the seas 'cause we own our own boats

I'm on tonight, my hips don't lie
And I'm starting to feel you boy
Come on let's go, real slow
Baby, like this is perfecto

Oh, you know I am on tonight and my hips don't lie
And I am starting to feel it's right
The attraction, the tension
Baby, like this is perfection

No fighting!
No fighting!




People always talk about (ey oh ey oh ey oh)
All the things their all about (ey oh ey oh ey oh)
Write it on a piece of paper,
Got a feeling i'll see you later.

There's something bout this,
Lets keep it moving,
And if its good lets just get something cooking.
Coz i really wanna rock with you,
I'm feeling some connection to the things you do.
(you do, you do).

[Chorus:]
I dont know what it is,
That makes me feel like this,
I dont know who you are,
But you must be some kind of superstar,
Coz you got all eyes on you no matter where you are,
(you just make me wanna play)

Baby take a look around (ey oh ey oh ey oh)
Everybody's getting down (ey oh ey oh ey oh)
Deal with all the problems later,
Bad boys on their best behaviour.

There's something bout you,
Lets keep it moving,
And if it's good lets just get something cooking,
Coz i really wanna rock with you,
I'm feeling some connection to the things you do,
(you do, you do).

I don't know what it is,
That makes me feel like this,
I don't know who you are,
But you must be some kind of superstar,
Coz you got all eyes on you no matter where you are,
(you just make me wanna play).

I like the way your movin' (ey oh ey oh ey oh)
I just get into the groove and then (you just make me wanna play),
If you just put pen to paper (ey oh ey oh ey oh)
Got that feeling i'll see you later.

Make your move, can we get a little closer,
You rock it just like you're supposed to,
Hey boy i ain't got nothing more to say,
Coz you just make me wanna play,

i don't know what it is,
That makes me feel like this,
i don't know,
Gotta be, gotta be a superstar,
All eyes on you.

[Chorus x2]




Young man, there's no need to feel down.
I said, young man, pick yourself off the ground.
I said, young man, 'cause you're in a new town
There's no need to be unhappy.

Young man, there's a place you can go.
I said, young man, when you're short on your dough.
You can stay there, and I'm sure you will find
Many ways to have a good time.

It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.
It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.

They have everything for you men to enjoy,
You can hang out with all the boys ...

It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.
It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.

You can get yourself clean, you can have a good meal,
You can do what about you feel ...

Young man, are you listening to me?
I said, young man, what do you want to be?
I said, young man, you can make real your dreams.
But you got to know this one thing!

No man does it all by himself.
I said, young man, put your pride on the shelf,
And just go there, to the y.m.c.a.
I'm sure they can help you today.

It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.
It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.

They have everything for you men to enjoy,
You can hang out with all the boys ...

It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.
It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.

You can get yourself clean, you can have a good meal,
You can do what about you feel ...

Young man, I was once in your shoes.
I said, I was down and out with the blues.
I felt no man cared if I were alive.
I felt the whole world was so tight ...

That's when someone came up to me,
And said, young man, take a walk up the street.
There's a place there called the y.m.c.a.
They can start you back on your way.

It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.
It's fun to stay at the y-m-c-a.

They have everything for you men to enjoy,
You can hang out with all the boys ...

Y-m-c-a ... you'll find it at the y-m-c-a.

Young man, young man, there's no need to feel down.
Young man, young man, get yourself off the ground.

Y-m-c-a ... you'll find it at the y-m-c-a.

Young man, young man, there's no need to feel down.
Young man, young man, get yourself off the ground.

Y-m-c-a ... just go to the y-m-c-a.

Young man, young man, are you listening to me?
Young man, young man, what do you wanna be?