definitvino Nirvana i Deep...i normalno...bokte...hahahahahahahah no!!!

nedjelja, 05.02.2006.

bokte...

Evo san se sad digla...ajme puca mi glava...prilađena san ka nikad u lajfu...Ono...znate kad van dođe neki mali kašljuc...onda ga vi iskašljete i onda za njime dolazi 50 velikih kašljuca!?meni je tako svakih ten minuts...a moran kašljat u jastuk da mi se ne čuje do dnevnoga boravka tako da me stara pusti da iden na misu...hahahahahahahahahahahaha...postajen polako opsjednuta ovin hahaha...rekla bi Vale:
ah kako sam luda...Bože kako san komična...jooooo...hahahahahahahahahahahaha....
Enivej....sinoć je bila subota(!)...mene je za divno čudo pustilo u grad...al su me starci prije toga zajebavali na način koji mrzin...Npr.
JA:Ej tata,znaš ti da ja tebe puno volin(hahaha)...pa danas je subota...normalni ljudi izlaze vanka...pa jel smin u grad (faca puna nade i ljubavi prema starome(hahaha))?
OTAC:Ne znan ja ništa...pitaj mater...
Ja odlazin puna olakšanja šta ne moran nagovarat staroga i iden prema staroj...
JA:Ej mama...jesi puno umorna?
Mater mi upućuje oni sumnjivi pogled...ka:šta oćeš!?
Ali mene taj pogled ne obeshrabruje...
JA:Ej mamice...posla me tata da te pitan jel smin ić u grad...ka da se sa tobon dogovorin...pa jel smin?
MATER:Ne znan ja ništa pitaj oca...
JA(opet):Tata poslala me mama da te pitan jel smin ić u grad?pa jel smin?
OTAC:Ja san reka da se dogovoriš sa njon...

i tako oni mene zajebavaju dvajst minuti...i onda me na opće čuđenje nacije pustu u grad...a još san in i rekla da iden u Kaštila u Frane u staru kuću...
Kad smo došli tamo bilo je malo dosadno jer nije bilo ništa organizirano samo smo se valjali po krevetima na gornjem katu...Začudo...nije se niko prosuja na skale...Onda je poslin kad smo se svi skupili,raspalili Zeppeline,Deep,Maidene i ostale i kad su donili piće situacija se malo popravila...ma vraga malo...puno se popravila svi su poludili...Onda se došli Rilje i Tome,a meni se popravilo raspoloženje čin san vidila Rilju...Baš smo se lipo ispričali...Jedina loša stvar u svemu tome je to šta je Anđela plakala skoro cilu večer...a ja ne mogu podnit da neko plače pored mene zbog nekoga ko to nikakvim dijelom ne zaslužuje...pa se onda skoro onesvistila...pa smo je ja i Žarko nosili kako je njoj bilo ledeno-u kuću,kad jon je bilo vruče-iz kuće...ne moran ni govorit da san cila izubijana...jer kad god bi ona pala mene bi povukla za sobon...my god...al dobro sve u svemu bilo je u redu...iden van sad lipo ća komentirat okolo..ajd Bok...bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte pokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte
bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte pokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte bokte...

i da poslušajte pismu:Still loving you...al verziju od Sonate Arctice...to je meni Rilje spržija i meni se samo ova pisma vrti na kompu...uz još Don't fear the reaper(sad) i I want out(verzija sonate arctice)...aj ljudi Bok...


Evo van jedna baza:
Dok stojin u redu prema uredu ja san u redu...Aj vi sad to meni dešifrirajte...

Pljuska:BOKTE is me!...ma zekan se ja...Pljuska:ČEKE is me!

05.02.2006. u 14:00 • 11 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>



< veljača, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

blog luđakinje...a šta ću drugo...NIRVANA...

FILMOVI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HEHEHEHEHEEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE...pucaju me filmovi pa van ovo pišen bezveze...Inače imate
doli ka opis osobe po njenome imenu...hahahahaha...its okej...mmmmmmmmmmm...2 kune....opet
filmovi...Ja volin:Nirvanu,Deep purple,prijatelje...ma imate sve opisano u jednome od prošlih postova...
a ne volin:Jednu osobu...ka ni pola tg-a...hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...aj aj...ostanite mi tako
puknuti i lipih izjebanih živaca...ka pola tg-a...i upamtite:
vi ste stvarno mislili da ja iman neku misaonu rečenicu za savjetovat da upamtite???hahahaha

Aj aj iman:I LOVE YOU FOR WHAT I'M NOT...Ima smisla kad je bolje skužite...al to nije za praznoglave supove...hahahaha...aj eto...Nek su đavli uz vas i volite jedni druge ka šta vas bokte voli....eto...
Čeke is me!

Iman nekoliko najprija koje su tu uvik za mene!:VALE,GRGA,MARE,VESE,IVANA,
JELE,EMA...HVALA IN ZA TO I OVIN IH PUTEN PUNO POZDRAVLJAN...BOKKTE..
IMA VAS KRCATO DO KOJIH MI JE STVARNO STALO I KOJE PUNO VOLIN...AL
STVARNO...NAJISKRENIJE VAN GOVORIN DA MI SE NE DA PISAT...I SPOMENILA
BI JOŠ I RILJU KOJI JE NAJBOLJI PRIJATELJ KOJEG ČOVIK IKAD MOŽE IMAT...


par blogova koje vridi posjetit:

emma moja srodna duša
(PERVERZIJA)
osoba koju vridi imat u životu...
grga VINKA (skužaj!!), jedna od
meni najbitnijih osoba u životu
vlaDka legenda
ves osoba koja gleda realno na svijet
i zbog toga mi je jedna od najprija

Free Web Counter

hit Counter


Evo van nekoliko mojih najdražih pisama::::::::::::::::


Scoff

In my eyes, I'm not lazy
In my face, It's not over
In your room, I'm not older
In your eyes, I'm not worth it
Gimme back my alcohol
Give me all your... (live: Still a failure)
Give me your
Love
Fuck

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Sifting

Afraid to grade
Wouldn't it be fun?
Cross, self-loss
Wouldn't it be fun?
Wet your bed
Wouldn't it be fun?
Some fear none
Wouldn't it be fun?
Your eyes... Teacher said
Your eyes... Preacher said
Don't have nothing for you
Spell the smell
Wouldn't it be fun?
Search for a church
Wouldn't it be fun?
Wet your bed
Wouldn't it be fun?
Cold and coals
Wouldn't it be fun?



Burn
(Blackmore/Coverdale/Lord/Paice)

The sky is red, I don't understand
Past midnight I still see the land
People are sayin' the woman is damned
She makes you burn with a wave of her hand

The city's a blaze, the town's on fire
The woman's flames are reachin' higher
We were fools, we called her liar

All I hear is
"Burn!"

I didn't believe she was devil's sperm
She said, "Curse you all, you'll never learn
When I leave there's no return!"
The people laughed 'til she said, "Burn!"

Warning came, no one cared
Earth was shakin', we stood and stared
When it came no one was spared

Still I hear
"Burn!"

You know we had no time
We could not even try
You know we had no time

You know we had no time
We could not even try
You know we had no time

The sky is red, I don't understand
Past midnight I still see the land
People are sayin' the woman is damned
she makes you burn with a wave of her hand

Warning came, no one cared
Earth was shakin, we stood and stared
When it came no one was spared

Still I hear
"Burn!"



Don't Make Me Happy
(Gillan/Glover/Morse/Lord/Paice)

You stare into the room, nothing there but space
No sign of any message gone without a trace
But I don't want your pity, if that's what you think
I'll take my comfort from this hole I'm sinking in
Waste my time, drink my wine, take my money
That's alright, I don't mind but don't try to be funny
Don't make me good
Don't make me mad
Don't make me fly
Don't make me happy
It's nice here in this room, you would like it, yes you would
It's got a bed, two chairs and a table, I'd live here if I could
There's a man standing up who's down on his knees
Outside the cold wind sends a shiver through the trees
On the line, left behind, under pressure
It's so bad, leave me be, I don't want to get better
Don't make me good
Don't make me mad
Don't make me fly
Don't make me happy
I don't care what you think but think about this
It could have been somebody else, beware of what you wish
Now the door is closed, locked and sealed
And now you think you know how rejection feels
Waste my time, drink my wine, take my money
That's alright, I don't mind but don't try to be funny
Don't make me good
Don't make me mad
Don't make me fly
Don't make me happy



Demons eye

I don't mind just what you say
I never heard you, baby, never heard you anyway, yeah
I don't care what you do
Just so long as it ain't me and you
Sly, sly, oh, like a demon's eye
Everything's good, I said, everything's fine
You don't know, don't know it's the end of your time
How does it feel to be turned away
I've known it, baby, almost every day
Sly, sly, mm, like a demon's eye
I don't need you anymore
I don't want you, baby, here 'round my door
You slip and slide 'round my brain
You think you're so clever, yeah, but you know you're insane
Sly, sly, like a demon's eye
I d-d-don't mind just what you say
I never heard you, I never heard you anyway, no I didn't
Everything's good, everything's fine
You don't know it's the end of your time
Sly, sly, like a demon's eye
Like a demon's eye
Oh, oh, yeah
You're so sly, baby, yeah
Ooh, yeah
You make me feel upside down
Yeah, like a demon's eye





Sometimes I feel like screaming

While you were out...
The message says
You left a number
And I tried to call
But they wrote it down
In a perfect spanish scrawl
In a perfect spanish scrawl

Yet again
I’m missing you
King size bed
(in a) hotel someplace
I hear your name
I see your face
I see your face

(the) back street dolls
And the side door johnnies
The wide eyed boys with their bags full of
Money
Back in the alley
Going bang to the wall
Tied to the tail
Of a midnight crawl
Heaven wouldn’t be
So high I know
If the times gone by
Hadn’t been so low
The best laid plans
Come apart at the seams
And shatter all my dreams

Sometimes I feel like...
Screaming
Close my eyes
It’s times like this
My head goes down
And the only thing I know
Is the name of this town
Is the name of this town

Yet again
I’m missing you
Won’t be long
O’ coming home
Until that distant time
I’ll be moving on
I’ll be moving on


Speed king

Good golly, said little miss molly
When she was rockin’ in the house of blue light
Tutti frutti was oh so rooty
When she was rockin’ to the east and west
Lucille was oh so real
When she didn’t do her daddies will
Come on baby, drive me crazy--do it, do it

I’m a speed king you go to hear me sing
I’m a speed king see me fly

Saturday night and I just got paid
Gonna fool about ain’t gonna save
Some people gonna rock some people gonna roll
Gonna have a party to save my soul
Hard headed woman and a soft hearted man
They been causing trouble since it all began
Take a little rice take a little beans
Gonna rock and roll down to new orleans



When a blind man cries

If you’re leaving close the door.
I’m not expecting people anymore.
Hear me grieving, I’m lying on the floor.
Whether I’m drunk or dead I really ain’t too sure.

I’m a blind man, I’m a blind man and my world is pale.
When a blind man cries, lord, you know there ain’t no sadder tale.

Had a friend once in a room,
Had a good time but it ended much too soon.
In a cold month in that room.
We found a reason for the things we had to do.

I’m a blind man, I’m a blind man, now my room is cold.
When a blind man cries, lord, you know he feels it from his soul.


What's Goin' On Here (Blackmore/Coverdale/Lord/Paice)

Roll me over slowly I've been drinkin' all night
Help me make a move, I can't stand the light
Wake me, shake me, don't slam the door
I ain't been so bad, I just can't recall
Spent the night chasin' up a listed old flame
Lyin' on the floor I can't remember her name

I can't stay here
There's something wrong here
What's goin' on here?

Went downtown had a long way to go
How I got there I don't know
Found myself sittin' in a west-side bar
Tried to leave but I could not go far
High class woman tryin' to give me a line
Should have left early when I felt so fine

I can't stay here
There's something wrong here
What's goin' on here?

When they closed up the bar
You know they left me for dead
And I can't remember a thing that I said
Must have called the police to take me away
They said "Forty days", now I've got to pay
Spent the night chasin' up a listed old flame
Lyin' on the floor I can't remember her name
I can't get together why they're messin' with me
Keep on lookin' round, tell me where can I be

I can't stay here
There's something wrong here
What's goin' on here?


You know I'm not
your lover now
it might as well be said
and then you say
you're leaving
Or maybe I'm just
hanging on a thread
When I gave you everything
it didn't seem that much
You gave me your opinion
with the usual
heavy handed touch

What can I do
About the rain that falls on you
I'm not your lover now
I'm not your lover now

What can I do
About the rain that falls on you
I'm not your lover now
I'm not your lover now

My head is spinning endlessly
My sense won't react
Then I'm falling through a black hole
Part of me is never coming back

How you can lose a thing
you never really had

And you always hurt the one you love
and you just love to hurt me bad

What can I do
About the rain that falls on you
I'm not your lover now
I'm not your lover now

What can I do
About the sky that falls on you
I'm not your lover

You really must be going now
By god, is that the time?
Let me put you out
of my misery
They call it being cruel
to be kind
I only insult my friends
my friend
The rest can go to hell
You can read it
anyway you want
oh well, you're not so bad yourself

What can I do
About the rain that falls on you
I'm not your lover now
I'm not your lover now


I am alone


On the lonely road I'm travelling on
The road that leads nowhere
As the ground and the sky have been wondering why
I'm alone, so alone
I've been rolling on for just two years
The sun is my only friend
With the wind on the bend and my back in my hand
I'm alone, so alone
I'm alone, so alone
I'm alone, so alone
I'm alone, so alone
And I feel like going home
With my money spent, my clothes all torn
My spirit hanging low
I ain't got no friends where the highway ends
I'm alone, so alone
I'm alone, so alone
I'm alone, so alone
I'm alone, so alone
And I feel like going home
Going home



adopt your own virtual pet!





I TO VAN JE TO...KAD NAUČIN KAKO SE STAVLJAJU SLIKE OVDE ONDA ĆU VAN IH I STAVIT
A DOTAD...PEOPLE GONNA ROCK AND PEOPLE GONNA ROLL!!!!!!!SVIJET JE PLATIČNO
MJESTO BEZ IMALO DUŠE I MORALA GDJE JE ISTINSKI OSJEĆAJ POSTAO PRAVA RIJETKOST...