za tebe :)
Kad mi pričaš ozbiljno,
Nešto važno, pametno,
Na licu ti vidim bore,
Jedan nježni fini kroj...

Znaš, ovaj svijet je samo tvoj...

Kad se isplačeš, pitaš me:
Vidi se, zar ne?
To nisu suze, to su zvijezde,
A ja bih skočio u taj roj...

Znaš, ovaj svijet je samo tvoj...
Znaš, ovaj svijet je samo tvoj...
Znaš da moj svijet je samo tvoj...












°°never been there,never felt that°°

25.02.2008., ponedjeljak

volim te maleno jako...

oprosti sto sam ponekad teska
oprosti sto ponekad odlutam
odletim
oprosti sto pricam bez reda i veze
oprosti sto se ponekad ponasam ko malo dijete
e bas necu!
Ljubavi Jedina..
potrebna mi je samo jedna rijec
jedan pogled
jedan skriveni poljubac
jedan nevini dodir
pa da ti se vratim..
tvoja sam dusom i tijelom
srcem i umom
strahovima i nadanjima
tvoja sam dok imas temperaturu i grijes ko pec
tvoja sam dok se mrstis na glupu scenu u filmu
tvoja sam dok si impresionirana pivnicom i trolom
tvoja sam dok provjeravas jel to stvarno voda
tvoja sam!!
T V O J A !
zauvijek i uvijek
u dobru i zlu,
javi i snu
ponekad...
ali samo ponekad okrznu me crne misli
sto bez tebe
kako disati
kako misliti
bez tebe
i sama pomisao je preteska!
stoga
ti se zaklinjem ovom ludom glavom i jos ludim srcem
da cu te
postovati
uvazavati
voljeti
paziti
ljubiti
slusati
ljeciti
maziti
dok nas smrt ne rastavi!
kao sto smo si obecale..
jednog dana..
fly me to the moon:)
volim te..

- 15:20 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

20.02.2008., srijeda

...everything i do...ljubavi,volim te




Look into my eyes - you will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart - search your soul
And when you find me there you'll search no more

Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for
You know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you

Look into your heart - you will find
There's nothin' there to hide
Take me as I am - take my life
I would give it all - I would sacrifice

Don't tell me it's not worth fightin' for
I can't help it - there's nothin' I want more
Ya know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you

There's no love - like your love
And no other - could give more love
There's nowhere - unless you're there
All the time - all the way

Oh - you can't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
I can't help it - there's nothin' I want more
I would fight for you - I'd lie for you
Walk the wire for you - ya I'd die for you

Ya know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you




- 14:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

19.02.2008., utorak

..anđele..




I’ve got an angel
She doesn’t wear any wings
She wears a heart that could melt my own
She wears a smile that could make me want to sing
She gives me presents
With her presence alone
She gives me everything I could wish for
She gives me kisses on the lips just for coming home

She can make angels
I’ve seen it with my own eyes
You got to be careful when you you've got good love
Cause them angels will just keep on multiplying

You're so busy changing the world
Just one smile can change all of mine
We share the same soul
Oh oh oh oh ohhh
We Share the same soul
Oh oh oh oh ohhh
We Share the same soul
Oh oh oh oh ohhh
Oh oh oh oh ohhh
mm mm mm mmmm





- 13:41 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

da ti priznam ljubavi...

Samo jednom ljubav pokuca na vrata,
da te rani ceznjom i gorcinom,
da te vodi ko pticu bez jata,
da te tjesi vinom.

samo jednom ljubav pokuca na vrata,
da ti pruzi snove i ljepotu,
da ti stavi okove od zlata,
jednom u zivotu...

ako me ostavis, kad pozelis kraj,
i nebo ce plakati, izgubit ce sjaj.
ako me ostavis, ne rusi drugo sve,
pusti da vjerujem da voljela si me.

samo jednom ljubav pokuca na vrata,
da ti pruzi snove i ljepotu,
da ti stavi okove od zlata,
jednom u zivotu...

ako me ostavis, kad pozelis kraj,
i nebo ce plakati, izgubit ce sjaj,
ako me ostavis, ne rusi drugo sve,
pusti da vjerujem da voljela si me.






čuješ li, noću kad se
svjetla ugase, ovu bol
srce kao da ne diše
spavaj moja ljubavi
samo ne zaboravi
ja ću da te volim zauvijek

čuješ li, riječi
koje ne izgovorim
činim sve samo da
te ne probudim
oduvijek i nikad tvoj
vrijedilo je živjeti za to

da usne tvoje poljubim
i nježno da te zagrlim
da ti priznam ljubavi
da si moje sve
i gdje da nađem srcu lijek
kad voljet ću te zauvijek
kad nijedno sjećanje
nemam bez tebe

da ti priznam ljubavi
da si moje sve
kad nijedno sjećanje
nemam bez tebe

- 12:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

17.02.2008., nedjelja

..par slikica...




















- 00:48 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

luda--za tobom:)



Sanjam – da me budis
Los dan – da poludis
Bog zna – moj bol
Cutim, jer znam da luda sam bez nas....

Bas sam luda...

Za tren ce noc, da mi sudi...
Da l' spavas tu – gde nema nas...

Ljubav – kako boli
Ljubav u nama – prosto boli
Pusti sve nase dane
Cuti – jer znas da luda sam bez nas...

Ja sam luda bez nas...





- 00:44 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

16.02.2008., subota




Boje duge u tvojim ocima
ja ne vidim druge ni u snovima
prije podne za dvoje, prazna ulica
sve moje i tvoje tu u grudima


Tuzne oci, sto pitanja
zbogom noci bez svitanja


Sve pogresne rijeci
kad udju nam u san
tko ce njih da sprijeci
bar jos jedan dan


Opet dugine boje
kad kapnu mi na dlan
i mali svijet za dvoje
ljubav, ti i ja


Tuzne oci, sto pitanja
zbogom noci bez svitanja


Kao modro more izmedju nas
ja jos cekam zore tvojih koraka


Sve pogresne rijeci kad podju ti u san

Tuzne oci, sto pitanja
zbogom noci bez svitanja


Gdje pocinju duge
u kojim morima
samo korak do tuge
tu u venama





- 20:01 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

15.02.2008., petak

volim te:)

You are so beautiful to me
You are so beautiful to me

Can't you see
Your everything I hoped for
Your everything I need

You are so beautiful to me

Such joy and happiness you bring
Such joy and happiness you bring

Like a dream
A guiding light that shines in the night
Heavens gift to me
You are so beautiful to me


- 12:06 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

in these arms..in your arms...

You want commitment
Take a look into these eyes
They burn with a fire,
Just for you now
Until the end of time
I would do anything
I'd beg, I'd steal, I'd die
To have you in these arms tonight
Baby I want you like the roses
Want the rain
You know I need you
Like a poet needs the pain
I would give anything
My blood my love my life

If you were in these arms tonight
I'd hold you I'd need you
I'd get down on my knees for you
And make everything alright
If you were in these arms
I'd love you I'd please you
I'd tell you that I'd never leave you
And love you till the end of time
If you were in these arms tonights

We stared at the sun
And we made a promise
A promise this world would never blind us
These are my words
Our words were our songs
Our songs are our prayers
These prayers keep me strong
It's what I believe
If you were in these arms tonight

If you were in these arms tonight
I'd hold you I'd need you
I'd get down on my knees for you
And make everything alright
If you were in these arms
I'd love you I'd please you
I'd tell you that I'd never leave you
And love you till the end of time
If you were in these arms tonights

Your clothes are still scatteder
All over our room
This old place still smells like
Your cheap perfume
Everything here reminds me of you
And there's nothing that I
Wouldn't do to be in your arms

And these were our words
They keep me strong
I'd hold you I'd need you
I'd get down on my knees for you
And make everything alright
If you were in these arms
I'd love you I'd please you
I'd tell you that I'd never leave you
And love you till the end of time
If you were in these arms tonights




- 12:04 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

HVALA TI!

It's hard for me to say the things
I want to say sometimes
There's no one here but you and me
And that broken old street light
Lock the doors
We'll leave the world outside
All I've got to give to you
Are these five words when I
Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
For parting my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me
Thank you for loving me

I never knew I had a dream
Until that dream was you
When I look into your eyes
The sky's a different blue
Cross my heart
I wear no disguise
If I tried, you'd make believe
That you believed my lies

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
For parting my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me

You pick me up when I fall down
You ring the bell before they count me out
If I was drowning you would part the sea
And risk your own life to rescue me

Lock the doors
We'll leave the world outside
All I've got to give to you
Are these five words when I

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
You parted my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me

When I couldn't fly
Oh, you gave me wings
You parted my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me







- 12:03 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

Io penso positivo perche' son vivo







Io penso positivo perche' son vivo
perche' son vivo
Io penso positivo perche' son vivo
e finche' son vivo
niente e nessuno al mondo
potra' fermarmi dal ragionare
niente e nessuno al mondo
potra' fermare, fermare, fermare
fermare quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
Io penso positivo
ma non vuol dire che non ci vedo
io penso positivo...
in quanto credo!
Non credo nelle divise
ne' tanto meno negli abiti sacri
che piu' di una volta furono
pronti a benedire massacri
non credo ai fraterni abbracci
che si confondon con le catene
io credo soltanto che
tra il bene e il male
e' piu' forte il bene
... bene, bene, bene, bene...

Io penso positivo perche' son vivo
perche' son vivo
Io penso positivo perche' son vivo
e finche' son vivo
niente e nessuno al mondo
potra' fermarmi dal ragionare
niente e nessuno al mondo
potra' fermare, fermare, fermare
fermare quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va...

positivo

Uscire dal metro quadro
dove ogni cosa sembra dovuta
guardare dentro alle cose
c'e' una realta' sconosciuta
che chiede soltanto un modo
per venir fuori a vedere le stelle
e vivere l'esperienze
sulla mia pelle, sulla mia pelle
Io penso positivo perche' son vivo
perche' son vivo
Io penso positivo perche' son vivo
e finche' son vivo
niente e nessuno al mondo
potra' fermarmi dal ragionare
niente e nessuno al mondo
potra' fermare, fermare, fermare
fermare quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va...

positivo

La storia la matematica
l'italiano la geometria
la musica la la musica, la fantasia

Io credo che a questo mondo
esista solo una grande chiesa
che passa da CHE GUEVARA
e arriva fino a MADRE TERESA
passando da MALCOLM X attraverso
GANDHI e SAN PATRIGNANO
Arriva da un prete in periferia
che va avanti nonostante il Vaticano

Io penso positivo perche' son vivo
perche' son vivo
Io penso positivo perche' son vivo
e finche' son vivo
niente e nessuno al mondo
potra' fermarmi dal ragionare
niente e nessuno al mondo
potra' fermare, fermare, fermare
fermare quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va...
Quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va
quest'onda che va
quest'onda che viene e che va...

La storia la matematica
l'italiano la geometria
la musica la la musica, la fantasia
La storia la matematica
l'italiano la geometria
la musica la la musica,
la fantasia







Que no encuentres un amor tierno y sincero, que cada hombre que aparesca en tu camino sea un estupido, que solo usen tu cuerpo,que cuando pidas perdon siempre te ignoren, que te ofendan, que te humillen, dia a dia, noche a noche hasta que llores, que estes triste y que no te den consuelo, que te arrastren por el suelo. Para que regreses, para que te quedes conmigo, que nunca encuentres quien te pueda amar por eso lo digo,,, para que regreses, para que te quedes conmigo, ojala que nadie te ame como yo, para que regreses. Que cuando pidas perdon siempre te ignoren, que te ofendan, que te humillen, dia a dia, noche a noche hasta que llores, que estes triste y que no te den consuelo, que te arrastren por el suelo. Para que regreses, para que te quedes conmigo, que nunca encuentres quien te pueda amar por eso lo digo,,, para que regreses, para que te quedes conmigo, ojala que nadie te ame como yo, para que regreses. Que estes triste y que no te den consuelo, que te arrastren por el suelo. Para que regreses, para que te quedes conmigo, que nunca encuentres quien te pueda amar por eso lo digo,,, para que regreses, para que te quedes conmigo, ojala que nadie te ame como yo, para que regreses.





For every day and every moment (wa, wa)
For every smile and every dream (every smile and every dream girl)
I'll paint you a rainbow (uh, a big rainbow)
For all the joy you bring (all the joy you bring yeah)
I'll buy you a mountain (a nice mountain girl)
And I'll cry you a stream (wa, uh)
I'll give you a river (so wa)
To show what you mean to me (so wa, uh, uh)


I don't wanna sound cheezy
But I realize that loving you is very easy
Playing in the summer sun warm and breezy
Not at all sleazy
Poor, but I love it when you give me that look
Whoo, you're looking so teasy
Woman you're the fire and my love and it's freezy
Living like a Jefferson's George and weezy
If I am queezy
Girl you're always to hear and I'm dote this time
So I'm needed
Can't get enough of you women I'm greedy
Sinking in the ocean of your love and unheeding
Unconseeding and I wanna show you what you mean to me


For every day and every moment (wa, wa)
For every smile and every dream (every smile and every dream girl)
I'll paint you a rainbow (uh, a big rainbow)
For all the joy you bring (all the joy you bring yeah)
I'll buy you a mountain (a nice mountain girl)
And I'll cry you a stream (wa, uh)
I'll give you a river (so wa)
To show what you mean to me (so wa, uh, uh, uh)
You know you have a shoulder you're persignin' on, cryin' on
When you need your lover know it's Shaggy you're relyin' on
Under the wings of me love and 'bout to flyin' on
You mean the world to me
Cause I've been with many girls and I never saw the benefit
Now I got the love I want my enemies of keepin' it
Bonified lover and I'm polybery keepin' it
I want the world succeed


For every day and every moment (so wa)
For every smile and every dream (smile and every dream girl)
I'll paint you a rainbow (a lovely rainbow)
For all the joy you bring (all the joy you bring yeah)
I'll buy you a mountain (right a mountain)
And I'll cry you a stream (wa,wa)
I'll give you a river
To show what you mean to me (what you mean for, wa)


You're the air that I breathe and you're all that I need, a
Tell me baby can you feel me
When this life takes it all you're my heart and my soul, a
Tell me baby can you feel me
You're the air that I breathe and you're all that I need, a
Tell me baby can you feel me
When this life takes it all you're my heart and my soul, a
Can you, can you feel me


For every day and every moment (a wa)
For every smile and every dream (uh, uh)
I'll paint you a rainbow (yeah, yeah, yeah)
For all the joy you bring (all the joy you bring yeah)
I'll buy you a mountain (a lovely mountain girl)
And I'll cry you a stream (uh, uh)
I'll give you a river
To show what you mean to me


You're the air that I breathe and you're all that I need, a
Tell me baby can you feel me
When this life takes it all you're my heart and my soul, a
Tell me baby can you feel me
You're the air that I breathe and you're all that I need, a
Can you,ha can you feel me
When this life takes it all you're my heart and my soul, a
So can you,ha can you feel me


For every day and every moment (that's right)
For every smile and every dream (so wa, so wa)
I'll paint you a rainbow (uh-huh)
For all the joy you bring (all the joy you bring yeah)
I'll buy you a mountain (a lovely mountain girl)
And I'll cry you a stream (so wa, uh)
I'll give you a river
To show what you mean to me


For every day and every moment (every day and every moment)
For every smile and every dream (every smile and every dream)
I'll paint you a rainbow (paint you that rainbow)
For all the joy you bring (all the joy you bring)
I'll buy you a mountain (buy you that mountain)
And I'll cry you a stream (cry you a stream)
I'll give you a river
To show what you mean to me





Come Here baby
You know you drive me up a wall the way you make good on all the nasty tricks you pull
Seems like we're makin' up more than we're makin' love
And it always seems you got somn' on your mind other than me
Girl, you got to change your crazy ways
You hear me


Say you're leavin' on a seven thirty train and that you're headin' out to Hollywood
Girl you been givin' me that line so many times it kinda gets like feelin' bad looks good


That kinda lovin'
Turns a man to a slave
That kinda lovin'
Sends a man right to his grave...


Chorus:
I go crazy, crazy, baby, I go crazy
You turn it on
Then you're gone
Yeah you drive me
Crazy, crazy, crazy, for you baby
What can I do, honey
I feel like the color blue...


You're packin' up your stuff and talkin' like it's tough and tryin' to tell me that it's time to go
But I know you ain't wearin' nothin' underneath that overcoat
And it's all a show


That kind of lovin'
Makes me wanna pull
Down the shade, yeah
That kind of lovin'
Yeah now I'm never, never, never, never gonna be the same
Chorus


I'm losin' my mind, girl
Cause I'm goin' crazy


I need your love, honey
I need your love


Crazy, crazy, crazy, I go crazy
You turn it on
Then you're gone
Yeah you drive me
Crazy, crazy, crazy, for you baby
I'm losin' my mind, girl
ÔCause I'm goin' crazy
Crazy, crazy, crazy for you baby
You turn it on, then your gone
Yeah you drive me



Talk to me softly
There is something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin is changin' inside you
And don't you know


Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight


Give me a whisper
And give me a sign
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby


And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight


And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby


And don't you cry tonight
And don't you cry tonight
And don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight



- 11:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

13.02.2008., srijeda

i just need u so...




These arms of mine, they are lonely,
Lonely and feeling blue.

These arms of mine, they are yearning,
Yearning from wanting you.

And if you would let them hold you,
Oh how grateful I will be.

These arms of mine, they are burning,
Burning from wanting you.

These arms of mine, they are wanting,
Wanting to hold you.

And if you would let them hold you,
Oh how grateful I will be.

Come on, come on please let them.
Just be my little woman.
Just be my lover.

I need me somebody, somebody to treat me right.
I need your arms, loving arms to hold me tight.

I need your, I need your tender lips, to hold me,
To hold me together when I'm around you.




- 23:01 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

12.02.2008., utorak

***odjednom ti***





Mogu reći šutnjom, mogu prstima
I u pijesku stopama, i u mraku usnama
Mogu čuti srcem, mogu očima
Nekim novim mirisom, nekim novim okusom
Zauvijek, promijenilo se sve
Odjednom ti,
U jutru što kraj mene drijema
ti,
a činilo se nikog nema,
ti,
odjednom ti u kapi kiše,
ti,
a činilo se nikad više
Mogu vidjet kožu, mogu mislima
To se samo dogodi, i bez riječi pogodi
Zauvijek, promijenilo se sve
Odjednom ti,
U jutru što kraj mene drijema
ti,
a činilo se nikog nema,
ti,
odjednom ti u kapi kiše,
ti,
a činilo se nikad više
Skupilo se vrijeme,
U jedan dan
Dan u kom' se budim i osjećam
Odjednom ti,
U jutru što kraj mene drijema
ti,
a činilo se nikog nema,
ti,
odjednom ti u kapi kiše,
ti,
a činilo se nikad više.








- 15:43 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

04.02.2008., ponedjeljak


I will love you with all my heart,
To have forever - never to part.
This is a promise engrained in me,
Take my hand and let it be.

I will go to the ends of the earth
if that is what you need,
Just say yes and let your soul take the lead.


This is a promise at the core of me,
Kiss my lips and let this be.
I will wipe your tears with no questions asked,
No more will your feelings be masked.


This is a promise I make to you,
Look into my eyes and follow through.
I will know how to hold you
just by the look in your eye,
I will never forget
- not even on the day that I die.


This is a promise of my passion for you,
smile at me and make it true.


I will support you even
when I cannot support myself anymore,
I will dig deeper
and find the hidden strength at my inner core.


This promise means I sacrifice all of me for you,
Understand this- and make our lives anew.
I will love you with everything so deep inside,
And to only you - this gift I shall confide.
This is a promise so incredibly real,
kiss me my love and you shall feel.





- 11:01 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

01.02.2008., petak

hogaaar sam jaaaaaaaaa




VOLIM TE!




- 15:38 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #


I have seen you a million times
And every time I see you
I fall in love with you all over again
My heart starts to race

My frown turns into a smile
And all my worries are now in my past
When you smile at me my heart melts
You give the sweetest hugs
Every time you hug me
Your smile is like a new day
Your sense of humor is like no other
The ability you have to make me smile
Is all you need you love me
Your laugh is so soft and sweet
Just looking in your eyes
Makes me melt inside
Your lips look so soft
Soft enough to kiss
You, yourself relive me from all pain
Your hands are as soft as a pillow
The way you comfort me is amazing
Every time we say good-bye
I start to cry
I say good-bye to you too many times
I said good-bye to you a million times



draga moja Ljubavi
volim te ljubavlju sto ispunja svaku poru
volim te predanoscu sto doseze najudaljenije zvijezde
volim te molitvom jer ti si moje unutarnje
volim te srecom sto obavija svaki dan
volim te tugom sto javlja se nocu
volim te dodirom jer si meka poput svile
volim te osmijehom sto prodire duboko u dusu
volim te strascu sto razara svijetove
volim te
umom
dusom
srcem
tijelom
volim te jer moja si
ispunjajuca
zadovoljavajuca
velika
vijecna
sveta
posebna
Ljubav.
tvoja zauvijek :*







- 13:25 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< veljača, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (5)
Svibanj 2008 (3)
Travanj 2008 (4)
Ožujak 2008 (8)
Veljača 2008 (16)
Siječanj 2008 (33)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
...ljubav...da je zelena...bila bi tako transcendentalno zelena da ju ni sam princip zelene boje ne bi mogao zamisliti...`cerekcerekcerekcerekyes
slušaona
Pips Chips & Videoclips - Zdenka i vanzemaljci
Pavel - Morska
BoBo - Dominik
Back In Your Head - Tegan And Sara
Katie Melua - If You Were A Sailboat
Primus - Tommy The Cat
Ethiopia - Nati (ken saymesh)
Billy Childish & Holly Golightly - I'm the robber
Hang Drum- Manu Delago
Slipknot - Wait and Bleed
Pantera - I'm Broken
Sibiri Samaké - Music of Mali
Parkway Drive - Smoke 'Em If Ya Got 'Em
Soilwork and In Flames
violent femmes _ blister in the sun
Tom Waits - Hold On
Slipknot - Duality