,blog,hrvatska,film,fotografija,gastronomija,ljubav,glazba,humor,internet,karijera,književnost,novac,obitelj,obrazovanje,osobno,poezija,politika,priče,putopisi,računala,religija,seks,sex,sport,televizija,umjetnost,zdravlje,znanost,rasprave,diskusije,korisnik,politika,www" /> ,blog.dnevnik.hr/lookingforasheep" />
za tebe :)
Kad mi pričaš ozbiljno,
Nešto važno, pametno,
Na licu ti vidim bore,
Jedan nježni fini kroj...

Znaš, ovaj svijet je samo tvoj...

Kad se isplačeš, pitaš me:
Vidi se, zar ne?
To nisu suze, to su zvijezde,
A ja bih skočio u taj roj...

Znaš, ovaj svijet je samo tvoj...
Znaš, ovaj svijet je samo tvoj...
Znaš da moj svijet je samo tvoj...












°°never been there,never felt that°°

17.01.2008., četvrtak


If you were a cowboy I would trail you,
If you were a piece of wood I'd nail you to the floor.
If you were a sail boat I would sail you to the shore.
If you were a river I would swim you,
If you were a house I would live in you all my days.
If you're a preacher I'd begin to change my ways.

Sometimes I believe in fate,
But the chances we create,
Always seem to ring more true.
You took a chance on loving me,
I took a chance on loving you.

If I was in jail I know you'd spring me
If I was a telephone you'd ring me all day long
If I was in pain I know you'd sing me soothing songs.

Sometimes I believe in fate,
But the chances we create,
Always seem to ring more true.
You took a chance on loving me,
I took a chance on loving you.

If I was hungry you would feed me


I just want you close
Where you can stay forever
You can be sure
That it will only get better
You and me together
Through the days and nights
I dont worry cause
Everythings gonna be alright
People keep talking
They can say what they like
But all I know is everything's gonna be alright

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I'm feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
You you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

When the rain is pouring down
And my heart is hurting
You will always be around
This I know for certain

You and me together
Through the days and nights
I dont worry cause
Everythings gonna be alright
People keep talking
They can say what they like
But all I know is everything's gonna be alright

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I'm feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
You you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

I know some people search the world
To find something like what we have
I know people will try
Try to divide
Something so real
So till the end of time
Im telling you that

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I'm feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
Oh oh oh....









- 12:44 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (5)
Svibanj 2008 (3)
Travanj 2008 (4)
Ožujak 2008 (8)
Veljača 2008 (16)
Siječanj 2008 (33)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
...ljubav...da je zelena...bila bi tako transcendentalno zelena da ju ni sam princip zelene boje ne bi mogao zamisliti...`cerekcerekcerekcerekyes
slušaona
Pips Chips & Videoclips - Zdenka i vanzemaljci
Pavel - Morska
BoBo - Dominik
Back In Your Head - Tegan And Sara
Katie Melua - If You Were A Sailboat
Primus - Tommy The Cat
Ethiopia - Nati (ken saymesh)
Billy Childish & Holly Golightly - I'm the robber
Hang Drum- Manu Delago
Slipknot - Wait and Bleed
Pantera - I'm Broken
Sibiri Samaké - Music of Mali
Parkway Drive - Smoke 'Em If Ya Got 'Em
Soilwork and In Flames
violent femmes _ blister in the sun
Tom Waits - Hold On
Slipknot - Duality