Znam da ima neko ime sam se nemogu sjetit...


Bok ljudovi! Evo i ja sam odlucio napravit blog. Imaju ga skoro svi kog znam pa sam ga i ja napravio da vidim kak je to(i bilo mi je dosadno). Neznam o cem da pisem pa cu nes malo o sebi. Za one koji neznaju zovem se Filip(kolko glup moras bit da se tak zoves). Imam... boli vas briga kolko godina imam.Volim...HRANU.Slusam... uglavnom Metal i Alternative i nes malo Punka.I to bi bilo sve za danas. Pa uzivajte!

13.02.2007. u 18:23 | 4 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Ožujak 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Blog ko blog. Sta da kazem...
VAZNO!!!: Ak mi dodes na blog ostavi komentar/e tak da znam jel dobar blog i jel ga ko cita!!!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws
    

www.Bigoo.ws
    

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws
    

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws

Scroll images by bigoo.ws



Marilyn Manson-Sweet Dreams

Sweet dreams are made of these.
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas.
Everybody's looking for something.

[Chorus:]
Some of them want to use you.
Some of them want to get used by you.
Some of them want to abuse you.
Some of them want to be abused.

[Repeat First Verse]

[Chorus]

I wanna use you and abuse you.
I wanna know what's inside you.
(Whispering and Moaning:
Hold your head up, movin' on.
Keep your head up, movin' on.)

[Repeat Three Times]

Movin' on!

[Repeat First Verse]

[Chorus]

I'm gonna use you and abuse you.
I'm gonna know what's inside.
Gonna use you and abuse you.
I'm gonna know what's inside you

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Disturbed
Decadence

Say, yes they know that you fought yourself another time
Don't they know that you're full of pain already?
Yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Decadence isn't easy, is it?
Yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Don't they know that you're full of pain already?
Yes they know That you've hurt yourself another time
Decadence isn't easy, is it?

Then you slowly recall all your mind
Why your soul's gone cold and all hope has run dry
Dead inside
Never enough to forget that you're one of the lonely
Slowly recall all your mind

Say, yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Don't they know that you're full of pain already?
Yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Decadence isn't easy, is it?
Yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Don't they know that you're full of pain already?
Yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Decadence isn't easy, is it?

Then you slowly recall all your mind
Why your soul's gone cold and all hope has run dry
Dead inside
Never enough to forget that you're one of the lonely
Slowly recall all your mind

If I scare you now
Don't run from me
I've been hiding my pain, you see
Said, if I scare you now
Don't run from me
I've been hiding my pain, you see

Then you slowly recall all your mind
Why your soul's gone cold and all hope has run dry
Dead inside
Never enough to forget that you're one of the lonely
Slowly recall all your mind
Slowly recall all your mind

Say, yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Don't they know that you're full of pain already?
Yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Decadence isn't easy, is it?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Sta slusam...

KoRn, Static-X, Slipknot, System of a Down, In Flames, P.O.D., 3 Days Grace, Element Eighty, Dope, The Misfits, Six Pack, Hladno Pivo...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

POD-Alive

Everyday is a new day
I’m thankful for every breath I take
I won’t take it for granted
So I learn from my mistakes
It’s beyond my control, sometimes it’s best to let go
Whatever happens in this lifetime
So I trust in love
You have given me peace of mind
chorus:
I feel so alive for the very first time
I can’t deny you
I feel so alive
I feel so alive for the very first time
And I think I can fly

Sunshine upon my face
A new song for me to sing
Tell the world how I feel inside
Even though it might cost me everything
Now that I know this, so beyond, I can’t hold this
I can never turn my back away
Now that I’ve seen you
I can never look away

[bridge:]
Now that I know you (I could never turn my back away)
Now that I see you (I could never look away)
Now that I know you (I could never turn my back away)
Now that I see you (I believe no matter what they say)

[chorus x 2]

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

KoRn-Here to stay

This time, taking it away
I've got a problem, with me getting in the way,
Not by design
So I take my face and bash it into a mirror.
I won't have to see the pain (bleed, bleed)

This state is elevating, as the hurt turns into hating.
Anticipating, all the fucked up feelings again.

The hurt inside is fading
This shit's gone way too far.
All this time I've been waiting
No I can not grieve anymore.
For once inside awaking.
I'm done, I'm not a whore.
You've taken everything and, oh, I cannot give anymore.

My mind is done with this,
Okay, I've got a question.
"Can I throw it all away?"
Take back what's mine
So I take my time, guiding the blade down the line
Each cut closer to the vein (vein, vein)

This state is elevating, as the hurt turns into hating.
Anticipating, all the fucked up feelings again.

The hurt inside is fading
This shit's gone way too far.
All this time I've been waiting
No I can not grieve anymore.
For once inside awaking.
I'm done, I'm not a whore.
You've taken everything and, oh, I cannot give anymore.

I'm here to stay (bring it down) [x4]
Bring it down [x4]
Gonna break it down [x7]
GONNA BREAK IT!

This state is elevating, as the hurt turns into hating.
Anticipating, all the fucked up feelings again.

The hurt inside is fading
This shit's gone way too far.
All this time I've been waiting
No I can not grieve anymore.
For once inside awaking.
I'm done, I'm not a whore.
You've taken everything and, oh, I cannot give anymore.

Give anymore [X4]
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

In Flames-December Flower

Towards the rich archaic heavens; towards the lack diorama
you are the artist and the texture
that plays with the mantle of the Earth

When the bleakest of powders
lie rooted to the starched stones
and roots that feed the peaking trees
embrace the sleeping shores

Archaic pearls of sleep and death
the voice of December losing its breath
and the floweryard of whit and grey is haunted

White as the down of flaking snow,
the heroic emblems of life

Green is the color of my death
as the winter-guise I swoop towards teh ground
Green is the landscape of my sorrowfilled passing

We are In Flames,
towards the dead archaic heavens
We are the mantle and the texture
the alters the mantle of the Earth

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

3 Days Grace-I hate everything about you

Every time we lie awake
After every hit we take
Every feeling that I get
But I haven’t missed you yet

Every roommate kept awake
By every sigh and scream we make
All the feelings that I get
But I still don't miss you yet

Only when I stop to think about it

I hate everything about you
Why do I love you
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you

Every time we lie awake
After every hit we take
Every feeling that I get
But I haven’t missed you yet

Only when I stop to think about it

I hate everything about you
Why do I love you
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you

Only when I stop to think
About you, I know
Only when you stop to think
About me, do you know

I hate everything about you
Why do I love you
You hate everything about me
Why do you love me

I hate
You hate
I hate
You love me

I hate everything about you
Why do I love you

Smrt se pojavljuje u raznim oblicima i moze te zatec bilo kad i bili gdje... MWAHAHAHA!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Slipknot-Circle
Give me the dust of my father
Stand on the face of the ancients
Bare the secret flesh of time itself

Follow me (Follow me)
I've come so far, I'm behind again
Follow me (Follow me)
I wish so hard I'm there again
Follow me (Follow me)
Follow me (Follow me)

All that I wanted were things I had before
All that I needed I never needed more
All of my questions are answers to my sins
All of my endings waiting to begin

I know the way but I falter
Can't be afraid of my patience
There's a sacred place Razel keeps safe

Follow me (Follow me)
I've seen so much I'm blind again
Follow me (Follow me)
I feel so bad I'm alive again
Follow me (Follow me)

All that I wanted were things I had before
All that I needed I never needed more
All of my questions are answers to my sins
All of my endings waiting to begin

In Flames-Ordinary Story
Egoism dictates human relations
A world where fashion outshines morality
Here success is written in blood-red colours
Designed by the thirst for power

Gather the faithful and propose a toast
To the epoch of indifference

An all to ordinary story
With aftertaste so bitter
Forced to be someone I don't want to be
I'm losing myself. sinking deeper down
I'm caught in the world wound web

A time represented by the void
An excuse without content
Stuck in the abyss of existence
With a content void of excuse

An all to ordinary story
This is my story
With an aftertaste so bitter

Sinking deeper down
I'm caught - I'm cage
I'm gone

System of a Down-Soldier Side
Dead men lying on the bottom of the grave
Wondering when savior comes, is he gonna be saved
Maybe you're a sinner into your alternate life
Maybe you're a joker, maybe you deserve to die

They were crying when their sons left
God is wearing black
He's gone so far to find no hope
He's never coming back

They were crying when their sons left
All young men must go
He's come so far to find the truth
He's never going home

Young men standing on the top of their own graves
Wondering when Jesus comes, are they gonna be saved
Cruelty to the winner, bishop tells the king his lies
Maybe you're a mourner, maybe you deserve to die

They were crying when their sons left
God is wearing black
He's gone so far to find no hope
He's never coming back

They were crying when their sons left
All young men must go
He's come so far to find no truth
He's never going home

Welcome to the soldier side
Where there is no one here but me
People all grow up to die
There is no one here but me

Welcome to the soldier side
There is no one here but me
People on the soldier side
There is no one here but me
[chorus]

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting