boot

ponedjeljak, 17.01.2011.

Moxibustion dance do you feel strange too them today, Oh weather so bad that it's going to rain they also say that you want to come out to play also to the forest more strange is that I think this forest good terrorist Oh Grandpa how did they get it here at the small ?? own said of
They may be a little confused now Grandpa moxibustion dance
They didn't think it was Grandpa they didn't go to the adventure at another crossroads collection
Grandpa's camera installed in the forest? achord
Of course, the we now take a look at
ćą---------------
I think the achord hate cool weird not knowing he is ahead of the dementia little Tracy also complaining about the
Here is what it is worth exploring? moxibustion dance
Is to not go out?
Well
Why don't you?
I always follow you go
? I forget a way back
? It?
Find chant
--------------------
Cool what I got ahead of senile dementia achord
? čÉ also so much fun? achord won the poems of senile dementia?
I kind of help they cool to let you guys where cloth trap? achord
Hmmm---
Moxibustion dance do you feel more and more horrible little Xuan
Is a little
Small Xuan fell to!!!! a hole a
Small Xuan Xuan cool small function?
Idiot moxibustion dance I've quickly pull me up
Oh Oh
Moxibustion dance is just going to pull back the plank play in two people just put together
---------------------------------------
Yeah, here's some of that excitement
But this really? summer
In summer you have a girlfriend but others leader with favorite people can't catch up we certainly want to help him a bunch of la achord
Oh Oh
------------------------------------------
First up small Xuan
Oh Oh I'm sorry moxibustion dance
No prior out
Finally they use the power of the programme a failed back home when Grandpa they already home
Grandpa, you are not the old black Muscovy limps? so to our weather to the forest adventure you come home and watch TV you have old small in Muscovy limps myself into their homes on a Claudia started complaining
Grandpa at just wanted to let you go to the exercise of your not take back?
Please, we're back with power? anyway you back achord
What do you mean? if we have no power, we die to the inside, no one will know
Rest assured all your death to which I will find the people who brought you out of the body and then bury
Damn achord you find death is now saying that small Xuan run around chasing achord
The poems in the leader's cool? see small Xuan walked and ran to ask next moxibustion dance
What?
Is your little Xuan
Speaking of this matter I haven't told you to settle accounts who have let you help us get this out there
We just want to help you
Cool I can detract from the iron in the leader's time and space don't make you toss the moxibustion dance that went upstairs
How cool he is neither the poems of rebuke
According to my reasonable analysis and accurate judgement in the leader's roar should ghost Grandpa
Talk about your Grandpa's tender
I also never what Oh
Calculate the direct third programmes do not know when to come in achord said,
Also to summer
Of course
Forget the last time it initiates
But if the leader they know would not be crazy? Ashanti
In the leader's not crazy I don't know you but small Xuan necessarily crazy repair
? čÉ crazy will be very cold in the terrorist?
Si louboutin shoes polo shirts ghd Hair Straighteners nike dunk sb mbt shoes
Cool why push me? achord
Because your plan has nothing to do with we hahahaha Grandpa
Then I also for giving them good achord
Good good ass leader to you to worry about Oh Grandpa
But I can only help him create opportunities for others if he does not say to the people that really no way a achord
---------------------------------------------Achord you called me why here? good black Oh I was most afraid of the dark
? čÉ lock broken you temporarily stay the night in there?
? Stay a night achord I'm really afraid of the dark I don't stay here overnight achordachord you door achord
Small Xuan


17.01.2011. u 06:15 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< siječanj, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Siječanj 2011 (73)
Prosinac 2010 (160)
Studeni 2010 (93)
Listopad 2010 (102)
Rujan 2010 (25)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ugg boot

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr