boot

ponedjeljak, 17.01.2011.

Little dragon to seal Xuan pastes on Ghost-neck
The poems of male Costa
Brother summer
What's wrong?
You have just become a ghost Phoenix a leader
But I don't know that I'm sorry
Your wounded tender small Xuan
? Tender?
The poems of saw lying on the ground of tender feed flirt-us sisters tender did you?
Lanling Wang you tender support into the room to rest Grandpa
Yes Grandpa
Wait a second tender
Tender?-brother
Old mother Darling I have something to say to you
You say you say
You promised me about it! this is very important for us
I promise you
I hope you don't have to kiss?
El?-Costa you blind? ? čÉ
For Oh King you Fu lanling tender to rest
Is
They went away----------------
-GE tell me something about why you are going to the head of the dead blind?? ? čÉ
The dead victim of Oh Grandpa
Why?
Small Xuan is this kind of dad he and MOM seems to have been between misunderstood so summer
In summer, you will know that maintenance you dead dad, brother
Nice little Xuan we the chat of the poems was the leader of spot
Idiot moxibustion dance I know
Well know, cool. Why did you call me an idiot again
Because you're an idiot so you idiots
What is the reason you
The poems of body spot should be the day great spot gas intrusion his body causes small Xuan
? čÉ ROAR that Oh by the way we do? '
Grandpa your amnesia again we talk on the poems of spot you hear no
Oh Oh know
Therefore, the poems of this depends on your will, you'll want the original ghost Dragon of the summer you can teach the poems you ghost-controlled operation
Useful?
I think it should be the starting point of
Grandpa-Columbia bad tender unconscious due we talk time in terms of down King lanling a sentence
And what are they together called
? čÉ? cold
I am not a doctor works
Power to power the doctor doctors? male Costa
Tell us why? guoer out
Nonsense to save lives
To see aunt
She and her her her good
Hey aunt you can't just say people although my house is a little tender lips male Costa
Č~~~~~~~
I said:
I hear she wasn't killed just hurt a bit heavy to I'll prescribe medication aunt
Guoer from behind took out a pack white powder
This is? looks like white can eat?
Č~~~~~~~~~~~~ŃŃ
I said:
I hear that a drug!
Feeding the lanling King why do you drink guoer her?
It is not for you say?
On the application of medicine guoer
?
How can you not earlier said lanling Wang
Č~~~~~~~~~~~~
I said:
I hear you watched her walk with us first
Cool people have thought?
Early and left small Xuan
red monkey jeans cheap wedding dress cheap handbags cube 4 you R4i DSi
I hear
Grandpa you hear why pretend they don't hear
Č~~~~~~~~~
I said:
I hear let summer good good rest at our Go Daddy why only now?-brother
You find me in the end what matters!
Dad recently I found poems seems weird, Oh
Nonsense is spot did not blame is weird because he has a spot so sometimes control myself do not know what he do anything forgiven me say you understand? know that understand that do not understand and do not understand also know understand?

17.01.2011. u 06:05 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< siječanj, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Siječanj 2011 (73)
Prosinac 2010 (160)
Studeni 2010 (93)
Listopad 2010 (102)
Rujan 2010 (25)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ugg boot

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr