ble...bu...he...


Evo vam ga....


23.02.2007. | 15:27 | 16 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>



Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


Opis bloga

žblj


Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

ponekad zavirim i do....

mAli SlAtKi lEoN

ana*

ana + benko

šašavica

ana kitty...

buba mašla :p

Andreja





sve kaj trebate znati o meni je da...

...se zovem Valerija
imam17 godina
sad idem u 3b(DIK-dizajner keramike)
starci,2 brata i sestra žive blizu Koprivnice
ja živim u Čakovcu,još 2 god.
sam slobodna,ups više ne...=)
sam riba klaun
ponekad se smatram budalom
pričam gluposti i nikak da se začepim
sam optimistična osoba
volim ići van i piti pivu
volim koncerte
volim Anu,Ivanu,Doru i Veru
volim pse(pudlice),mačke,krave i sve ostale životinje
volim svoj razred
volim svoj život
slušam rock i metal
obožavam plesati(skakati)
nosim starke
opraštam
sam malo zaostala
ne čujem dobro,gluha
obožavam umjetnost,povijest i geografiju
volim fotografirati
bla bla bla
žblj


SLIPKNOT

"Circle"

Give me the dust of my father
Stand on the face of the ancients
Bare the secret flesh of time itself

Follow me (Follow me)
I've come so far, I'm behind again
Follow me (Follow me)
I wish so hard I'm there again
Follow me (Follow me)
Follow me (Follow me)

All that I wanted were things I had before
All that I needed I never needed more
All of my questions are answers to my sins
All of my endings waiting to begin

I know the way but I falter
Can't be afraid of my patience
There's a sacred place Razel keeps safe

Follow me (Follow me)
I've seen so much I'm blind again
Follow me (Follow me)
I feel so bad I'm alive again
Follow me (Follow me)

All that I wanted were things I had before
All that I needed I never needed more
All of my questions are answers to my sins
All of my endings waiting to begin





In Flames Metaphor


You stole my pure intention
You are the sickness in between
Let me in, I'll bury the pain

You taught me to be sad at you
You almost made me take it all
Let me in, I'll bury the pain

You bend me and you shake me
You beg me then you break me
Let me in, I'll bury the pain

You made me feel like a sinner
Now you fear you'll die alone
Let me in, I'll bury the pain


The sickness that you are
The plague that made me starve
You think you can show me how I've come this far

I feel it's taking over
Everything falls dark
Break me open
The desperate cry




SYSTEM OF A DOWN

"Lonely Day"

Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And its mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived




THE ROLLING STONES - "Angie"


Angie, Angie, when will those clouds all disappear?
Angie, Angie, where will it lead us from here?
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You can't say we're satisfied
But Angie, Angie, you can't say we never tried
Angie, you're beautiful, but ain't it time we said good-bye?
Angie, I still love you, remember all those nights we cried?
All the dreams we held so close seemed to all go up in smoke
Let me whisper in your ear:
Angie, Angie, where will it lead us from here?
Oh, Angie, don't you weep, all your kisses still taste sweet
I hate that sadness in your eyes
But Angie, Angie, ain't it time we said good-bye?
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You can't say we're satisfied
But Angie, I still love you, baby
Ev'rywhere I look I see your eyes
There ain't a woman that comes close to you
Come on Baby, dry your eyes
But Angie, Angie, ain't it good to be alive?
Angie, Angie, they can't say we never tried





R.E.M.
Everybody Hurts


When the day is long and the night, the night is yours alone,
When you're sure you've had enough of this life, well hang on
Don't let yourself go, 'cause everybody cries and everybody hurts sometimes

Sometimes everything is wrong. Now it's time to sing along
When your day is night alone, (hold on, hold on)
If you feel like letting go, (hold on)
When you think you've had too much of this life, well hang on

'Cause everybody hurts. Take comfort in your friends
Everybody hurts. Don't throw your hand. Oh, no. Don't throw your hand
If you feel like you're alone, no, no, no, you are not alone

If you're on your own in this life, the days and nights are long,
When you think you've had too much of this life to hang on

Well, everybody hurts sometimes,
Everybody cries. And everybody hurts sometimes
And everybody hurts sometimes. So, hold on, hold on
Hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on
Everybody hurts. You are not alone


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us