< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Studeni 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (1)
Ožujak 2007 (2)
Veljača 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

I declare I don't care no more
I'm burning up and out and growing bored
In my smoked out boring room
My hair is shagging in my eyes
Dragging my feet to hit the street tonight
To drive along these shit town lights

I'm not growing up
I'm just burning out
And I stepped in line
to walk amongst the dead

A pathy has rained on me
Now I'm feeling like a soggy dream
So close to drowning but I don't mind
I've lived inside this mental cave
Throw my emotions in the grave
Hell, who needs them anyway



If everyone cared and nobody cried
If everyone loved and nobody lied
If everyone shared and swallowed their pride
Then we'd see the day when nobody died

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-06-28


O KREATORICI BLOGA:coolrofl

NAME: not important
AGE: 15
RESIDANCE: Rijeka
SCHOOL: gimnazija
JOB: sinkronizirano plivanjenaughty

VOLIM:cerekblabla
ljude i svoje prijatelje,razred, sinkrice, obitelj, iskrenost,
rock, punk, metal, dugo spavati, izlaziti van, družiti se, ima dana
ljubav,kada volim biti sama, čitati horor i kriminalističke
knjige, gledati filmove, a i crtiće, sport, HAJDUK,
jednostavno: VOLIM ŽIVOT!!!smijehwink

NE VOLIM:burninmadmad
laž, umjetna i prijateljstva iz koristoljublja, rasizam,
neke osobe, osobe koje su umišljene, pokvarene, izkompleksirane,
lažljive....itd.....

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr




Music Video:



Music Video Code by Video Code Zone

MY WORLD

LOVE WORLD

...The darkness is gone
my heart is now free,
there is now sun,
which you have put in me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


...I want to embrace you,
to hold you tight.
I don't want to let go,
You have my whole heart...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I WANT TO BE REMEMBERED AS THE GIRL WHO ALWAYS SMILES EVEN WHEN HER HEART IS BETWEEN AND THE ONE THAT COULD ALWAYS BRIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY EVEN IF SHE COULDN'T BRIGHTEN HER OWN...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Life brings tears, smiles and memories...
The tears dry, the smiles fade, but the memories last forever...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


NEVER
Never say I love you
If you really don't care
Never talk about feelings
If they aren't really there
Never hold my hand
If you are going to break my heart
Never say you are going to
If you don't plan to start
Never look into my eyes
If all you do is lie
Never say hello
If you really mean good bye
If you really mean forever
Then say you will try
Never say forever
Cause forever makes me cry.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Love is giving a boy every chance to break your heart and trusting him not to....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


ŽIVOT je samo predvorje smrti gdje ljudi uzaludno tragaju za srećom.
LJUBAV je glupa izlika za nerazumno ponašanje gdje neznaš da li razum pleše kako srce svira ili obratno.
ISKUSTVO je kad dobiješ ono što nisi hito/htjela.
DUŠA je ono što malo ljudi ima,već mjesto toga imaju čađu.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


• Ako treba ugasit cu svijecu i sunce i mjesec i zvijezde. Ako treba porusit cu mostove, unistiti proslost, otici u nepovrat samo zbog tebe.

Andjele, sklopi okice i u tami noci pronadji svjetlo mjesecine da ti obasja snove i u njih dovede one zbog kojih se vrijedi sutra buditi!

• Bori se za srecu, za ono zelis. Ono sto mnogo ti znaci, nemoj dijeliti. Ne brini za druge, jer drugi ce se snaci, ali ljubav poput tebe tesko je naci.

Covjek se budi najcistije duse koja ceka da ju oblikuje buduci dan. I zato priusti sebi da ti prvo "dobro jutro" pozeli onaj tko te voli. DOBRO JUTRO!

Daleko je zvijezda, sto na nebu sja, daleko je momak sto ga volim ja!

• Daleko si od ociju ali od srca nisi. Jedino sto mi nedostaje znaj ti si. Nisi zvijezda ni andjeo, ni Bog da te molim, ali si osoba koju ludo i iskreno volim...

• Daleko si voljena moja, duge su mi tamne noci, ali ljubav snagu mi daje da izdrzim u samoci. Daljina nas dijeli, ljubav nas spaja, tesko je bez tvog zagrljaja.

• Dovoljan je jedan tren da nekoga zavolis, a premalo citav zivot da ga zaboravis - zauvijek ces mi biti u mislima.

Eh da mogu, u sitne sate, kada me misli navedu na te, da tiho, necujno svratim i tebi se za ljubav obratim.


• Gdje god podjes sirom svijeta, gdje god zarko sunce sja, nigdje neces naci djevojku da te voli kao ja!

• Hej ljubavi u dalekom gradu cuvaj mi se da te ne ukradu, cuvaj ljubav da nam ne uvene, cuvaj srecu za tebe i mene!

• I kad nas tisuce kilometara budu razdvajale, kad najmanje mislis na mene, moje oci ce gledati u daljinu i vidjeti samo tebe.

• I pustit cu ovu suzu tise jer tebe nema pored mene vise.

• I sve sam druge tvojim imenom zvala, i sve im uzela, a nista im dala, jer kad se samo tvojih ociju sjetim, na svim se neduznim muskarcima svetim...

• Iako daleko u gradu tom, vjecno ti si u srcu mom, jedino tebi cu poruke slati, jer samo za tobom srce mi pati.

• Iz ociju suze kaplju, usne tvoje ime sapcu, a srce boli stoga sto te ludo voli!

• Izblijedit ce slika, uvenut ce cvijece, ali ime tvoje iz mog srca se izbrisati nikad nece!

• Ja cu tebe nocima sanjati tvoje ime necujno dozivati, ti si vizija mog sna, duso moja daleka. Oci moje traze te, usne zovu te dodji molim te jer ludo VOLIM TE.

• Ja nisam cvijet po kojem se gazi, niti sam svjetlo koje se gasi, ja nisam rob koji te slusa, ja sam jedna zaljubljena dusa.

• Je li grijeh sto te zelim svaki tren, i sto mi je pogled zaljubljen. Ako je grijeh to, Bog nek oprosti srcu koje je cijelog zivota cekalo nekoga kao sto si ti.

• Jedino ti znas sto mi treba, tvoj topli osmjeh i ljubavi do neba. Jedino ti mozes to da mi das, ZATO TE I VOLIM, SAMO DA ZNAS.

• Jednom se radja, jednom se dise, jednom se voli i nikad vise.

• Kad procitas ovu poruku, ti pomisli na mene, kako me srce steze! Otkad tebe znam sve me za tebe veze. Tvoje Ime u srcu nosit cu i dok zivim tebe voljet cu!

• Kad se poklope kazaljke na satu i kad otkuca ponoc, ti zatvori oci i stisni ih jace i sjeti se onog tko zbog tebe place!

• Kad se probudis jedne divne noci, ti pogledaj kroz prozor svoj i preko najljepse zvijezde primi poljubac moj!!!

• Kad se sjetim Tebe u hladnim nocima bol mi na dusi pociva, srce me zaboli jer te ono jos LUDO VOLI!!!

• Kad sklopis oci svoje, ja cu doci zlato moje, da te ljubim, da te mazim, da te cijele noci pazim, da te cuvam od svih zala jer te volim sreco moja mala!!!

• Kad te nema moji snovi se izgube, moja masta se zamrzne, moje usne ne govore, moja dusa se izbrise i sve bol postane!

• Kad te tuga slomi, kad te srce boli, procitaj ovu poruku i vidi tko te iskreno voli!

• Kad se poklope kazaljke na satu i kad otkuca ponoc, ti zatvori oci i stisni ih jace i sjeti se onog tko zbog tebe place!

• Kad se probudis jedne divne noci, ti pogledaj kroz prozor svoj i preko najljepse zvijezde primi poljubac moj!!!

• Kad se sjetim Tebe u hladnim nocima bol mi na dusi pociva, srce me zaboli jer te ono jos LUDO VOLI!!!

• Kad sklopis oci svoje, ja cu doci zlato moje, da te ljubim, da te mazim, da te cijele noci pazim, da te cuvam od svih zala jer te volim sreco moja mala!!!

• Kad te nema moji snovi se izgube, moja masta se zamrzne, moje usne ne govore, moja dusa se izbrise i sve bol postane!

• Kad te tuga slomi, kad te srce boli, procitaj ovu poruku i vidi tko te iskreno voli!

• Kada vidis pticu u visokom letu ti se sjeti mene u dalekom svijetu, gdje god odes putevima svijeta, gdje god sunce sja, nikad nikog neces naci, da te VOLI KAO JA!

• Kada vidis ruzu da u vrtu vene ti uberi je i sjeti se mene !!!

• Kako mi nedostajes, samo ruku da mi das, kako mi nedostajes da li znas???

• Kao more sto se njise, kao kapi kise, kao vjetar sto lagano puse, kao zaljubljene duse, kao sto srce voli i za ljubav moli, kao sto sunce sja, tako te volim ja.

• Kazi mi sad, mili moj, zasto je tuzan pogled tvoj, za kim tvoje srce pati hoces li mi svoju ljubav dati. Dok u noci oganj gori, sjeti se dragi, neko te VOLI.

• Kazu da je poljubac najljepsi susret na svijetu, hajde da se nadjemo!

• Krenut cu sutra putem nekim, lutat cu dugo svijetom dalekim. Trazit cu novu srecu za sebe, al' znam da nemam srece bez TEBE !!!

• Kroz vatru i vodu, kroz zime i ljeta, ici cu sa tobom sve do kraja svijeta!

• Lijepo je znati da postojis u mom zivotu. Nije bitno ni koliko, ni otkad, a ni zasto. Lijepo je otvoriti oci i jednostavno znati da si blizu.

• Ljubav je kada srce prestane kucati i pocne drhtati, a to moje cini kad si ti u blizini!!!!!!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


DARK WORLD

Goths:
* don't always wear black
* don't worship Satan
* are NOT evil
* do not want to kill people
* do not hate everybody
* are not always depressed
* can be happy too
* are usually nice people
* are normal, just like you...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


TEKSTOVI PJESAMA

HIM

Please Don't Let It Go Lyrics

We're drifting apart
But I want you to know
Wherever you are I belong
Love's singing our song
But we fail to sing along
Wherever you go I will follow

So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
'Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
'Cause if you don't let it I won't let it go

You try to be strong
But you're always so alone
Whatever I do I do it wrong
Death sings our song
And we eagerly sing along
Whatever you do I adore
I adore

So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
'Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
'Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
Oh no

Don't let go of life
Let go of love
Let go of all we have

So don't let go of trust
Let go of lust
Let go of all we share
All we share

So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
'Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
'Cause if you don't let it I won't let it go

So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
'Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
Hey my darling
Please don't let it
Please don't let it go
'Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
Oh no

BeautifuL Lyrics

Just one look into your eyes
One look and I'm crying
'Cause you're so beautiful

Just one kiss and I'm alive
One kiss and I'm ready to die
'Cause you're so beautiful

Just one touch and I'm on fire
One touch and I'm crying
'Cause you're so beautiful

Just one smile and I'm wild
One smile and I'm ready to die
'Cause you're so beautiful

Oh and you're so beautiful
My darling
Oh you're so beautiful
You're so beautiful
Oh my baby
You're so beautiful
And you're so beautiful
Oh my darling
Oh my baby
And you're so beautiful

Don't Close Your Heart Lyrics

I know how it feels to be on your own
In this cruel world where hearts are bound to turn to stone
Where you are alone
And tired of breathing
It's all going wrong
And you just can't stand the pain any more
You're too numb to believe in
In anything

Baby just don't close your heart
Baby just don't close your heart
Baby just don't close your heart
Darling don't let me down

I know how easy it is to let go
Surrender to despair lurking at your door
To lose your soul and all your feelings
Strenght all gone
And so many things left unsaid
And deeds undone
You've stopped caring
'Cause it's all in vain

Baby just don't close your heart
Baby just don't close your heart
Baby just don't close your heart
Darling don't let me down

You are so alone
And tired of breathing
It's all going wrong
And you just can't stand the pain

Baby just don't close your heart
Baby just don't close your heart
Baby just don't close your heart
Darling don't let me down
Don't let me down
Don't let me down
Just don't let me down

Buried Alive By Love Lyrics

Again the burden of losing rest
Upon my shoulders
And its weight seems unbearable
"Your tomb is where your heart is"
I should've told her
But within me hid a secret so terrible

They say to cry is to know that you're alive
But my river of tears has run dry
I never wanted to fool you, no
A cold heart is a dead heart

And it feels like I've been buried alive by love
If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile

The kiss of vanity you blessed me with a spiritual murder
Abd fed the gods of war insatiable
"Your home is where the dark is"
I should've told her
And embraced the fire indestructible

To die is to know that you're alive
And my river of blood won't run dry
I never wanted to lose you, no
But a cold heart is a dead heart

And it feels like I've been buried alive by love
A cold heart is a dead heart
And a deserted soul is gone
A cold heart is a dead heart
And it feels like I've been buried alive by love

The Funeral Of Hearts Lyrics

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the sun shining upon
The tomb of your hopes and dreams so frail
He was the moon painting you
With its glow so vulnerable and pale

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the wind, carrying in
All the troubles and fears you've for years tried to forget
He was the fire, restless and wild
And you were like a moth to that flame

The heretic seal beyond divine
A prayer to a god who' s deaf and blind
The last rites for souls on fire
Three little words and a question: why?

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

Beyond Redemption Lyrics

Oh I see your scars I know where they're from
So sensually carved and bleeding until you're dead and gone
I've seen it all before beauty and splendour torn
It's when heaven turns to black and hell to white
Right so wrong and wrong so right

Now

Feel it turning your heart into stone
Feel it piercing your courageous soul
You're beyond redemption
And no one's gonna catch you when you fall

Oh I see you crawl you can barely walk
And arms wide open you keep on begging for more
I've been there before knocking on the same door
It's when hate turns to love and love to hate
Faith to doubt and doubt to faith

Now

Feel it turning your heart into stone
Feel it piercing your courageous soul
You're beyond redemption
And no one's gonna catch you when you fall

Sweet Pandemonium Lyrics

Today tomorrow seems so far away
An the wait in vain, yeah
So safe, in the blinding light of love unchained
In yesterday's grave, yeah

The truth that could set souls free
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium

Afraid that everything remains unchanged
In this fragile dream, yeah
Ashamed of the shattered remains
Of promises made, yeah

The truth that could set souls free
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium

Drained by the anger and grief
Faized by the envy and greed
The secret cries for a release
The lucidity hidden deep in sweet pandemonium

The truth that could set souls free
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium

Soul On Fire Lyrics

There's a flame
That leads all souls astray
No one's safe
From its tender touch of pain
And everyday
It's looking for new slaves
To celebrate
The beauty of the grave

We are like the living dead
Sacrificing all we have
For a frozen heart and a soul on fire
We are like the living dead
Craving for deliverance
With a frozen heart and a soul on fire

And Again
We're falling for disgrace
And hate
Will shelter us from the rain
We are enslaved
By the sacred heart of shame
And gently raped
By the light of day

We are like the living dead
Sacrificing all we have
For a frozen heart and a soul on fire
We are like the living dead
Craving for deliverance
With a frozen heart and a soul on fire

Addicted to our divine despair
The venom of the cross we bear
The guilt will follow us to death

We are like the living dead
Sacrificing all we have
For a frozen heart and a soul on fire
We are like the living dead
Craving for deliverance
With a frozen heart and a soul on fire

With a soul on
Soul on
Soul on
Fire

Soul on fire
Soul on fire

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Red Hot Chili Peppers Lyrics

Snow (Hey Oh) Lyrics
Come to decide that the things that I tried were in my life just to get high on.
When I sit alone, come get a little known
But I need more than myself this time.
Step from the road to the sea to the sky, and I do believe that we rely on
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice.

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh, now listen what I say oh

When will I know that I really can't go
To the well once more - time to decide on.
Well it's killing me, when will I really see, all that I need to look inside.
Come to belive that I better not leave before I get my chance to ride,
Well it's killing me, what do I really need - all that I need to look inside.

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
Come back and hey oh, look at what I say oh

The more I see the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,
Finally divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go;
Inbetween the cover of another perfect wonder and it's so white as snow,
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

Ho!
Went to descend to ammend for a friend of the channels that had broken down.
Now you bring it up, I'm gonna ring it up - just to hear you sing it out.
Step from the road to the sea to the sky, and I do belive what we rely on,
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh... listen what I say oh

The more I see, the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow.
Finally divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go
Inbetween the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.
Hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.

Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,
Finaly divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go.
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow...
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey oh yeah oh yeah... tell my love now
Hey yeah yeah... oh yeah.

Tell Me Baby Lyrics
They come from every state to find
Some dreams were meant to be declined
Tell the man what did you have in mind
What have you come to do

No turning water into wine
No learning while you're in the line
I'll take you to the broken sign
You see the lights are blue

Come and get it
Lost it at the city limit
Say goodbye
Cause they will find a way to trim it
Everybody
Lookin' for a silly gimmick
Gotta get away
Can't take it for another minute

This town is made of many things
Just look at what the current brings
So high it's only promising
This place was made on you

Tell me baby what's your story
Where you come from
And where you wanna go this time
Tell me lover are you lonely
The thing we need is
Never all that hard to find
Tell me baby what's your story
Where do you come from
And where you wanna go this time
Your so lovely are you lonely
Giving up on the innocence you left behind

Some claim to have the fortitude
To shrewd to blow the interlude
Sustaining pain to set a mood
Step out to be renewed

I'll move you like a baritone
Jungle brothers on the microphone
Getting over with an undertone
It's time to turn to stone

Chitty chitty baby
When your nose is in the nitty gritty
Life could be a little sweet
But life could be a little shitty
What a pity
Boston and a kansas city
Looking for a hundred
But you only ever found a fitty

Three fingers in the honeycomb
You ring just like a xylophone
Devoted to the chromosome
The day that you left home

Californication LyricsPsychic spies from China
Try to steal your mind's elation
Little girls from Sweden
Dream of silver screen quotations
And if you want these kind of dreams
It's Californication

It's the edge of the world
And all of western civilization
The sun may rise in the East
At least it settles in the final location
It's understood that Hollywood
sells Californication

Pay your surgeon very well
To break the spell of aging
Celebrity skin is this your chin
Or is that war your waging

[Chorus:]
First born unicorn
Hard core soft porn
Dream of Californication
Dream of Californication

Marry me girl be my fairy to the world
Be my very own constellation
A teenage bride with a baby inside
Getting high on information
And buy me a star on the boulevard
It's Californication

Space may be the final frontier
But it's made in a Hollywood basement
Cobain can you hear the spheres
Singing songs off station to station
And Alderon's not far away
It's Californication

Born and raised by those who praise
Control of population everybody's been there
and
I don't mean on vacation

[Chorus]

Destruction leads to a very rough road
But it also breeds creation
And earthquakes are to a girl's guitar
They're just another good vibration
And tidal waves couldn't save the world
From Californication

Pay your surgeon very well
To break the spell of aging
Sicker than the rest
There is no test
But this is what you're craving

[Chorus]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

NIRVANA

About A Girl Lyrics
I need an easy friend
I do ... with an ear to lend
I don't think you fit this shoe
I do ... won't you have a clue

I'll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can't see you every night for free
I do

I'm standing in your line
I do ... hope you have the time
I do ... pick a number too
I do ... keep a date with you

I'll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can't see you every night for free

I need an easy friend
I do ... with an ear to lend
I do ... think you fit this shoe
I do ... won't you have a clue

I'll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can't see you every night [x2]
For free

I do ... [x4

Smells Like Teen Spirit Lyrics
Load up on guns and bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's over bored and self assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word

Hello, hello, hello, how low? [x3]
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yay! [x3]

I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello, how low? [x3]
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yay! [x3]

And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello, hello, hello, how low? [x3]
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido

A denial !! [x9]

All Apologies Lyrics
What else should I be
All apologies
What else could I say
Everyone is gay
What else could I write
I don't have the right
What else should I be
All apologies

In the sun
In the sun I feel as one
In the sun
In the sun
I'm married
Buried

I wish I was like you
Easily amused
Find my nest of salt
Everything is my fault
I'll take all the blame
Aqua seafoam shame
Sunburn with freezeburn
Choking on the ashes of her enemy

In the sun
In the sun I feel as one
In the sun
In the sun
Married, Maried, Maried!
Buried!
Yeah yeah yeah yeah

All in all is all we are [x20]

Come As You Are Lyrics
Come as you are, as you were,
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy.
Take your time, hurry up
The choice is yours, don't be late.
Take a rest, as a friend, as an old memoria
Memoria [x3]

Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend, as an old memoria
Memoria [x3]

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun [x2]

Memoria [x3]

Memoria - and I don't have a gun

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun [x4]

Memoria [x2]

Rape Me Lyrics
Rape me
Rape me my friend
Rape me
Rape me again

I'm not the only one [x4]

Hate me
Do it and do it again
Waste me
Rape me my friend

I'm not the only one [x4]

My favorite inside source
I'll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
You'll always stink and burn

Rape me
Rape me my friend
Rape me
Rape me again

I'm not the only one [x4]

Rape me! [x9]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

GREEN DAY

"Sassafras Roots"

Roaming 'round your house
WASTING YOUR TIME
No obligation,just
WASTING YOUR TIME
So why are you alone?
WASTING YOUR TIME
When you could be with me
WASTING YOUR TIME

Well,I'm a WASTE like you
With nothing else to do
May I WASTE your time too?

Warding off regrets
WASTING YOUR TIME
Smoking cigarettes
WASTING YOUR TIME
I'm just a PARASITE
WASTING YOUR TIME
APPLYING myself to
WASTING YOUR TIME

Well,I'm a WASTE like you
With nothing else to do
May I WASTE your time too?

So why are you alone?
WASTING YOUR TIME
When you could be with me
WASTING YOUR TIME

Well,I'm a WASTE like you
With nothing else to do
May I WASTE your time too?


"Coming Clean"

Seventeen and strung out on confusion
Trapped inside a roll of disillusion
I found out what it takes to be a man
Well,Mom and Dad will never understand

Secrets collecting dust but never forget
SKELETONS come to LIFE in my closet

I found out what it takes to be a man
Well,Mom and Dad will never understand
WHAT'S HAPPENING TO ME

Seventeen and COMING CLEAN for the first time
I finally figured out myself for the first time
I found out what it takes to be a man
Mom and Dad will never understand
WHAT'S HAPPENING TO ME

"Emenius Sleepus"

I saw my friend the other day and I don't know
Exactly just what he became
It goes to show
It wasn't long ago
I was just like you
And now I think I'm sick and I wanna go home

How have I been,how have you been
It's been so long
What have you done with all your time
And what went wrong

I knew you back when
And you ... you knew me
And now I think I'm sick and I wanna go home

Anybody ever say no?
Ever tell you that you weren't right?
Where did all the little kid go?
Did you lose it in a hateful fight?
And you know it's true

It wasn't long ago
I was just like you
And now I think I'm sick and I wanna go home

"F.O.D."

Something's on my mind
It's been for quite some time
This time I'm on to you
So where's the other face?
The face I heard before
Your head trip's boring me

Let's nuke the bridge we torched
2,000 times before
This time we'll blast it all to hell
I've had this burning in my guts now
for so long
My belly's aching now to say

Stuck down in a rut of dislogic and smut
A side of you well hid
When it's all said and done
it's real and it's been fun
But was it all REAL fun

Let's nuke the bridge we torched
2,000 times before
This time we'll blast it all to hell
I've felt this burning in my guts now
for so long
My belly's aching now to say

to say...

You're just... a fuck,
I can't explain it 'cause I think you suck.
I'm take-
-in pride
in telling you to fuck off and die.

I've had this burning in my guts now
for so long
My belly's aching now to say
I'm taking pleasure in the doubts
I've passed to you
So listen up as you bite thisssss...

You're just... a fuck,
I can't explain it 'cause I think you suck.
I'm take-
-in pride
in telling you to fuck off and die.

Goood niiiiiiiiight....

"All By Myself"

I was alone,I was all by myself
No one was looking, I was thinking of you
Oh yeah, did I mention I was all by myself
All by myself...
All by myself...
All by myself...

I went to your house,but no one was there
I went in your room
I was all by myself
You and me had
Such wonderful times
When I'm all by myself,
All by myself

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

NICKELBACK

"Fight For All The Wrong Reasons"

Well I wanted you
I wanted no one else
I thought it through
I got you to myself
You got off
Every time you got on to me
I got caught up
In favorable slavery

Was it wrong? Was it wrong?

[CHORUS]
I guess it wasn't really right
I guess it wasn't meant to be
It didn't matter what they said
'Cause we were good in bed
I guess I stuck around so I could watch us fight
for all the wrong reasons
No, it didn't matter what I tried
It's just a little hard to leave
When you're going down on me
I guess I stuck around so I could watch us fight
for all the wrong reasons

Well you know my friends
Well they know your enemies
I'd pretend
Not to hear what they said to me
'Cause I got off
Every time you got on to me
Was it wrong
To go along with insanity?

Was it wrong? Was it wrong?

[CHORUS]

"Photograph"

Look at this photograph
Everytime I do it makes me laugh
How did our eyes get so red
And what the hell is on Joey's head

And this is where I grew up
I think the present owner fixed it up
I never knew we'd ever went without
The second floor is hard for sneaking out

And this is where I went to school
Most of the time had better things to do
Criminal record says I broke in twice
I must have done it half a dozen times

I wonder if It's too late
Should i go back and try to graduate
Life's better now then it was back then
If I was them I wouldn't let me in

Oh oh oh
Oh god I

Every memory of looking out the back door
I had the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

Every memory of walking out the front door
I found the photo of the friend that I was looking for
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

Remember the old arcade
Blew every dollar that we ever made
The cops hated us hangin' out
They say somebody went and burned it down

We used to listen to the radio
And sing along with every song we know
We said someday we'd find out how it feels
To sing to more than just the steering wheel

Kim's the first girl I kissed
I was so nervous that I nearly missed
She's had a couple of kids since then
I haven't seen her since god knows when

Oh oh oh
Oh god I

Every memory of looking out the back door
I had the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

Every memory of walking out the front door
I found the photo of the friend that I was looking for
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

I miss that town
I miss the faces
You can't erase
You can't replace it
I miss it now
I can't believe it

So hard to stay
Too hard to leave it

If I could I relive those days
I know the one thing that would never change

Every memory of looking out the back door
I had the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

Every memory of walking out the front door
I found the photo of the friend that I was looking for
It's hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye

Look at this photograph
Everytime I do it makes me laugh
Everytime I do it makes me

"Animals"

I, I'm driving black on black
Just got my license back
I got this feeling in my veins this train is coming off the track
I'll ask polite if the devil needs a ride
Because the angel on my right ain't hanging out with me tonight
I'm driving past your house while you were sneaking out
I got the car door opened up so you can jump in on the run
Your mom don't know that you were missing
She'd be pissed if she could see the parts of you that I've been kissing
Screamin'

[CHORUS]
No, we're never gonna quit
Ain't nothing wrong with it
Just acting like we're animals
No, no matter where we go
'Cause everybody knows
We're just a couple of animals

So come on baby, get in
Get in, just get in
Check out the trouble we're in

You're beside me on the seat
Got your hand between my knees
And you control how fast we go by just how hard you wanna squeeze
It's hard to steer when you're breathing in my ear
But I got both hands on the wheel while you got both hands on my gears
By now, no doubt that we were heading south
I guess nobody ever taught her not to speak with a full mouth
'Cause this was it, like flicking on a switch
It felt so good I almost drove into the ditch
I'm screamin'

[CHORUS]

So come on baby, get in
Get in, just get in
Look at the trouble we're in

We were parked out by the tracks
We're sitting in the back
And we just started getting busy
When she whispered "what was that?"
The wind, I think 'cause no one else knows where we are
And that was when she started screamin'
"That's my dad outside the car!"
Oh please, the keys, they're not in the ignition
Must have wound up on the floor while
we were switching our positions
I guess they knew that she was missing
As I tried to tell her dad it was her mouth that I was kissing
Screamin'

[CHORUS]

So come on baby, get in
We're just a couple of animals
Get in, just get in
Ain't nothing wrong with it
Check out the trouble we're in
Get in, just get in

"Far Away"

This time, This place
Misused, Mistakes
Too long, Too late
Who was I to make you wait
Just one chance
Just one breath
Just in case there's just one left
'Cause you know,
you know, you know

[CHORUS]
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I miss you
Been far away for far too long
I keep dreaming you'll be with me
and you'll never go
Stop breathing if
I don't see you anymore

On my knees, I'll ask
Last chance for one last dance
'Cause with you, I'd withstand
All of hell to hold your hand
I'd give it all
I'd give for us
Give anything but I won't give up
'Cause you know,
you know, you know

[CHORUS]

So far away
Been far away for far too long
So far away
Been far away for far too long
But you know, you know, you know

I wanted
I wanted you to stay
'Cause I needed
I need to hear you say
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I forgive you
For being away for far too long
So keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving you anymore
Believe it
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving you anymore
Believe it
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
Hold on to me and, never let me go

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Guns N' Roses Lyrics
Don't Cry (Original) Lyrics

Talk to me softly
There is something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin is changin' inside you
And don't you know


Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight


Give me a whisper
And give me a sign
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby


And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight


And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby


And don't you cry tonight
And don't you cry tonight
And don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight

Knockin' On Heaven's Door Lyrics

Mama take this badge from me
I can't use it anymore
It's getting dark too dark to see
Feels like I'm knockin' on heaven's door

Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door

Mama put my guns in the ground
I can't shoot them anymore
That cold black cloud is comin' down
Feels like I'm knockin' on heaven's door

Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door

"You just better start sniffin' your own
rank subjugation jack 'cause it's just you
against your tattered libido, the bank and
the mortician, forever man and it wouldn't
be luck if you could get out of life alive"*
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door

November Rain Lyrics

When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same

'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain

We've been through this auch a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain

But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away

If we could take the time
to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own
Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain

Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

Paradise City Lyrics

[Chorus: x2]

Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home

Just a' urchin
livin' under the street
I'm a hard case
that's tough to beat
I'm your charity case
So buy me somethin' to eat
I'll pay you at another time
Take it to the end of the line

Ragz to richez or so they say
Ya gotta-keep pushin'
for the fortune and fame
It's all a gamble
When it's just a game
Ya treat it like a capital crime
Everybody's doin' their time

[Chorus:]

Strapped in the chair
of the city's gas chamber
Why I'm here I can't quite remember
The surgeon general says
it's hazardous to breathe
I'd have another cigarette
but I can't see
Tell me who you're gonna believe

[Chorus]

So far away
So far away
So far away
So far away

Captain America's been torn apart
Now he's a court jester
with a broken heart
He said-
Turn me around and
take me back to the start
I must be losin' my mind-
"Are you blind?"
I've seen it all a million times

Sweet Child O' Mine Lyrics

She's got a smile that it seems to me
Reminds me of childhood memories
Where everything
Was as fresh as the bright blue sky
Now and then when I see her face
She takes me away to that
special place
And if I stared too long
I'd probably break down and cry

Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine

She's got eyes of the bluest skies
As if they thought of rain
I hate to look into those eyes
And see an ounce of pain
Her hair reminds me
of a warm safe place
Where as a child I'd hide
And pray for the thunder
And the rain
To quietly pass me by

Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine

Where do we go
Where do we go now
Where do we go
Sweet child o' mine

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

U2

With Or Without You Lyrics

See the stone set in your eyes
See the thorn twist in your side
I wait for you

Sleight of hand and twist of fate
On a bed of nails she makes me wait
And I wait without you

With or without you
With or without you

Through the storm we reach the shore
You give it all but I want more
And I'm waiting for you

With or without you
With or without you
I can't live
With or without you

And you give yourself away
And you give yourself away
And you give
And you give
And you give yourself away

My hands are tied
My body bruised, she's got me with
Nothing to win and
Nothing left to lose

And you give yourself away
And you give yourself away
And you give
And you give
And you give yourself away

With or without you
With or without you
I can't live
With or without you

With or without you
With or without you
I can't live
With or without you
With or without you

I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For Lyrics

I have climbed highest mountain
I have run through the fields
Only to be with you
Only to be with you

I have run
I have crawled
I have scaled these city walls
These city walls
Only to be with you

But I still haven't found what I'm looking for
But I still haven't found what I'm looking for

I have kissed honey lips
Felt the healing in her fingertips
It burned like fire
This burning desire

I have spoke with the tongue of angels
I have held the hand of a devil
It was warm in the night
I was cold as a stone

But I still haven't found what I'm looking for
But I still haven't found what I'm looking for

I believe in the kingdom come
Then all the colors will bleed into one
Bleed into one
Well yes I'm still running

You broke the bonds and you
Loosed the chains
Carried the cross
Of my shame
Of my shame
You know I believed it

But I still haven't found what I'm looking for
But I still haven't found what I'm looking for
But I still haven't found what I'm looking for
But I still haven't found what I'm looking for...

The Sweetest Thing Lyrics

My love throws me like a rubber ball
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
She won't catch me or break my fall
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
Baby's got blue skies up ahead
But in this I'm a rain cloud
You know she likes a dry kind of love
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing

I'm losing you
I'm losing you yeah
Ain't love the sweetest thing

I wanted to run but she made me crawl
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
Eternal fire, she turned me to straw
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
You know I got black eyes
But they burn so brightly for her
This is a blind kind of love
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing

I'm losing you
Oh oh oh, I'm losing you
Ain't love the sweetest thing

Blue-eyed boy meets a brown-eyed girl
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
You can sew it up but you still see the tear
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
Baby's got blue skies up ahead
But in this I'm a rain cloud
Ours is a stormy kind of love
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing
Oh oh oh, the sweetest thing

Beautiful Day Lyrics

The heart is a bloom
Shoots up through the stony ground
There's no room
No space to rent in this town

You're out of luck
And the reason that you had to care
The traffic is stuck
And you're not moving anywhere

You thought you'd found a friend
To take you out of this place
Someone you could lend a hand
In return for grace

It's a beautiful day
Sky falls, you feel like
It's a beautiful day
Don't let it get away

You're on the road
But you've got no destination
You're in the mud
In the maze of her imagination

You love this town
Even if that doesn't ring true
You've been all over
And it's been all over you

It's a beautiful day
Don't let it get away
It's a beautiful day

Touch me
Take me to that other place
Teach me
I know I'm not a hopeless case

See the world in green and blue
See China right in front of you
See the canyons broken by cloud
See the tuna fleets clearing the sea out
See the Bedouin fires at night
See the oil fields at first light
And see the bird with a leaf in her mouth
After the flood all the colors came out

It was a beautiful day
Don't let it get away
Beautiful day

Touch me
Take me to that other place
Reach me
I know I'm not a hopeless case

What you don't have you don't need it now
What you don't know you can feel it somehow
What you don't have you don't need it now
Don't need it now
Was a beautiful day

Staring At The Sun Lyrics

Summer stretching on the grass... summer dresses pass
In the shade of a willow tree creeps a crawling over me
Over me and over you stuck together with God's glue
It's going to get stickier too...
It's been a long hot summer
let's go undercover
Don't try too hard to think... don't think at all

I'm not the only one starin' at the sun
Afraid of what you'd find if you took a look inside
Not just deaf and dumb i'm staring at the sun
Not the only one who's happy to go blind

There's an insect in your ear if you scratch it won't disappear
It's gonna itch and burn and sting
Do you want to see what the scratching brings
Waves that leave me out of reach
Breaking on your back like a beach...
Will we ever live in peace?
Cause those that can't do often have to
Those that can't do often have to... preach

To the ones staring at the sun...
Afraid of what you'll find if you took a look inside
Not just deaf and dumb... staring at the sun
I'm not the only one who'd rather go blind

Intransigence is all around... military is still in town
Armour plated suits and ties... daddy just won't say goodbye
Referee won't blow the whistle God is good but will HE listen
I'm nearly great
But there's something I'm missing I left in the duty free
Though you never really belonged to me

You're not the only one staring at the sun
Afraid of what you'd find if you stepped back inside
I'm not sucking my thumb I'm staring at the sun
Not the only one who's happy to go blind

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


nedjelja, 01.07.2007.

I'm worse at what I do best, And for this gift I feel blessed, Our little group has always been and always will until the end!!

Dakle, mislim da bi bilo vrijeme da počnem pisati češće pa se ispričavam što nisam pisala i ostavljala komentare...
Prije svega samo bih htjela reći da su 2 super koncerta iza nas, Hladno Pivo i Let 3, na kojim je bilo predobro... Kad si pravom ekipom sve je super!thumbup
Počelo je ljeto i škola je završila...smijehcool Prošli su nacionalni, svi ispiti i ispitivanja, nema više živciranja do 9. mj...smijeh Ova školska godina je meni bila jednostavno predobra...thumbup Kad sam se upisala u srednju, ful sam se bojala kakav će mi biti razred, profesori i sve ostalo jer mi je dosta njih govorilo da je ta škola jako teška i sve to... E pa dragi moji moja srednja je ista kao i sve druge, možda i po meni malo bolja zbog toga šta nas ima malo i svi smo na neki način povezani, okrug škole je jako lijep, čak imamo psa!yes Vezano za razred, razred je predobar, bolje od ovog ne može biti! Već na početku smo se skužili i postali si svi super...cerek Tako da nam je zadnji dan protekao odlično... Svi na okupu, dobro ja sam došla poslije jer sam imala trening zbog Sinkro kupa...headbang Ma ugl, igralo se picign, brojeva, bacali smo se u more, ma super... Jako će mi svi nedostajati preko ljeta!nokiss

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Još uvijek ne mogu vjerovati da je škola gotova...cool Jednostavno imam osjećaj da će mi sve ovo prebrzo proć i da se neću odmoriti niti išta... Jer ova godina mi je ful brzo prošla i tako sam iscrpljena od treninga i od škole...dead Tokom škole sam bila nekako ful u depri, zbog raznih razloga, i sad se nekako pokušavam izvuć iz nje, ali mi ne uspijeva.no Znam da bih trebala biti presretna, što na neki način jesam, jer je šk gotova i nema više obaveza, ali možda sam jednostavno predugo bila u depri da mi je ovo sve nekako prebrzo došlo... Znam da neki misle da nemam biti zbog čega u bedu jer sam možda premlada za pravu depresiju, ali ja sam se jednostavno tako osjećala i još se uvijek osjećam tako na neki način, a želim se izvuć iz toga!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Ugl, sinkro... Prošli vikend smo imali taj kup i završnu u jednom i naravno osvojile sve što se moglo; obranile smo svoju titulu najboljih i vječito zlatnih, hehe...yeswinknaughty Naravno to se odnosi na cijeli klub, a pogotovo na nas i na starije koje su napravile tim i kombo odlično!hrvatskanaughty Sad su i dalje treninzi, ujutro, moramo naučiti sve revije od starijih...



Go to ImageShack® to Create your own Slideshow

Nadam se da će ovo ljeto biti super jer je tako i počelo, samo se nadam da će se tako i nastaviti...
Uživajte ljudi dok možete!!!!mahwavekiss
P.S. Nadam se da vam se sviđa dizajn i promjene u boxevima....hehehe...winksmijeh





| Komentari (31) | Isprintaj | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.