< veljača, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (11)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


v!d!$h / n€ v!d!$h

dizajn by: bR@Nk!cH

Opis bloga

Ljudi koji su spremni pričati o svemu su dobrodošli !!!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic





Linkin_Park_13_Num...



Guns n' Roses - Kn...



Metallica - Fade T...




+FADE TO BLACK+

Life it seems, will fade away
Drifting further every day
Getting lost within myself
Nothing matters no one else
I have lost the will to live
Simply nothing more to give
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free

Things are not what they used to be
Missing one inside of me
Deathly lost, this cant be real
Cannot stand this hell I feel
Emptiness is filling me
To the point of agony
Growing darkness taking dawn
I was me, but now hes gone

No one but me can save myself, but its too late
Now I cant think, think why I should even try

Yesterday seems as though it never existed
Death greets me warm, now I will just say good-bye

Linkovi

URL=http://www.dnevnik.hr]Dnevnik.hr[/URL]
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

ž


KAKAV MI JE BLOG ?
ma moze i bolje
ok
odlican
nema boljeg
ima i boljih
savrsen, naj, naj i naj
  
pollcode.com free polls




O MENI...

IME: Klara
GRAD: Omiš
LJUBAV: urnebesheadbang
VOLIM: njegacerek, obitelj, prijatelje, metallicu, apocalypticu, him, linkin park, muse, zabavu, tulume, jesti palačinkenjami, pravdu, pjevati, plesati, klizati, rolati, nastavnike izluditizujo
NE VOLIM: foliranje, pozere, ljude koji lažulaze, ruganje, pušenjesmokin, opijanjeparty, matemetikunamcor, cajkeheadbangburninmadpuknucu



KKinky
LLittle
AAstonishing
RResponsible
AAmbitious

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com








+NOTHING ELSE MATTERS+

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

[Nothing Else Matters lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldnt be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters

+BITTERSWEET+

I'm giving up the ghost of love / And a shadow is cast on devotion //
She is the one that I adore / Queen of my silent suffocation //
break this bittersweet spell on me / Lost in the arms of destiny //
I won't give up I'm possessed by her // I'm bearing a cross; she's
turned into my curse // Break this bittersweet spell on me / Lost
in the arms of destiny // I wanted you // Oh how l wanted you //
And l needed you // Oh how l needed you




Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

+jele i ja+
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


subota, 09.02.2008.

EVO PA POGLEDAJTE !!!
























| koMm€nT@R! (14) | pR!Nt | EVO PA POGLEDAJTE !!! |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.