<body>

nedjelja, 15.04.2007.

......One day you will be just a memory......



RISE AGAINST- "Give It All"

Break through the undertow, your hands I can't seem to find,
pollution burns my tongue, cough words I can't speak so I

stop my struggling, then I float to the surface,
fill my lungs with air, then let it out

I give it all, now there's a reason why I sing,
So give it all, and it's these reasons that belong to me

Rock bottoms where we live, and still we dig these trenches,
to bury ourselves in them, backs breaking under tension

For far too long these voices, muffled by distances,
it's time to come to our senses, up from the dirt

We give it all, now there's a reason why I sing,
So give it all, and it's these reasons that belong to me

Breathe (breathe), the air we give (give), the life we live (live), our pulses racing distances,
(breathe) so wet my tongue (give), break into song (live), through seas of competition

So please believe your eyes, a sacrifice,
is not what we had in our minds,
I'm coming home tonight, home tonight

We give it all, now there's a reason why I sing,
So give it all, and it's these reasons that belong to me

Today I offer all myself to this I'm living for my dying wish,
I give it all, now there's a reason, there's a reason, to give it all


poslusajte ovu stvar... meni je zakon... nije neka laganica, a nije ni prezestoka...

obrisala sam spot iz proslog posta jer mi je smetao...

nego...
jucer mi je bila krizma...
bilo je ok....
necu stavljat slike jer ih moram kopirat s usb-a na kompjuter, pa uploadat, a to mi se fkt ne da...
dobila sam fotic od kume... weee....
trebala sam ga, neda mi se stalno uzimat od starog...

najvjerojatnije cu si kupit novi mobitel....
neznam jos koji, al mi treba neki koji podrzava mp3 i ima malo vecu memoriju (hihi nasla sam jedan koji ima memoriju od gige, al mi ga stari neda :C)
sutra je vec skola... neide mi se... a jos i ujutro... pa se trebam dic oko 7, uto-cet se dizem u 6, a petak opet u 7... koma...
ovaj tjedan su nacionalni ispiti... nesto... molim boga da me izaberu... nece me onda bit u sri i cet u skoli.... al kakve sam srece, nece me izabrat...
neznam kaj da jos napisem....

ah, da....
ovo sta su mi irena, gemma i green_girlz rekle za knjige....
moram samo nac malo vremena za citanje.... trenutno ga nemam...
probat cu iduci tjedan...
volim citat onak, neka djela slicna stevenu kingu...
al nemam vremena...

to bi bilo sve....

Pozdravi: ire, sister, gemma, green_girlz, vanja, mini, ostali koje sam zaboravila....

neznam kad ce novi post...

PpOoZz

15.04.2007. u 15:47 • 11 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

xx...opis bloga...xx

§ Mjesto gdje cu ja pisati ono za sto cu smatrati da moram negdje reci ili napisati. Ponekad ce to biti nesto iz mog zivota, ponekad neke zanimljivosti. Ja nikoga ne tlacim da mora ovdje biti, ako vam se ovo mjesto ne svida imate u gornjem desnom uglu mali crveni x. Znate vec sto vam je ciniti.

§ Sad bi tu trebala reci nesto o sebi. Hm. Pa ukratko. Iako se u nekim izrazima i situacijama ponasam zrelije imam (samo) 14,5 godina. Prakticki klinka. Prvi razred opce gimnazije u Zagrebu. Ljudi mi govore da sam zabavna i smjesna, te da je tesko biti ozbiljan kad sam pored njih. Najdraza boja mi je crna. Stalno razmisljam o necemu i cesto mastam. Kad me ljudi upoznaju cesto sam mirna i povucena, dok se ne opustim.

§ Volim dobru glazbu. Pojam "dobra glazba" za mene nema granica. Ako slusam rock to ne znaci da mi neka pop pjesma ne smije biti dobra. To nije nikakvo "pisano pravilo" i to mi nitko ne moze reci.

§ Ne volim govoriti svakakve stvari o necemu sto netko voli. Mislim, ako cu ja nekome govoriti nesto protiv neceg, onda ce i on to meni napraviti. A ja to ne volim. Iz tog sam razloga prestala govoriti ruzne stvari o narodnjacima; ne volim kad se netko tako ponasa prema glazbi koju ja volim. Isto ne volim da mi netko govori da sutim ako znam da sam u pravu. Rijec "streber" mi ide na zivce. Isto kao i kad mi netko kaze da sam streber. Nisam. To sto cu mozda ucit ponekad doma, za test ili da budem spremna, za svaki slucaj, ne znaci da se ja sad kod kuce ubijam od ucenja i da cu poludit ako ne znam doslovno sve sta udzbeniku pise. Takva nisam. Jednostavno, necu da me pojedini profesor uhvati nespremnu. Pa da se poslije moram muciti da to ispravim.

§ Drzim do toga da covjek mora znati objasniti svoju tvrdnju. Da kaze nesto, ali da ima razlog zasto je to rekao. Ne da govori bezveze. Istina, svakome se dogodi da ponekad to pravilo izostavi ili ga zaboravi, ali svi smo mi ljudi. Svakome se dogada.

§ Trenutno sam u vezi. Sretnoj, naravno. I volim ga. Jako.

xx...linkovi...xx

Ljudi koje poznajem:

Sister
Mini- frend iz bivseg razreda
Mrx1- isto frend iz bivseg razreda
Luc- frendica od moje sister, cool cura
Sestricna

Ljudi koje ne poznajem:

Tin
Irena
Ivan
Life is a peace of shit when you look at it
Toni
Green_girlz
Gemma
Vanja

Ostali linkovi:

Myspace

Cajanka

Green day
Green day Cro forum
Evanescence
Rise against
Vatra
Linkin park

xx...glazba...xx

Prepisat cu iz WMP. Sto ne znaci da slusam to sve. Od neceg imam samo pjesmu - dvije, od neceg hrpu ;)

Alternative, Blues, Country, Dance, Emo, Folk Metal, General Reggae, General Rock, General World, Gothic Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, New Metal, Pop, Pop Punk, Pop Funk, Pop Rock, Pop Folk, Punk, Punk Rock, R&B, Soul, Rap, Rock, Symphonic Metal, Techno Industrial

xx...lyrics...xx

Linkin park - In pieces

Telling me to go
But hands beg me to stay

Your lips say that you love
Your eyes say that you hate

There's truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
What you build you lay to waste

This truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
All I've got's what you didn't take

[Chorus]
So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces

And you
You will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets

Don't lie
[End Chorus]

You promise me the sky
Then toss me like a stone

You wrap me in your arms
And chill me to the bone

There's truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
All I've got's what you didn't take

[Chorus]
So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces

And you
You will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets

Don't lie

So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces

And you
You will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets

Don't lie
[End Chorus]

Rise against - Survive

Somewhere between happy and total fucking wreck,
Feet sometimes on solid ground and sometimes at the edge...
To spend your waking moments simply killing time,
Is to give up on your hopes and dreams, to give up on your...

[Chorus:]
Life for you has been less than kind. (Who we are...)
So take a number, and stand in line. (Who we are...)
We’ve all been sorry, we’ve all been hurt... (Who we are...)
But how we survive, is what makes us who we are. (Who we are...)

An obvious disinterest; a barely managed smile.
A deep nod in agreement; a status quo exile.
I shirk my obligations; I miss all your dead-lines.
I excel at quitting early; and fucking up my life...

[Chorus]

All smiles and sunshine, a perfect world on a perfect day...
Everything always works out, I have never felt so fucking great.
All smiles and sunshine, a perfect world on a perfect day...
Everything always works out, I have never felt so great.

Life isn't like this...
Life isn't like this...
Life isn't like this...
Life isn't like this...

What life isn't like this?
Life isn't like this...
Are we verging on an answer, or fucking up our...

[Chorus]

(Who we are...)
It’s what makes us who we are...(Who we are...)
Makes us who we are...(Who we are...)
It’s what makes us who we are...(Who we are...)

Panic! At the disco- Build God, Then We'll Talk


It's these substandard motels on the (lalalalala) corner of 4th and Fremont Street.
Appealing only because they are just that un-appealing
Any practiced catholic would cross themselves upon entering.
The rooms have a hint of asbestos and maybe just a dash of formaldehyde,
And the habit of decomposing right before your very (lalalala) eyes.

Along with the people inside
What a wonderful caricature of intimacy
Inside, what a wonderful caricature of intimacy

Tonight tenants range from: a lawyer and a virgin
Accessorizing with a rosary tucked inside her lingerie
She's getting a job at the firm come Monday.
The Mrs. will stay with the cheating attorney
moonlighting aside, she really needs his money.
Oh, wonderful caricature of intimacy.

Yeah (Yeah)

And not to mention, the constable, and his proposition, for that "virgin"
Yes, the one the lawyer met with on "strictly business"
as he said to the Mrs. Well, only hours before,
after he had left, she was fixing her face in a compact.
There was a terrible crash (There was a terrible crash)
Between her and the badge
She spilled her purse and her bag, and held a "purse" of a different kind.

Along with the people inside
What a wonderful caricature of intimacy
Inside, what a wonderful caricature of intimacy

There are no raindrops on roses and girls in white dresses.
It's sleeping with roaches and taking best guesses
At the shade of the sheets and before all the stains
And a few more of your least favorite things.

Raindrops on roses and girls in white dresses
It's sleeping with roaches and taking best guesses
At the shade of the sheets and before all the stains
And a few more of your least favorite things.

Inside, what a wonderful caricature of intimacy
Inside, what a wonderful caricature of intimacy

Raindrops on roses and girls in white dresses
It's sleeping with roaches and taking best guesses
At the shade of the sheets and before all the stains
And a few more of your least favorite things.

Raindrops on roses and the girls in white dresses
And sleeping with the roaches and they taking best guesses
At the shade of the sheets and before all the stains
And a few more of your least favorite things.

Vatra - Alkohol

Tek sad dok ležim na podu,
bez imalo truda mislim na nju
topi se moj strah u čaši
nestaje u prvom gutljaju.
I tek sad dok slažem krevet za dvoje
pitam se kome li je ostavljam?
znam li je tako dugo,
tako dugo da se ne sjećam od kad!

Kad ostane tišina kao odgovor,
kad neznam pričam il' sam sa sobom
il' pričam sa njom!
Kad ostane tišina kao odgovor,
ja imam još jedan razlog...

I tek sad kad ulicama gazim lica sam
nije važno kamo putujem.
Tek sad dok ritam bubnja sporo tuče
vidim kako je bez nje!
Čitav svijet sad je hladna gorka crna kava
ne osjećam se najbolje!
Jer čitav svijet kao divlja rijeka već me nosi
što dalje od nje!

Kad ostane tišina kao odgovor,
kad neznam pričam il' sam sa sobom
il' pričam sa njom!
Kad ostane tišina kao odgovor,
ja imam baš dobar razlog za alkohol!(x2)
za alkohol(x3)
i rock and roll!!

Evanescence - Thoughtless

[Originally by Korn]

All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
Beat me to the ground I will see you screaming

Thumbing through the pages of my fantasies
Pushing all the mercy down, down, down
I wanna see you try to take a swing at me
Come on, gonna put you on the ground, ground, ground

Why are you trying to make fun of me?
You think it's funny? What the fuck you think it's doing to me?
You take your turn lashing out at me
I want you crying when you're dirty ass in front of me

All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
Beat me to the ground
I will see you screaming

Thumbing through the pages of my fantasies
I'm above you, smiling at you, drown, drown, drown
I wanna kill and rape you the way you raped me
And I'll pull the trigger And you're down, down, down

Why are you trying to make fun of me?
You think it's funny? What the fuck you think it's doing to me?
You take your turn lashing out at me
I want you crying when you're dirty ass in front of me

All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
Beat me to the ground I will see you screaming

All my friends are gone,
they died (gonna take you down)
They all screamed, and cried
I'm gonna take you down
Gonna take you down [x3]

All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
and Beat me to the ground I will see you screaming

All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
Beat me to the ground I will see you screaming

Green day - Whatsername

Thought I ran into you down on the street
Then it turned out to only be a dream
I made a point to burn all of the photographs
She went away and then I took a different path
I remember the face but I can't recall the name
Now I wonder how whatsername has been

Seems that she disappeared without a trace
Did she ever marry old what's his face?
I made a point to burn all of the photographs
She went away and then I took a different path
I remember the face but I can't recall the name
Now I wonder how whatsername has been

Remember, whatever
It seems like forever ago
Remember, whatever
It seems like forever ago
The regrets are useless
In my mind
She's in my head
I must confess
The regrets are useless
In my mind
She's in my head
From so long ago

(Go, Go, Go, Go..)

And in the darkest night
If my memory serves me right
I'll never turn back time
Forgetting you, but not the time.

|Credits|

Designer: Fish_fries
Brush: Celestial Star
Fonts: Dafont
Hosts: Imageshack Blogger