With the Lights Out

ponedjeljak, 28.08.2006.

nakon svega....

polako počinjem mislit da mi je vrijeme da napišem novi post... bil sam malo više od mjesec dana na moru, prvo s irenom na viru, kaj već samo po sebi zvuči ludo, a i bilo je... a onda sam išel sa starcima na 18 dana u novalju... mislil sam da bude čista koma, ali ispostavilo se baš suprotno, upoznal sam fenomenalno društvo, još fenomenalnije ljude... al, evo i to je prošlo, i još je jedan jebeni tjedan do početka nastave, al ajde, bar sam se latinskoga rešil... moram priznat da su mi se počeli sviđati neki faksevi, al radi moje i njihove sigurnosti ću o tome u bliskoj budućnosti... hehehe... ajde ljudovi, moj pokušaj da ispunim više od dva reda je završio s trijumfom, i stvarno se nadam da mi za slijedeći post nebude trebalo malo više od dva jebena mjeseca... hehehe... pozdraf...

28.08.2006. u 14:18 • 7 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

...neda mi se pisati nekaj o meni,mislim da to nije baš preveč potrebno...blog nije baš nekaj posebnoga,al niti to ne treba biti,kome se ne sviđa, ko vas jebe...

neke (ne)korisne stranice

Blog.hr

Blog moje Irene

Stairway to Heaven - reverse lyrics

Tomislavov Blog

Tenin Blog

STAIND & INCUBUS

I MISS YOU - INCUBUS

To see you when I wake up
Is a gift I didn’t think could be real.
To know that you feel the same as I do
Is a three-fold, utopian dream.
You do something to me that I can’t explain.
So would I be out of line if I said,
I miss you.
I see your picture,
I smell your skin on the empty pillow next to mine.
You have only been gone ten days,
but already I’m wasting away.
I know I’ll see you again
Whether far or soon.
But I need you to know that I care
And I miss you.


IT'S BEEN A WHILE - STAIND

It’s been a while
Since I could...
Hold my head up high
It’s been a while
Since I first saw you
It’s been a while
Since I could stand
On my own two feet again
And it’s been a while
Since I could call you

And everything I can remember
As fucked up as it all may seem
Consequences that I’ve rendered
Have stretched myself beyond my means

It’s been a while
Since I could say
That I wasn’t addicted
It’s been a while
Since I could say
I loved myself as well and...
It’s been a while
Since I’ve gone and fucked things up
Just like I always do
It’s been a while
But all that shit seems to disappear when I’m with you

And everything I can remember
As fucked up as it all may seem
Consequences that I’ve rendered
Gone and fucked things up again... again

Why must I feel this way?
Just make this go away
Just one more peaceful day
But then I go an fuck things up again

It’s been a while
Since I could...
Look at myself straight
It’s been a while
Since I said I’m sorry
It’s been a while
Since I’ve seen the way
The candles light your face
It’s been a while
But I can still
Remember just the way you taste

Everything I can remember
As fucked up as it all may seem
To me... I know this pain
Can I blame this on my father?
He did the best he could for me

It’s been a while
Since I could...
Hold my head up high
It’s been a while
Since I said I’m sorry


OUTSIDE - STAIND


And you bring me to my knees, again
All this time that I could beg you please, in vain
All the times that I felt insecure, for you
And I leave my burdens at the door

I’m on the outside
I’m looking in
I can see through you
See your true colors
’cause inside you’re ugly
Ugly like me
I can see through you
See to the real you

All this time that I felt like this wont end
It’s for you
And I taste what I could never have
Was from you
All those times that I tried
My intentions
Full of pride
And I waste more time than anyone

I’m on the outside
I’m looking in
I can see through you
See your true colors
Cause inside you’re ugly
Ugly like me
I can see through you
See to the real you

All the times that I cried
All this wastin
It’s all inside
And I feel all this pain
Stuffed it down
It’s back again
And I lie here in bed
All alone
I cant mend but I feel
Tomorrow will be okay

I’m on the outside
I’m looking in
I can see through you
See your true colors
Inside you’re ugly
Ugly like me
I can see through you
See to the real you