Light Blue World.......

četvrtak, 29.03.2007.

Koji shit…

Koji shit…

Baš je dan bia baza…..
Pukla me ta neka inspiracija pa san pisala tzv “ode” o ljudima…

Dok se nije sisterica vratila i pokazala mi sliku koju je jućer slikala…

Ni manje a ni više…isprid nje na pumpi bia je ON !!! cijenjeni “prijatelj”

Više nisan znala di se nalazin…
Nevidin ga stoljećima i ona ga vidi i donese mi sliku…
Nešto “svježe” …
Nešto od njega…
…mislin ,on…
…ka da stoji isprid mene..tako san se osijećala…
i opet amo cili film nazad!!
…al ok…nisan sjebana…bar zasad ne….
..ipak mi je predrago šta ga je bar ona vidila…mislin da ga je bar neko vidija da se zna da on još uvik postoji!
Nemoš virovat al stvarno je bia on! E, kad bi mu mogla bar sad zavarit u facu…
Još uvik vozi onu svoju zelenu rasklimanu karanpanu!!
..he he a di su priće nestale o golfu5, I prića nakon šta san ja tila seat ibizu,da je ti kupuješ…
, ovih dana je ideš narućit jel…ha ha!! Mogu ti se samo smijat!! Ipak samo mi je to od tebe i ostalo!!!



I da još jedna stvar šta mi je diglo nerve I posjetilo me na moj jedan “slućaj”

…M…sorry al Ivan mi je malo diga nerve!!¨

ma neš ti šta se vi znate i pa šta da ste bili zajedno..mislin zabrijali…
kako on sebi može dopustit da ulazi toliko u tvoju privatnost!
Šta njega briga šta ti radiš i šta ćeš ti radit!!!
Ok, bili ste onako dobri, ćujete se svaki dan…al da on sebi daje na pravo da te sjebe svako drugi dan ?! e ja mu to dopustit neću!!!!!!
Jeste skupa, niste! I šta on ima tebe tu bacat u neku depru ka da si ga privarila ili te neke saheme?!
Ma daj molin te momak oladi malo! Spusti se na zemlju i živi normalno!
Daj zbroji dva i dva, neide i adio!

Slićna stvar ka I sa jednin mojin prijateljen,,, samo šta ja nisan bila sa njin nego san pokušala bit sa njin prija I lipo se zajebavat ka ekipa,, s tin da je zna cilu situaciju sa cijenjenin “prijateljon”… ne, to očito nije bilo dovoljno da vidi jedno slomljeno srce, razoćaranu osobu,
Propali pokušaj…. Osobu kojoj nije bilo do nićega a pogotovo da sad ide nešto novo pokušat!
Šta, tili sun as slomljene uvatit I tješit nas kao najbolji prijatelji, pa uzadnju kao ljuti su ako smo pokušali slućajno “nešto sa strane”…mislin stvarno kako nismo njih odabrali…
Pa mi smo njihovo zapečaćeno vlasništvo?!
Ma odjebite I jedan I drugi!!!
Ako nekužite osnovne stvari, onda nas ostavite na miru i nenabijajte nam na nos taj osijećaj krivnje jer nemamo zašto bit u kurcu!!!

Odjebite!!!!!!!

- 00:34 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

David Morales- How would you feel
  ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Moj svijet, moje priče, moj life i uvijek svijetlo plavo... s narančastim :)
    ..mislin, znaš mene...

Linkovi

  • -----------------------
    Losing my religion

    Life is bigger
    Its bigger than you
    And you are not me
    The lengths that I will go to
    The distance in your eyes
    Oh no Ive said too much
    I set it up

    Thats me in the corner
    Thats me in the spotlight
    Losing my religion
    Trying to keep up with you
    And I dont know if I can do it
    Oh no Ive said too much
    I havent said enough
    I thought that I heard you laughing
    I thought that I heard you sing
    I think I thought I saw you try

    Every whisper
    Of every waking hour im
    Choosing my confessions
    Trying to keep an eye on you
    Like a hurt lost and blinded fool
    Oh no Ive said too much
    I set it up

    Consider this
    The hint of the century
    Consider this
    The slip that brought me
    To my knees failed
    What if all these fantasies
    Come flailing around
    Now Ive said too much
    I thought that I heard you laughing
    I thought that I heard you sing
    I think I thought I saw you try

    But that was just a dream
    That was just a dream

    -----------------------

    Needin' you

    Needin' you
    Oh needin' you

    Here I stand waiting for you by the phone
    A love I could call my own
    Be with you in your dreams come true

    Here and now I wanna push away the past
    Find a love that'll truly last
    Someone who could make me love again

    Oh, I'm needin' you like coals need a fire
    Yes, I'm needin' you like the night time needs the day
    Oh, I'm needin' you like spring time needs the summer
    Oh, I'm needin' you
    Bring back that love again

    I'm needin' you
    I'm needin' you
    I'm needin' you

    In my house you make me wanna shout out loud
    When I see you with the crowd
    I feel like I'm in heaven
    I beg for more

    Here and now I'm a woman standing strong
    Forever makes it very long
    Together we can be as one

    Oh, I'm needin' you like coals need a fire
    Oh, I'm needin' you
    Bring back my love again

    I'm needin' you
    I'm needin' you

    (repeat)

    Oh, I'm needin' you like coals need a fire
    Yes, I'm needin' you like the night time needs the day
    Oh, I'm needin' you like spring time needs the summer
    Oh, I'm needin' you
    Bring back that love again

    Oh, I'm needin' you like coals need a fire
    Yes, I'm needin' you like the night time needs the day
    Oh, I'm needin' you like spring time needs the summer
    Oh, I'm needin' you
    Bring back that love again


    -----------------------


    Insomnia


    Deep in the bosom of the gentle night
    Is when I search for the light
    Pick up my pen and start to write
    I struggle, fight dark forces
    In the clear moon light
    Without fear... insomnia
    I can't get no sleep

    I used to worry, thought I was goin' mad in a hurry
    Gettin' stress, makin' excess mess in darkness
    No electricity, something's all over me, greasy
    Insomnia please release me and let me dream of
    Makin' mad love to my girl on the heath
    Tearin' off tights with my teeth
    But there's no release, no peace
    I toss and turn without cease
    Like a curse, open my eyes and rise like yeast
    At least a couple of weeks
    Since I last slept, kept takin' sleepers
    But now I keep myself pepped
    Deeper still, that night I write by candle light
    I find insight, fundamental movement, uh
    So when it's black this insomniac take an original tack
    Keep the beast in my nature under ceaseless attack
    I gets no sleep
    I can't get no sleep

    I can't get no sleep
    I can't get no sleep
    I need to sleep, although I get no sleep
    I need to sleep, although I get no sleep


    -----------------------

    watch the sunrise


    There's nothing more that I want
    Than to touch you
    To seek truth
    In your eyes
    The only thing that I want
    Is to be with you
    And watch the sunrise

    Every time I see the sunset in your eyes
    Words can not express the feeling deep inside
    Your fire gives me sweet inspiration
    When the morning comes
    You bring life like a sunrise, sunrise

    There's nothing more that I want
    Than to touch you
    To seek truth
    In your eyes
    The only thing that I want
    Is to be with you (with you)
    And watch the sunrise

    There's nothing more that I want
    Than to touch you
    To seek truth
    In your eyes
    The only thing that I want
    Is to be with you (to feel you)
    And watch the sunrise

    Every time I feel the pressure start to rise
    Heaven only knows the way you've satisfied
    Your fire gives me sweet consolation
    And when the morning comes
    You bring life like a sunrise, sunrise

    Watch the sunrise

    There's nothing more that I want
    Than to touch you
    To seek truth
    In your eyes
    The only thing that I want
    Is to be with you (with you)
    And watch the sunrise

    There's nothing more that I want
    Than to touch you
    To seek truth
    In your eyes
    The only thing that I want
    Is to be with you (to feel you)
    And watch the sunrise