< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (10)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (6)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (15)
Svibanj 2007 (13)
Travanj 2007 (11)
Ožujak 2007 (8)
Veljača 2007 (21)
Siječanj 2007 (20)
Prosinac 2006 (43)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari?
design by Bahata =)

Opis bloga







MOJ MSN: kristina_habek@hotmail.com
Javite se ak vam je dosadno...hihi...



One, two Freddy's coming for you...
Three, four better lock your door...
Five, six grab a crucifix...
Seven, eight better stay up late...
Nine, ten never sleep again...

Now I lay me down to sleep,
The master of dreams my soul to keep,
in the reflection of his eyes,
evil will see itself and it shall die...

"When deep sleep falleth on men,
fear came upon me, and trembling,
which made all my bones to shake."

WRA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA...

Now I lay me down to sleep,
I pray the lord my soul to keep,
and if I die before I wake,
I pray the lord my soul to take.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
gadac
babac
gadac & babac
sara
dora
lavander
damjan
zrinkec
luka
đuro
spanky
ines
hrvoje
nocturna
Saša
obavezno klikni
obavezno klikni
obavezno klikni


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



life sucks, get use to it
free web counter

free web counter





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





























































































četvrtak, 15.02.2007.

...prijateljstvo...

"Prijateljstvo je zvijezda koja život krasi, a uspomena ju čuva da se ne ugasi"

"A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out."

"A friend is one who believes in you when you have ceased to believe in yourself."

"A hug is worth a thousand words. A friend is worth more."

"A Friend is someone who knows all about you and loves you anyway!!!"

"I no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends."

"Best friends are like diamonds, precious and rare
False friends are like leaves, found everywhere."

"If all my friends were to jump off a bridge, I wouldn't jump with them, I'd be at the bottom to catch them"

"A good friend is hard to find, hard to lose, and impossible to forget..."




"Gems may be presious, but friends are priceless."

"Friends are angels following you through life"

"I don't remember how we happened to meet each other. I don't remember who got along with whom first. All I can remember is all of us together...always."

"A friend is someone who reaches for your hand, but touches your heart."

"A friend will be there for you when things are good...but a TRUE friend will be there for you when things are good and also when things are very bad...and just when it feels like you will never smile again...she can put a smile on your face with just with a hug!"

"A real friend is not one who only entertain you, but one who cares about you, one who will be there when you cry"

" I'd like to be the sort of friend that you have been to me. . . I'd like to be the help you've always been glad to be; I'd like to mean as much to you each minute of the day, as you have meant, old friend of mine, to me along the way."

"A friend is like a rainbow. They brighten your life when you've been through a storm."

"I believe in Angels, the ones that heaven sends
I believe in Angels, but i call them my best friends"

Ovo je za sve vas koji ste uvijek uz mene...pusica svima...i hvala vam...sve vas vojim...hihihi...papa



| whispers of the past (4) | Print | x |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.