srijeda, 03.01.2007.

dosadno...

uff, nemam pojma kaj da radim pa ajde idem napisati još jedan post... (neću onog starog mijenjati.) ovo je jedan od najdosadnijih dana u mom životu. nema posla, nema nikakve zabave, samo visim na kompu i surfam...zijev

u subotu idem na skijanje u austriju. nekima zvuči super i sve bi dalo za to, ali ja to mrzim. ne znam zašto, ali muka mi je pri samoj pomisli na to. neda mi se ići tamo i neda mi se cijeli tjedan samo skijati i skijati... ja se hoću odmarati, a ne se mučiti na nekom skijalištu. cijeloj familiji je to super i svi jedva čekaju, a ja samo šutim u vezi toga. najradije ne bi išla, al kad vidim tatu i mamu kak se muče da zarade pare za to skijanje jer nam oće dobro prisilim se i... idem... jedino kaj me veseli kod tog cijelog tjedna u austriji su golemi dućani s odjećom i to ih je po 10 na jednom mjestunjami. ali sam zbog tih dućana ne bi išla na skijanje. no dobro, kaj se mora mora se... i to bude prešlo... a onda opet škola...namcor nažalost... jedino kaj me veseli u školi su frendovi i to je jedini razlog zbog kojeg idem u tu golemu, zmazanu ustanovu u kojoj nikad nije dosadno. e da mi je sad otići u školu... nikad mi nije bilo ovak dosadno. katastrofa, ne znam niti o čem da pišem. pa dok se sjetim vam se javim.

bok svima!wave

- 16:30 -

Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

na poljima od snova ne pušta se korijenje...

O meni...

smijehJa sam...smijeh
...još samo jedna Magdalena u nizu...
...brineta... hell yeah...
...iskrena...
...spremna pomoći svima...
...spremna pokazati svima da sam super prijateljica, ali neki to očito ne zaslužuju...
...zaljubljena...
...luda...
...zabavna...
...pametna (valjda)...

Volim: cerek
svoju obitelj (narafno)naughty
palačinkenjami
slatkišenjami
alkoholheadbang
muzikuyes
rhcpsmokin
jednog dečkacerek
frendovethumbup
krevetzijev
Hrvatsku (nego kaj)hrvatska
svojeg pesekayes
zafrkancijurofl
i još puno tog...

Ne volim:namcor
par ljudinamcor
pohlepugreedy
svađublablaburninmad
kad me ljudi zovu Megi, Magi i sl.blabla
dosaduzijev
i ne znam više...

Malo pjesmica...

Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Snow (Hey Oh)

Come to decide that the things that I tried were in my life just to get high on.
When I sit alone, come get a little known
But I need more than myself this time.
Step from the road to the sea to the sky, and I do believe that we rely on
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice.

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh, now listen what I say oh

When will I know that I really can't go
To the well once more - time to decide on.
Well it's killing me, when will I really see, all that I need to look inside.
Come to belive that I better not leave before I get my chance to ride,
Well it's killing me, what do I really need - all that I need to look inside.

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
Come back and hey oh, look at what I say oh

The more I see the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,
Finally divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go;
Inbetween the cover of another perfect wonder and it's so white as snow,
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

Ho!
Went to descend to ammend for a friend of the channels that had broken down.
Now you bring it up, I'm gonna ring it up - just to hear you sing it out.
Step from the road to the sea to the sky, and I do belive what we rely on,
When I lay it on, come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice

Hey oh... listen what I say oh
I got your hey oh... listen what I say oh

The more I see, the less I know
The more I like to let it go - hey oh, woah...
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow.
Finally divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go
Inbetween the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.
Hey hey yeah oh yeah, tell my love now.

Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow,
Finaly divided by a word so undecided and there's nowhere to go.
Deep beneath the cover of another perfect wonder where it's so white as snow...
Running through the field where all my tracks will be concealed and there's nowhere to go.

I said hey oh yeah oh yeah... tell my love now
Hey yeah yeah... oh yeah.

Green Day - Wake Me Up When September Ends


Summer has come and passed
The innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

like my fathers come to pass
seven years has gone so fast
wake me up when september ends

here comes the rain again
falling from the stars
drenched in my pain again
becoming who we are

as my memory rests
but never forgets what I lost
wake me up when september ends

summer has come and passed
the innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

ring out the bells again
like we did when spring began
wake me up when september ends

here comes the rain again
falling from the stars
drenched in my pain again
becoming who we are

as my memory rests
but never forgets what I lost
wake me up when september ends

Summer has come and passed
The innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

like my father's come to pass
twenty years has gone so fast
wake me up when september ends
wake me up when september ends
wake me up when september ends

Billy Talent - Fallen Leaves

In a crooked little town, they were lost and never found
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground

I hitched a ride, until the coast
To leave behind, all of my ghosts
Searching for something, I couldn't find at home

Can't get no job, can you spare a dime?
Just one more hit, and I'll be fine
I swear to God, this'll be my one last time!

In a crooked little town, they were lost and never found
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground
Run away before you drown, or the streets will beat you down
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground

When it gets dark, in Pigeon Park
Voice in my head, will soon be fed
By the vultures, that circle round the dead!

In a crooked little town, they were lost and never found
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground
Run away before you drown, or the streets will beat you down
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground

I never once thought, I'd ever be caught!
Staring at sidewalks, hiding my track marks!
I left my best friends, or did they just leave me?

In a crooked little town, they were lost and never found
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground
In a crooked little town, they were lost and never found
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground
Run away before you drown, or the streets will beat you down
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground

Run away before you drown!
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground
Run away before you drown!
Fallen leaves, fallen leaves, fallen leaves... on the ground