KODEKS ČASTI BIVŠEG LEGIONARA (ENG.) - LEGIONETRANGERE.BLOG.HR - Blog.hr

LEGIONETRANGERE.BLOG.HR

četvrtak, 09.11.2006.

KODEKS ČASTI BIVŠEG LEGIONARA (ENG.)

Former legionary, never forget that you fought together and for the same cause! You do not forsake, remain plain for the best as for the worst. Honour your fatherland, honour France and especially keep the high head!

1. Old of the Foreign Legion, I am proud to have been useful with with "Honor and Fidelity".

2. Each old remainder my comrade in arms, whatever his nationality, its race, its religion.

3. I always express the narrow solidarity to him which must link the members of the same family.

4. Faithful to my past with the Foreign Legion, honesty and fidelity are the permanent guides of my control.

5. My behaviour and behavior are exemplary while remaining modest, I refuse the facility and the drive in the abuses all kinds incompatible with human dignity.

6. I avoid implying the Foreign Legion in any political action.

7. In my city, I am proud that my relations say ego with consideration: it is one "OLD LEGIONNAIRE"
- 15:35 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.