ponedjeljak, 23.08.2010.

How to replace the laptop Keyboard


Last Sunday I play a game with my daughter Ling Chan beside my desk. When I lift her body to flying I pour a cup of tea to my Dell Inspiron 6000. Unfortunately the laptop is running with the wireless. Immediately I shut down the laptop battery and found that the keyboard failed as some tea pull into it.



As we all know the dell Customer serive guaranty is two slow. If I send the machine to Dell, I must pay 50 Dollar to replace the keyboard and wait for at least 3 weeks to get the repaired laptop. So I decided to repair it myself.



I buy a Dell inspiron 6000 battery replacement keyboard in battery4.us. Then I search some articles about how to replace the laptop keyboard with Google. Now the time for me DIY to replace the laptop keyboard. First I should remove the keyboar from laptop then I install the keyboard into it. Let me introduce the whole course to you step by step.



NOTE: To avoid electrostatic discharge, ground yourself with a grounding strap or periodically an unpainted metal surface (eg a port touched on the back of the computer, discount-laptopbattery.com).

NOTE: To prevent damage to the system board, remove the battery from the Toshiba PA3356U-3BRS battery before starting work inside the computer.



Remove the laptop keyboard





Replace the laptop keyboard




In the end test the new keyboard is useful and sensitive. Another advise you'd better usa a external USB keyboard when not mobile using.


- 10:45 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - # Laptop battery

<< Arhiva >>

Opis bloga

Da nitko ne slušati glas duše .

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Laptop Battery
Star Shop UK