srpanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Srpanj 2007 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


da/ne

Dizajn by: RizL@ i sTrUdL@

Opis bloga

This violent
Delights have violent ends
And in their triumph die
Like fire and powder
Which,as they kiss,consume !!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I can feel your presence
Your hot breath on my neck
My senses are heightened
You reach out to me
Wanting me to come to you
I open to you completely
Suddenly I am there in your arms
The feeling is so intense
Our eyes speak to each other
Our hearts beat in time
Our minds merge and we are one
I feel your tongue on my neck
Then exquisite pain
In an instant we are connected
Binded for all eternity
Never to be parted
The miles cannot separate us-nothing can


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The expense of spirit in a waste of shame
Is lust in action; and till action, lust
Is perjured, murderous, bloody, full of blame,
Savage, extreme, rude, cruel, not to trust,
Enjoy'd no sooner but despised straight,
Past reason hunted, and no sooner had
Past reason hated, as a swallow'd bait
On purpose laid to make the taker mad;
Mad in pursuit and in possession so;
Had, having, and in quest to have, extreme;
A bliss in proof, and proved, a very woe;
Before, a joy proposed; behind, a dream.
All this the world well knows; yet none knows well
To shun the heaven that leads men to this hell.
(from Shakespeare's Sonnets)


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ko silno ljubi, silan strah ga mori; A strah kad raste, jače ljubav gori.
Gdje ljubav vlada, ljuta ljubomora stražom ljubavi sebe naziva.
William Shakespeare

Onaj tko voli...vjeruje u nemoguće.
Elizabeth Barret Browning

Ako ljubav nije ludost,onda nije ljubav.
Pedro Calderon De La Banca







Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


When the rose is gone and the garden faded
you will no longer hear the nightingale's song.
The Beloved is all; the lover just a veil.
The Beloved is living; the lover a dead thing.
If love withholds its strengthening care,
the lover is left like a bird without care,
the lover is left like a bird without wings.
How will I be awake and aware
if the light of the Beloved is absent?
Love wills that this Word be brought forth




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket




I am not yours, not lost in you,
Not lost, although I long to be
Lost as a candle lit at noon,
Lost as a snowflake in the sea.

You love me, and I find you still
A spirit beautiful and bright,
Yet I am I, who long to be
Lost as a light is lost in light.

Oh plunge me deep in love -- put out
My senses, leave me deaf and blind,
Swept by the tempest of your love,
A taper in a rushing wind.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

nedjelja, 22.07.2007.

While Your Lips Are Still Red

Add to My Profile | More Videos

While your lips are still red

Sweet little words made for silence
Not so young, heartfelt love not heartache
Dark hair fall, catch in the wind
not the will, the sight of a cold world

Kiss,
While your lips are still red
While he’s still in silent rest
While bosom is still untouched
Unveiled on another hair
While the hand’s still without a tool
Drown into eyes while they’re still blind
Love while the night still hides the withering dawn

First day of love never comes back
Compassion, its power’s never are wasted wrong
The violin, the poet’s hand
Every thawing heart plays your theme with care



| - 13:40 - why... (1) | you don't.... | love me... |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.