siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Listopad 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

dizajn by: refugee dizajn
Yes/No...

~Opis našeg bloga~

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Hit Counter
Get a Hit Counter



sve o 3 frendice koje se znaju 15 godina
sve o našim glupostima,i životu
nadamo se da čete čitati nas
pozzzzkiss

~Evo to smo mi~

Marta
IME:MARTA
PREZIME:KO DA JE BITNO.....
GODINE:13
HOROSKOPSKI ZNAK:vaga
PRIJATELJI:IMA IH......PRRRRRRRREVIŠE
MJUZA:OPČENITO
ŠKOLA:TO JE JEDNA VEEELIKA ZGRADA.....

Sabrina
Ime:Sabrina...
Prezime:hmm....ko da koga zanima......
Godine:pa ovako rođena sam ??.6.1992....u Puli....i tako da imam 14.g...eto tako...
Horoskopski znak:mala gemella.....
Prijatelji:...pa ovako imam dvije naj frendice....Marta i Katerina.....ostali:Melani,Leana,Gaby,Daria,Martina....
Mjuza:....ovako da se zna naj pjevačica mi je AVRIL:::::)))))))))))
Škola:...no coment....dvije riječi govore sve.....

Kate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ime:Katarina
Prezime:čekaj da pogledam rodni list........
God:15
Horoskop:ovan
Prijatelji:imam ih srečom puno
i velika su mi podrška u životu
stvarno neznam šta bi bez njih
Mjuza:rock&punk&metal
Najgrupa:Nirvana&Exploited
Škola:ma ok je nemam ništa protiv nje
samo ju mrzim..........

~evo vam slikice~
 at Avatarz.com

Sabrinina naj pjevačica:
avril girls rock at Avatarz.com

šta nije slatka:
Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

i loove you! at Avatarz.com

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff


Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff






....:::Links::::.....

Naši blogovi:
Sabrina&Marta
Katarina
Kate#2

Ljudi koje poznajemo uživo:
Melanicerek
Ivonanaughty
Melykiss
Matijathumbup
Filipnut
Kikasmijeh
Rayyes
Jurozujo
Bibicool
Kikadead
Fantastična četvorkalud

Girlfriend~Avril(pjesma zaSabrina)


Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it's not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

You're so fine
I want you mine
You're so delicious
I think about ya all the time
You're so addictive
Don't you know what I could do to make you feel alright?
Don't pretend I think you know I'm damn precious
Hell yeah
I'm the motherfucking princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I'm right

She's like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about!


Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it's not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend


I can see the way, I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again
Now come over here, tell me what I want to hear
Better yet make your girlfriend disappear
I don't want to hear you say her name ever again
(And again and again and again!)


She's like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about!


Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Girlfriend Lyrics


[Chorus] Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it's not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

[Verse 1]
You're so fine
I want you mine
You're so delicious
I think about ya all the time
You're so addictive
Don't you know what I could do to make you feel alright?
Don't pretend I think you know I'm damn precious
Hell yeah
I'm the motherfucking princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I'm right

[Bridge]
She's like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about!

[Chorus]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it's not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

[Verse 2]
I can see the way, I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again
Now come over here, tell me what I want to hear
Better yet make your girlfriend disappear
I don't want to hear you say her name ever again
(And again and again and again!)

[Bridge]
She's like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about!

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it's not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

In a second you'll be wrapping around my finger
Cuz I can, cuz I can do it better
There's no other
No one can this thing, I can
She's so stupid
What the hell were you thinking?!
[repeat]

[Chorus (repeat)]


In a second you'll be wrapping around my finger
Cuz I can, cuz I can do it better
There's no other
No one can this thing, I can
She's so stupid
What the hell were you thinking?!

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it's not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

Hells Bells~AC/DC(pjesma za Martu)

I'm a rolling thunder, a pouring rain
I'm comin' on like a hurricane
My lightning's flashing across the sky
You're only young but you're gonna die
I won't take no prisoners, won't spare no lives
Nobody's putting up a fight
I got my bell, I'm gonna take you to hell
I'm gonna get you, Satan get you
CHORUS:
Hell's Bells
Yeah, Hell's Bells
You got me ringing Hell's Bells
My temperature's high, Hell's Bells
I'll give you black sensations up and down your spine
If you're into evil you're a friend of mine
See my white light flashing as I split the night
'Cause if good's on the left, then I'm stickin' to the right
I won't take no prisoners, won't spare no lives
Nobody's puttin' up a fight
I got my bell, I'm gonna take you to hell
I'm gonna get you, Satan get you
CHORUS
yeow
Hell's Bells, Satan's comin' to you
Hell's Bells, he's ringing them now
Hell's Bells, the temperature's high
Hell's Bells, across the sky
Hell's Bells, they're takin' you down
Hell's Bells, they're draggin' you around
Hell's Bells, gonna split the night
Hell's Bells, there's no way to fight, yeah
Ow, ow, ow, ow
Hell's Bells

Heart-shaped Box~Nirvana(pjesma za Katarinu)

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

She eyes me like a Pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box four whole weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn black

Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice

Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet
Cut myself on angel's hair and baby's breath
Broken hymen of your highness I'm left black
Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back

Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice

She eyes me like a Pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box four whole weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn black

Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice
Your advice
Your advice



utorak, 09.01.2007.

....evo nas tri na novom blogu....

...evo mi smo tri frendice i otvorile smo zajednički blog.....
....puštajte komentare..(ako vam se da..)njami



~19:28~ Say anything... (1) print #


Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.