krystleeig

subota, 12.09.2009.

AP Story On ACORN Sting Video Firings Contains De Facto Commercial ...

AP Story On ACORN Sting Video Firings Contains De Facto Commercial ...

UPDATE: The commenters asking me for Hannah Giles bikini photos have, besides giving me cause to grab that Google bomb, reminded me to send a congratulatory note to my Facebook friend Doug Giles, Hannah&s father. Hannah and my oldest ...


He was joined on the video by another conservative, Hannah Giles, who posed as the prostitute in the filmmakers& undercover sting. The video shows the pair approaching two women working at the ACORN Baltimore office and asking them for advice on how to set up a prostitution ring ..... But he has a camera, and he wants to shoot you, to represent a someone who desires to gaze on you, and also to have you think that the media gazers on Facebook and beyond desire you. ...


UPDATE: The commenters asking me for Hannah Giles bikini photos have, besides giving me cause to grab that Google bomb, reminded me to send a congratulatory note to my Facebook friend Doug Giles, Hannah&s father. Hannah and my oldest ...


As to the sting itself, in case you missed it -- in two devastating videos originally posted here that you must see, O&Keefe and Hannah Giles posed as a pimp and prostitute who, as summarized in original Fox News coverage, ...


UPDATE: The commenters asking me for Hannah Giles bikini photos have, besides giving me cause to grab that Google bomb, reminded me to send a congratulatory note to my Facebook friend Doug Giles, Hannah&s father. Hannah and my oldest ...


polamalu
india vs srilanka live streaming
owosso high school shooting
shanksville memorial
Where&s Pentagon &terrorism suspect&? Talking to Karzai
true blood drink where to buy
selective mutism
basketball hall of fame
oprah flash mob
lindsay lohan voicemail

12.09.2009. u 04:05 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

krystleeig

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr