Boy that you loved is now the man that you fear of....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

23.06.2009., utorak

I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again
Then you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And it`s me you need to show
How deep is your love
How deep is your love
How deep si your love
I realy mean to learn
Cause we`re living in a world of fools
Breaking us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me
I believe in you
You know the door to my very soul
You`re the light in my deepest darkest hour
You`re my saviour when i fall
And you may not think i care for you
When you know down inside that i realy do
And it`s me you need to show
How deep si your love
How deep is your love
How deep is your love
..................

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

DESING BY *M*A*G*I*C*