< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Lipanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (1)
Ožujak 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (4)
Siječanj 2007 (1)
Prosinac 2006 (3)
Studeni 2006 (5)
Listopad 2006 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Design © Morrigan Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

-Daj Ata smisli neš šta ćemo napisat tu pod ovo.
-Kud baš ja ovako glupa?!?
-Daj nemoj srat ngo reci!
-A ti si glupačo nepismena!!
.
.
.
MySpace



O nama...smijeh

-zovemo se Tanja i Matea
-idemo u 7a i 8a raz
-živimo na Krnjevu (KRNJEVO IS THE BEST)
-naj frendice smo i imamo fakat super ekipu koju POZDRAVLJAMO
-to su:
Kika, Sara, Paki, Iva, Ana, TinaZ, TinaC, Dada, Matija, Markić, Tin, Matej, Muda, Jurica, Klaudio, Moreno, Fishman, Ristic, Inga, Loreta, Meli, Dolores,... a ako smo nekog zaboravili nemojte se ljutit!thumbup


Linkovi

Blog.hr

Kika, Sara, Stefy i Ivana

Iva
Ninica(ide sa Tanjom u razred)-piše o konjima
Didy- isto ide sa Tanjom u razred

Par preslatkih slikica...
Myspace layouts


MySpace

Friendster images


Friendster images


Friendster images


Customize your blog


Customize your blog


Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!

Rijeci strava pjesmica:wink

Anthem- Blink 182

Home show, mom won't know
Run out the back door
He's passed out on the floor

Third time, been caught twice
Forgive our neighbour Bob
I think he humped the dog

But good things come to those who wait
Cause she laid me
And mom and dad possess the key - instant slavery
No need explain the plan no need to even bother
I'll pack my bags I swear I'll run - wish my friends were 21

White lies, blood shot eyes
Breath of alcohol, stole it from the mall
How's Chris marked with lipstick
Better call their fathers, sleeping with your daughters

But good things come to those who wait
Cause she laid me
And mom and dad possess the key - instant slavery
No need explain the plan no need to even bother
I'll pack my bags I swear I'll run - wish my friends were 21

You don't belong, you left the kids to carry on
You planned their fall
Too bad you're wrong, don't need a mom dad slave drive song
I time bomb

Turn low the radio, I think I hear my dad
Yelling at the band

But good things come to those who wait
Cause she laid me
And mom and dad possess the key - instant slavery
No need explain the plan no need to even bother
I'll pack my bags I swear I'll run - wish my friends were 21

You don't belong, you left the kids to carry on
You planned their fall
Too bad you're wrong, don't need a mom dad slave drive song
I time bomb


All the small things- Blink 182

All the, small things
Truth care, truth brings
I'll take, one lift
your ride, best trip

Always, I know
you'll be, at my show
Watching, waiting, commiserating

Say it ain't so, I will not go
Turn the lights off, carry me home
nana nana nana nana na na nana nana nana nana na na (2 times)

Late night, come home
Work sucks, I know
She left me roses by the stairs
Surprises let me know she cares

Say it ain't so, I will not go
Turn the lights off, carry me home
nana nana nana nana na na nana nana nana nana na na (2 times)

Say it ain't so, I will not go
Turn the lights off, carry me home
Keep your head still, I'll be your thrill
The night will go on, my little windmill

Say it ain't so, I will not go
Turn the lights off, carry me home
Keep your head still, I'll be your thrill
The night will go on
the night will go on
My little windmill



I Miss You-Blink 182
Hello there
The angel from my nightmare
The shadow in the background of the morgue
The unsuspecting victim
Of darkness in the valley
We can live like Jack and Sally
If we want
Where you can always find me
And we'll have halloween on christmas
And in the night we'll wish this never ends
We'll wish this never ends

(I miss you, miss you)
(I miss you, miss you)

Where are you?
And I'm so sorry
I cannot sleep
I cannot dream tonight
I need somebody and always
This sick, strange darkness
Comes creeping on so haunting every time
And as I stared I counted
The webs from all the spiders
Catching things and eating their insides
Like indecision to call you
And hear your voice of treason
Will you come home
And stop this pain tonight?
Stop this pain tonight

Don't waste your time on me
You're already the voice inside my head
(I miss you, miss you)
Don't waste your time on me
You're already the voice inside my head
(I miss you, miss you)

Dont waste your time on me
You're already the voice inside my head
(I miss you, miss you)
Dont waste your time on me
You're already the voice inside my head
(I miss you, miss you)

Dont waste your time on me
You're already the voice inside my head
(I miss you, miss you)
Dont waste your time on me
You're already the voice inside my head
(I miss you, miss you)


(I miss you, miss you)
(I miss you, miss you)
(I miss you, miss you)
(I miss you, miss you)




nedjelja, 18.02.2007.

for maj blolesna ninica... =)

Ninič, sam ti plači, bum ti pomogla...BUAHAHA pozdravljam te....i sve ostale ofkors

konjovi opet...a šta čete

ovu sam slikicu nasla na blogu od jedne cure, dobro je i rekla, kao šaptač konja yes
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

predivan akhal teke u kenteru
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

na snijegu
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ljepotan
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ninica uzivaj
pozdrav

tajawink

|21:10| Komentari 6| Isprintaj| #| Na Vrh|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.