Korn metalac

17.04.2006., ponedjeljak

baljezganje....

it looks like shit happens only to good peoples...or are good people good beacuse shit always happens to them?? :((((( i only know i wish to die,life is without meaning,without sense,people are selfish,human life means nothing it costs a few dollars not more,a few gallons of fuel,its really sad and i can't change it,i wish i could but i can't,i can only relieve this world of my presence,it sick what happens to me and you,rage takes me over and i wish to take somebody's head off his neck,want to blood to spill,it is only a question of time and when and whill i go down or will i pull somebody with me,i hope somebody that deserves hell more than i do,god sees everything,so i hope he sees my suffering and that it will matter something when he judges me in my final hours,sometimes i believe i him but that's not enough to go on....

<< Arhiva >>