Zove Te...

ponedjeljak, 23.06.2008.

Come...and help me....

Photobucket

Ok, till now I was fighting with you,

even if I loved you I was fighting against You,

I was fighting against You and Your love…

But You loved me even when I wasn't good enought,

You loved me even when I didn't love You,

Yes, You loved me even when I didn't love You.

You show me what LOVE really is…


I never open my heart to the end, because I didn't want that You enter in,

I didn't want that you enter in that mess,

but now I realized that I can't clean that mess by myself,

I NEED YOUR HELP!

Jesus, please, enter in my hart,

enter in my life

and help me in my fight with fear,

help me with cleaning and recovering old injuries,

and protect me from new ones.


To You, Jesus,


I'll give my HEART,


To You, Jesus,


I'll give my LIFE,


To You Jesus,


I'll give my LOVE.



- 18:49 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • sve i svasta

Linkovi

FORUMI i ostale fora stranice