linkovaj
Bigoo.ws images for your blog
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
jewa - my frenduška
slashko- my friend
q strip - šta ćeš luda sam za stripovima
gaby - cool Ženska
anđeo-predivne pjesme .. obavezno pogledajte
marietta-neća..!!
zaljubljena:)
red-queen-super ženska .. luđakinja .. al super ženska .. hehe
angel-ženska mi je baš simpa :)
ivy
my lola
brica -pročitati ..
nesvjesna -bošnjanka.. žena je odlična ..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Jedne od najdražih pjesmi :))))





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Cryin'


by Aerosmith

There was a time
When I was so brokenhearted
Love wasn't much, of a friend of mine
The tables have turned, yeah
'Cause me and them ways have parted
That kind of love, was the killin' kind
All I want, is someone I can't resist
I know all right I need to know by the way that I got kissed

I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin to forget you
your Love is sweet, misery
I was cryin' just to get you
Now I'm dyin' 'cause I let you
Do what you do-down on me

Now there's not even breathin' room
Between pleasure and pain
Yeah you cry when we're makin love
Must be one and the same

It's down on me
Yeah, I got to tell you one thing
It's been on my mind
Girl I gotta say
We're partners in crime
You got that certain something
What you give to me
Takes my breath away
Now the word out on the street
Is the devil's in your kiss
If our love goes up in flames
It's a fire I can't resist

I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin to forget you
your Love is sweet misery
I was cryin' just to get you
Now I'm dyin' 'cause I let you
Do what you do to me

'Cause what you got inside
Ain't where your love should stay
Yeah, our love, sweet love, ain't love
'Till you give your heart away

I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin to forget you
Your Love is sweet misery
I was cryin' just to get you
Now I'm dyin' just to let you
Do what you do what you do down to me, baby, baby, baby

I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin to forget you
Your Love is sweet misery
I was cryin' just to get you
Now I'm dyin' 'cause I let you
Do what you do down to, down to, down to, down to

I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm tryin to forget you
Your Love is sweet...
I was cryin' when I met you
Now I'm dyin' 'cause I let you
Do what you do down to, down to, down to, down to
Aerials - SOAD

Life is a waterfall
We’re one in the river
And one again after the fall
Swimming through the void
We hear the word
We lose ourselves
But we find it all....
Cause we are the ones that want to play
Always want to go
But you never want to stay
And we are the ones that want to choose
Always want to play
But you never want to lose
Aerials, in the sky
When you lose small mind
You free your life
Life is a waterfall
We drink from the river
Then we turn around and put up our walls
Swimming through the void
We hear the word
We lose ourselves
But we find it all...
Cause we are the ones that want to play
Always want to go
But you never want to stay
And we are the ones that want to choose
Always want to play
But you never want to lose
Aerials, in the sky
When you lose small mind
You free your life
Aerials, so up high
When you free your eyes eternal prize
Aerials, in the sky
When you lose small mind
You free your life
Aerials, so up high
When you free your eyes eternal prize

Metallica - Unforgiven II

Lay beside me, tell me what they've done
Speak the words I want to hear, to make my demons run
The door is locked now, but it's open if you're true
If you can understand the me, than I can understand the you.

Lay beside me, under wicked sky
Through black of day, dark of night, we share this pair of lives
The door cracks open, but there's no sun shining through
Black heart scarring darker still, but there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you?

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there?, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Come lay beside me, this won't hurt I swear
She loves me not, she loves me still, but she'll never love again
She lay beside me, but she'll be there when I'm gone
Black heart scarring darker still, yes she'll be there when I'm gone
Yes, she'll be there when I'm gone
Dead sure she'll be there!

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you?

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there?, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

(Solo)

Lay beside me, tell me what I've done
The door is closed, so are your eyes
But now I see the sun, now I see the sun
Yes now I see it!

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you?

What I've felt, what I've known
So sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there?, 'cause I'm the one who waits,
The one who waits for you

Oh what I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you?
(So I dub thee unforgiven)

Oh, what I've felt
Oh, what I've known!

I take this key (never free)
And I bury it (never me) in you
Because you're unforgiven too

Never free
Never me
'Cause you're unforgiven too!



Ovisiti o nečemu i svačemu

ponedjeljak, 26.12.2005.

Jedno vam moram reć!

dragi moji blogeri koji čitate ovaj blog ..nije vas puno ali i da vama to kažem znam da ćete me saslušati i to mi već puno znači ! .................. nemojte NIKADA propuštati šansu .. može vas koštati sreće ! kako god prolazna ona bila ... ne postoji stalna sreća pa morate stvarati stalno prolazne kako bi bili sretni ! ... kad vam se pruži šansa iskoristite ju !ali ne govorim ovdje u smislu kad vam se pruži šansa da opljačkate dućan il nešt tak ...nego život je kratak i nepredvidiv , pa ma kako se situacija ne izgledno činila pokušajte i da propadne pokušaj bit ćete sretni jer ste bar probali i nećete biti u mraku ne znanja i sumnje ... ako propustite priliku mogli bi jako zažaliti ... vjerujte mi ... znam što pričam .. ja sam ih propustila jako puno .. i vidite što pišem .. živite život puni plućima.........

dok živi , čovjek se nada

Što je nemoguće?? Sve je moguće ,a gdje postoji volja postoji i način. (Swami Mahesvarananda)

Čovjek koji ne pravi greške obično ne radi ništa .(Phillips)

Ne obara se svako drvo prvim udarcem.(kineska)

( da ,da znam .. izreke .. uff ... ali ove su stvarno dobre .. i istinite ..)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 15:14 - DODAJ (23) - NEIN - #

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

jumf...ne opet!!
myspace

myspace graphics


Pišem o svem i svačem , a ponajviše o svom danu i ovisnostima u mojem abnormalno normalnom životu u kojem uživam :))))))))))


Bigoo.ws images for your blog - at someone I know :D


AAccurate
DDelightful
DDelicious
IIrresistible
CCourageous
TTwisted
IInfluential
VVisionary
EEmotional

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Volim =)
-Anime i Manga crteže , crtiće , filmove i stripove Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- Kavu
- Biljar
- Svoje prijatelje
- komplicirane osobe
- stvari na koje se možeš rasplesati
- osjećaj kad si zaljubljen
- veliku količinu djetinjastog ponašanja povezanog uz zafrkanciju
- Petke
- osobe s jakom osobnošću
- Lucasartsove igre
- I naravno SF i horror knjige :))
-zagrljaje i puse .. ( I'm a feelo ;D)
- ( ako se čudite zašto dodajem ranma 1/2, to je zato što obožavam taj crtić !)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ne Volim!!!
-dosadne ljude
-učiti
-mobitele koji crkavaju bezveze
-knjige u kojima je toliko opisa , da vam se nakon 2 strane više neda čitat
-loše anime i manga crtiće koji su došli u produkciju samo zbog keša >:x
-prekonzervativne osobe
pa nema toga baš puno .. hehe