siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

pa prvo o meni...

glupo mi je
ono pa sam izbrisa sve..
LoL

Glasaj za moj blog na www.croblogeri.com

glasajte za mene
molim vas...
izbavite me iz
ovog sranja....
lol

Ja sam:stipe šime
prezime nijebas bitno
idem skolu:osnovna šime budinić
koji sam razred?:petas sam (5.D.)
stanujem u zadru
na vosti....
29.8.1995
nebo je plakalo
ja sam se rodija...
huhuh
sto volim slusati?:
KISS
3
kissonline.com

ac/dc
6
acdc.com

iron maiden
5
ironmaiden.com

guns'n'roses
4
gnr.com

Nirvana
45
nirvana.com

Evanescence
images
evanescence.com

Van halen
jfdjdfopdsfdsfdsf
vanhalen.com


Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!


i jos puno puno bendova
koje slusam ali mi se neda traziti
slike i pistai linkove!!!!!

sta ja wolim?:prijatelje
prijateljice
slustati mjuzu
vozit bike i igrat kosarku
#praznike#
c.u.r.e
drustvo
dvoriste
zajebavati
starije
dobiti
batina
(brat me uvik
cipelari)
a jbg
volim
moju sobu
u kojoj
provodim
dane i noci
kada sam bolestan...
jam mislim da je to
TO ima jos
nesto ali......
...................................

a newolim?:moga brata
pedere koje treba uzgati
tokio hotel(takoder politi benzinom i uzgat)
moj jako #dragi# razred!!!!!!
fufice
sminkerice koje
slusaju metal
ljude koje
vole govoriti
drugima iza leđa..
kada vikendom
sam bolestan..
nononono
mulce koji te
sprdaju pa placu
kada im
trisku zalipis..
(mos zajebavati ,ali
i trebas znati
primiti batine)
one koje nevole
mene!!!!
pseta koja
imaju preko
200 godina..
vrice buha!!!
(ali nace volim
zivotinje)
heheheh
pa neke profesore..
to bi bilo to...
to je to o meni.......
ako jos sta ocete imam msn
stipsmaiden@hotmail.com

..:gotovo:..

1




L i n k i c i




WebBloger









Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


sve za predloske!!!!!
glavni blog.,sve o html
megabajt
moj stari blog za biografije

to si ti neki glavni linkovi!!
evo mi frendova i jos nekih!!

toncizd
rock enciklopedija
dodo
majne stari blog
ella dvornik
shit

ako jos neko zeli biti u linkovima
neka mi javi!!!

ovo su neke pisme od KISS-a
poZzz


lyrics - shout it out loud



lyrics - detroit rock city



lyrics - black diamond



lyrics - calling dr. love

pisme.....



Rock And Roll All Nite



You show us everything you've got
You keep on dancin' and the room gets hot
You drive us wild, we'll drive you crazy
You say you wanna go for a spin
The party's just begun, we'll let you in
You drive us wild, we'll drive you crazy
You keep on shoutin', you keep on shoutin'
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day

You keep on saying you'll be mine for a while
You're lookin' fancy and I like your style
You drive us wild, we'll drive you crazy
You show us everything you've got
Baby, baby that's quite a lot
And you drive us wild, we'll drive you crazy
You keep on shoutin', you keep on shoutin'

I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll all night and party every day
I wanna rock and roll

I Was Made For Lovin' You


Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Tonight I wanna give it all to you
In the darkness
There's so much I wanna do
And tonight I wanna lay it at your feet
'Cause girl, I was made for you
And girl, you were made for me

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me

Tonight I wanna see it in your eyes
Feel the magic
There's something that drives me wild
And tonight we're gonna make it all come true
'Cause girl, you were made for me
And girl I was made for you

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can give it all to you baby
Can you give it all to me

Oh, can't get enough, oh, oh
I can't get enough, oh, oh
I can't get enough
Yeah, ha

Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do, do
Do, do, do, do, do, do, do

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me

Oh, I was made, you were made
I can't get enough
No, I can't get enough

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me

I was made for lovin' you baby
You were made for lovin' me
And I can give it all to you baby

YOU SHOOK ME ALL NIGHT LONG

She was a fast machine
She kept her motor clean
She was the best damn woman I had ever seen [...that I, ever seen]
She had the sightless eyes
Telling me no lies [telling me my own line]
Knockin' me out with those American thighs
Taking more than her share
Had me fighting for air
She told me to come but I was already there

'Cause the walls start shaking
The earth was quaking
My mind was aching
And we were making it and you -

Shook me all night long
Yeah you shook me all night long

Working double time
On the seduction line
She was one of a kind, she's just mine all mine
She wanted no applause [Taking no applause]
Just another course
Made a meal out of me and came back for more
Had to cool me down
To take another round
Now I'm back in the ring to take another swing

'Cause the walls were shaking
The earth was quaking
My mind was aching
And we were making it and you -


And knocked me out and then you
Shook me all night long
You had me shakin' and you
Shook me all night long
Yeah you shook me
Well you took me

You reall took me and you
Shook me all night long
Ooooh you
Shook me all night long
Yeah, yeah, you
Shook me all night long

Your really took me and you
Yeah you shook me, yeah you shook me
All night long


ONE

I can't remember anything
Can't tell if this is true or dream
Deep down inside I feel to scream
This terrible silence stops me

Now that the war is through with me
I'm waking up, I cannot see
That there is not much left of me
Nothing is real but pain now

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please, God, wake me

Back in the womb it's much
too real
In pumps life that I must feel
But can't look forward to reveal
Look to the time when I'll live

Fed through the tube that sticks in me
Just like a wartime novelty
Tied to machines that make me be
Cut this life off from me

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please, God, wake me

Now the world is gone, I'm just one
Oh God, help me
Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please, God, help me

Darkness imprisoning me
All that I see
Absolute horror
I cannot live
I cannot die
Trapped in myself
Body my holding cell

Landmine has taken my sight
Taken my speech
Taken my hearing
Taken my arms
Taken my legs
Taken my soul
Left me with life in hell

to od KISSa sa sve skinia nakiss.com
a d ac dc i metallice na nekom blogu..
poZz

subota, 20.01.2007.

vikend.....

ljudi...subota je pa sam se odlucia napisati post.....
moji postei su jako kratki i redoviti pa ce ovja biti malo duzi...
danas sam se diga i krenija na blog.hr opet su bila neka
sranja ali nema veze...zivot je kura......uzea dsam bajk ikrenia
sam na glupu langliju jebiga..zivot jr kurva...
dosadiva sam se i sprdava druge pa su mi
skoro zvali mater i cacu.....jebiga zivot je takav....
dosa sam doma i isa sam nesto pojesti.,
pa sam doletija na kos i igra kosarku cilo wrime....
dosa sam doma i sija za kompic i krenija pisati post...
tako sam pocea/zavrsija ovo jutro...
evo vam par slika od nekih grupa...

16

1

poZzZzZzz

- 13:26 -

šta kažeš? (7) - printaj... - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.