Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


da/ne

Dizajn by: RizL@ i sTrUdL@

..¤And Would Anything Matter If Ur Already Dead¤..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
...crw3na@hotmail.com
..¤Ja SaM¤..
-crvena
-razveselila svijet 3.10.91.
-drukčija
-optimist(pokušavam biti)
-hedonist
-frik
-mcr fan
-nekada emo
-još puno puno toga
-jako komplicirana
-..a tako jednostavna ^^
..¤iMaM¤..
-puuno pitanja
-..a nijedan odgovor
-15 godina
-čudnu naviku svaki dan odlaziti u jezičnu gimnaziu
-jaako dobre prijatelje
-ime..petra hehe
-crvenu kosu weee
-neke neostvarene želje
-fobiju od ptica o.O
-lomljivo srce
..¤vOlImm¤..
-crveno,ljubičasto,crno i zeleno
-ples
-aliene
-rock i emo
-gerarda waya
-smjeh
-optimistične ljude
-pizzu
-petak
-starke
-prugice
-prstenjee
-dečke
-pločice(one...na ovima iznad hehe)
-msn
-praznikeee i ljeto
-biti zaljubljena
-iskrene ljude
-ljude sa smislom za lijepo
-pričati gluposti...
..¤nE vOlImm¤..
-nepopravljive pesimiste
-živciranje oko škole
-umišljene i glupe ljude
-cajke -.-
-štrebere i ulizice
-ljude bez stajališta
-sivo i dosadno
-svoje komade iz latinskog..
-one koji se očajno pokušavaju uklopiti
-prodane duše
-licemjere
-folirante
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

..¤I pLaY dEaD...t0 hIdE mY hEaRt¤..

..¤No..I Won't Go Down By Myself But I'll Go Down With My Friends¤..

..¤mIrNa¤..
..¤šApA¤..
..¤Sn00pY¤..
..¤mArIć¤..

..¤lJudI Iz 1.d ^^ ::: <3
..¤MaaG¤..
..¤TaMcY¤..
..¤MaJa¤..
..¤mAtEja¤..
..¤vEkY¤..
..¤dUnjA¤..
..¤tInaaa¤..

..¤TrEnutN0 nAjvIšE slUšaM¤..
-MCR...
-Aiden...
-Hawthorne Heights...
-Secondhand Serenade...
-The Get Up Kids...
-HIM...
-Avenged Sevenfold...
-Billy Talent...
-AFI...
-Fugazi...
-Sunny Day Real Estate...
-Jimmy Eat World...
-From First To Last...
-FOB...
-New Found Glory...
-Marilyn Manson...
-Taking Back Sunday...
-Something Corporate...
-Arctic Monkeys...
-Braid...
-Jawbreaker...
-Jets To Brazil...
-Rites Of Spring...
-Three Days Grace...
-Dashboard Confessional...
-BoySetsFire...

. . . <3

..¤aNd If ThEy GeT mE¤..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

..¤OhI0 Is F0r L0vErs¤..

Hey there,
I know it's hard to feel like I don't care at all.
Where you are and how you feel.
With these lights off as these wheels
keep rolling on and on. (and on and on and on...)
Slow things down or speed them up.
Not enough or way too much. (and on and on and on...)
How are you when I'm gone?

And I can't make it on my own.
(And I can't make it on my own.)
Because my heart is in Ohio.
So cut my wrists and black my eyes.
(Cut my wrists and black my eyes)
So I can fall asleep tonight, or die.
Because you kill me.
You know you do, you kill me well.
You like it too, and I can tell.
You never stop until my final breath is gone.

Spare me just three last words.
"I love you" is all she heard.
I'll wait for you, but I can't wait forever.

And I can't make it on my own.
(And I can't make it on my own.)
Because my heart is in Ohio.
So cut my wrists and black my eyes.
(Cut my wrists and black my eyes)
So I can fall asleep tonight, or die.
Because you kill me.
You know you do, you kill me well.
You like it too, and I can tell.
You never stop until my final breath is gone.

You know you do, you kill me well.
You like it too, and I can tell.
You never stop until my final breath is gone.

(YOU...KILL...ME...WELL)
So cut my wrists and black my eyes.
My final breath is gone
So I can fall asleep tonight

And I can't make it on my own.
(And I can't make it on my own.)
Because my heart is in Ohio.
So cut my wrists and black my eyes.
(Cut my wrists and black my eyes)
So I can fall asleep tonight, or die.
Because you kill me.
You know you do, you kill me well.
You like it too, and I can tell.
You never stop until my final breath is gone.

(YOU...KILL...ME...WELL)
You know you do, you kill me well.
You like it too, and I can tell.
You never stop until my final breath is gone.
[to fade]

...¤A Kiss And I Will Surrender¤...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

..¤sEc0nD hEaRtBeAt¤..

We keep writing, talking and planning, but everything's changing,
We all know what to do but no one does it,
Now this time has passed and full of regret,
Two in my heart have left me a while, I stand alone,
When they get back, it won't be the same,
never be the same,
My life, you've always been there,
Now you're gone and my heads spinning,
Left the childhood, left the memories, left the good times in the past,
Moving on your time has run out,
Wishing the clock would stand still, the world can wait,
Wasting away once again, once lived as friends,

As time passes by, regrets for the rest of my life,
The ones who I confide were gone in the black of the night,

Never will I forget you, and all the memories past,
So rarely I get to see your face,
Growing I looked to you in guidance.
We knew that time would kill us, but you're still so close to me,

To me you were my life,
To me you were my soul companion,
Now you are so far away,
Nothing can take away the time and the memories we had,
Come back - to the days when we were young
Come back - to the days when nothing mattered
Come back - to the days when nothing mattered

And I feel time passes by, regrets for the rest of my life,
The ones who I confide were gone in the black of the night

As time passes by, regrets for the rest of my life,
The ones who I confide were gone in the black of the night.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


..¤cEmEtErY dRIvE¤..


This night
Walk the dead
In the solitary style and crash the
Cemetery gates
In the dress your husband hates
way down, mark the grave
Where the searchlights find us drinking by the
Mausoleum door...
And they found you on the bathroom floor

AND I miss you
I miss you so far
And the collision of your kiss that made it so hard

Back home
Off the run
Singing songs that make you slit your wrists
It isn't that much fun
Staring down a loaded gun
So I won't stop dying
Won't stop lying
If you want I'll keep on crying
Did you get what you deserve?
Is this what you always want me for?

AND I miss you
I miss you so far
And the collision of your kiss that made it so hard

way down, way down
way down, way down
way down, (WAY DOWN) way down (WAY DOWN)
way down, (WAY DOWN) way down!

I miss you
I miss you so far
And the collision of your kiss that made it so hard

WHEN WILL I miss you
WHEN WILL I miss you, so far?
And the collision of your kiss that made it so hard,
Made it so hard...

way down, way down
way down, way down
way down, way down
way down, way down
way... down...







subota, 19.05.2007.

...¤Never Coming Home..Never Coming Home¤...

...samo ja i još neke osobe...nedostaje mi osjećaj slobode..imam tu želju,otići negdje daleko,užasno daleko,više nikada se ne vratiti u Osijek,u Hrvatsku...ma...želim putovati po svijetu,onako...bez kofera,bez briga..ovako imam osjećaj da sam,evo već 15 godina,potrošila bezveze..15 godina..puno je to..ogroman dio mog života..i šta sam radila sve ove godine??išla u školu,jela,spavala,obavljala neophodne životne funkcije...želim nešto više..jer šta će mi mozak ako ga ograničavam na par funkcija?..šta će mi oči ako svaki dan gledam jednu te istu ulicu,jedan te isti grad,jedne te iste ljude?....kad samo pomislim koliko ljudi ima na svijetu...i svako od njih gleda istu scenu,istu epizod cijeli život...postoji užasno malo ljudi koji žive za trenutak,za doživljaj..koji u životu nemaju reprize ničega......želim se svakog jutra probuditi u drugom gradu,drugom mjestu,jedino što bi se ponavljalo bilo bi tih par ljudi oko mene,s kojima bi djelila te doživljaje...užasna mi je pomisao da mi se taj san nikada neće ostvariti......jednostavno...nije moguće..da bar imam samo te ljude koji bi mogli otići samnom..ali previše je onih koje nikada ne bi mogla ostaviti...svatko od nas ima ljude koji su razlog zbog kojeg živiš..ali ti isti ljudi te koče,ne daju ti da ih napustiš......zato jer ih previše voliš.........
...home away from home......to bi mogla doživjeti...želim to doživjeti...jednog dana...možda...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



| - 18:24 - komentari.... (4) | print.... | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.