Design by: [Lucija] |

Da~Ne?

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

......

I`m tired of TRYING
I`m tired of LYING
I know I`ve benn
SMILING but inside
I`m DYING!!!



......

Ana x)
Astrid
Andreja
Stephy
Karolina

Free <br />
Counters
Free Counters




The end! ...

"I've been trying to tell you something
But you never understand

I feel like we've been going 'round in circles
You look at me like I've become
A stranger on the streets.

I see you next to me but still you feel so far away..

Where did we go wrong?

I guess this is the part where you look at me
And say goodbye

Photobucket


What can I do when you're gone

When it feels so wrong
What can I say
To make you wanna stay
So what can I do

Don't leave me this way
Cause it feels so wrong


Cause I just can't say goodbye"


|subota, 12.07.2008. , 15:39|

| Komentari (3) | Da*Ne| Print|






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.